Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • No es lo que esperaba

    posted byfruterosc27 on 10/26/2016

    Pros: Facil de instalar Cont: No tiene buena calidad de video comparado con otros modelos mas baratos.

    Impression: No convence la calidad de video;

    0 0 0

  • Dvr camera

    posted byfruterosc27 on 10/26/2016

    Easy to install and excelent quality.

    Impression: Excelent quality and easy to install;

    0 0 2

  • producto de calidad original

    posted bynburga on 10/26/2016

    satisfecho con el producto , especificaciones reales

    producto de calidad original

    Impression: excelente producto;

    0 0 3

  • Sadly only 2 of 3 worked, the last one was badly crimped ..

    posted by9048104 on 10/26/2016

    Usefull product, good price, im bying more of this even though only 2 of 3 worked as expected ... price was good enough to accept some fault tolerance .

    Impression: 2 of 3 worked;

    0 0 0

  • Best think is that its only one USB connector, can be connected into my USB3 PCI-E card header

    posted by9048104 on 10/26/2016

    Very usefull when you have limited USB3 ports or limited PCI-E slots, most products like this comes with a PCI-E card instead of a USB3 Header plug ... With this I can free up one PCI-E slot on my... Read more

    Impression: Good product,Very usefull,no problems;

    0 0 3

  • Product was as expected, no problems and the pins and connectors are mostely straight and working

    posted by9048104 on 10/26/2016

    Product was as expected, no problems and the pins and connectors are mostely straight and working I little pricy, else nothing negative to say

    Impression: good package;

    0 0 3

  • Para una emergencia en el coche.

    posted byaprendizloko on 10/26/2016

    Buena luminosidad y duracion. Facil de usar y de cargar. Un tamaño adecuado para llevar en el bosillo. Muy recomendable.

    Impression: Buena linterna de emergencia.;

    0 0 2

  • I like this

    posted bycarlaross on 10/26/2016

    A very simple, compact and useful phone holder. Small enough not to bother me, fits any air vent and holds the phone right.

    Impression: Useful,compact,Car apropriated;

    0 0 4

  • Todo en orden

    posted by10560039 on 10/26/2016

    Lo recomiendo muy buen producto, todo en orden

    Impression: Muy bueno,Tal como lo imaginé;

    0 0 1

  • Bom mas poderia ser melhor

    posted by10591624 on 10/26/2016

    Aparelho bom, veio com alguns bugs a priore, mas depois chegaram algumas atualizações que resolveram alguns deles, Ex o bug do vídeo. Porém a câmera dele poderia ser melhor.

    Impression: 5 ;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere