Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Beautiful lightbulb with low power consumption

    posted bylavv17 on 02/27/2017

    Pro: like a standard filament light bulb, but uses LED tech for low consumption. Looks great in classic chandeliers or sconces. Con: one lamp broke when screwing it in (disconnected from its base),... Read more

    Impression: excellent,отлично,i like it;

    0 0 0

  • Great firestarter

    posted byGewoonJarmo on 02/27/2017

    It is a Great firestarter for survivalist or just for fun The only problem i had was the douanier but the package did arrived

    Impression: great;

    0 0 0

  • worth of money paid

    posted byKelum.j on 02/27/2017

    Cameras comes with micro SD card and very easy to install it. also the built in mic gives us to listen to the sound in the surround.

    Impression: Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • Хороший пинцет

    posted bykalinichenkos on 02/27/2017

    Отличный пинцет для радиоэлектроники и прочих мелких работ. Качественный удобный. Очень быстро приехал.

    Impression: Useful,nice,solid;

    0 0 0

  • Jasné bílé světlo

    posted byRobertRED on 02/27/2017

    dal jsem je do parkovaček a docela dlouho vydržely, ale je to kus od kusu, po čase samozřejmě začaly blikat

    Impression: cool,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • Kitties LOVE it

    posted byFedeVera on 02/27/2017

    As a cat owner I buy a LOT of cat toys, but I must admit that this toy is their favorite. The only thing I regret is that I only bought one!

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • Easy to use and very practical

    posted byFedeVera on 02/27/2017

    I use this presenter almost every day, it works amazing, battery lasts around 2 months. If you use it for work, I would advice an extra battery at hand since it has no "low battery" warning

    Impression: perfect,excellent,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • Works perfectly

    posted byFedeVera on 02/27/2017

    I use it every day, it does exactly what it should do with no fuzz and no buzz. I really can't find anything wrong with this adapter.

    Impression: excellent,compact;

    0 0 0

  • They are cool!

    posted byFedeVera on 02/27/2017

    They are really cool, please note that the polarized is really really dark! Still you can see very well with them on.

    Impression: Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • It does what it should

    posted byFedeVera on 02/27/2017

    The camera is low quality, but the device is useable and it functions correctly. The only "cons" I found is that it actually works at a very high temperature.

    Impression: good,Usable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere