Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • excellent headphone

    posted bymechanika on 07/06/2015

    i love these headphone they are excellent

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0 0

  • gracias!!!

    posted byomar127 on 07/06/2015

    envio rapodo!!, vendedor 100% recomendable

    Impression: Works great;

    0 0 0

  • Nice little attachment

    posted byBigjove on 07/05/2015

    Pro: a small device which provides me the opportunity to use torches I use for other purposes as well for my bike. Even my diving torch can be used this way.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Very Good 10/10

    posted bysuperhotfire on 07/05/2015

    Very good price

    Impression: Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • Keep one at hand

    posted byalfa4 on 07/05/2015

    Cheap, nice, small whistle. Attached it to my backpack. Sounds nice. May need it in an emergency. Worth buying.

    Impression: Cheap and nice;

    0 0 0

  • 10/10 Very Good

    posted bysuperhotfire on 07/05/2015

    Very Good for the price

    Impression: 10/10;

    0 0 0

  • Wouldn't buy it

    posted byFUBARagain on 07/05/2015

    Pro - it works Cons - very annoying blue ring which shines back into your face so you cant see as well at night. Just like somebody shining a light in you face. Not helpful When you focus it the of... Read more

    Impression: Bright;

    0 0 0

  • Awesome power bank with lots of power

    posted by7458884 on 07/05/2015

    It's a bit heavy and big, but it has become a must to cary with me. I can charge my s4 about 4 times, awesome for traveling or a holiday.

    Impression: perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • Very good product for its price

    posted bymasterdei on 07/05/2015

    Made out of stable material. Moderately bright compared with cree lights. Has useful zooming lens, so you don't wake up your partner when using it at night.

    Impression: Bright,gets hot;

    0 0 0

  • Only boots in 50 Percent of the time, older Android

    posted bymasterdei on 07/05/2015

    With its older Android Version many Apps wont run any more. (Especially one popular TV-App Zattoo) There is no reset-button like on many other MK809 so flashing a newer android version was not for... Read more

    Impression: Solid build quality,only booting 50% of time,no reset button;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: