Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Recommended Product

    posted bySirZeratul on 10/19/2017

    Producto en excelentes condiciones, pedido completo, el envio se tardó 38 dias. Vendedor recomendado.

    Impression: Normal thing;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Wonderful thermal paste

    posted bydangothic on 10/19/2017

    Thermal paste of excellent quality viscose silver the packaging came with an oil to not dry the product during the shipping I am satsifeito with the fantastic store dealextreme product

    Impression: excellent,excellent price;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Pen drive excellent

    posted bydangothic on 10/19/2017

    Fast shipping genuine Pendrive kingston good price fast data transfer USB 3.0 I am very satisfied with the product that met my expectations dealxextreme exceptional store

    Impression: Very good product,Produto muito bom;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Pendrive Fantastic

    posted bydangothic on 10/19/2017

    Genuine kingston pendrive affordable price fast shipping I am very satisfied with the product that met my expectations dealxextreme excellent store

    Impression: Fast;

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • imprecindible

    posted byotakonn on 10/19/2017

    de buena calidad compra imprescindible para el poseedor de una ps2 mejora la calidad de los gráficos y el sonido entre otras ventajas aparte el precio es muy bueno

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • buen precio

    posted byotakonn on 10/19/2017

    de buena calidad funciona correctamente y el precio es inmejorable sin quejas un producto completamente recomendable

    Impression: Muy bueno;

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • LEd blanche utile pour veilleuse

    posted byNolhan on 10/19/2017

    pro: Led blanche utile pour veilleuse ergonomique con aucun pour l instant

    Impression: light,powersaver;

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good enough value solution to lighting

    posted byalejcho on 10/18/2017

    LED's are really bright and the string stretches along a very generous length to span across almost every use case. Price is OK, but it could be at least $1-2 cheaper than listed. Material is fair... Read more

    Good enough value solution to lighting

    Impression: Bright,Fair,aesthetic;

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Рекомендую к покупке.

    posted byYaBoBaH on 10/18/2017

    Шикарное качество звука!!! Имеются студийные наушники Sennheiser ie4, так вот они заметно проигрывают этой гарнитуре в воспроизведении низких частот. У Зенхайзера чуть повыше прозрачность звука, но... Read more

    Impression: Отличная гарнитура;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • excelente produto !

    posted byalsoleo on 10/18/2017

    excelente produto !

    Impression: OK,great;

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere