Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Tutto perfetto!

    posted by10359441 on 01/18/2017

    Ottima qualità anche per uso pro (incredibile visto il prezzo!) Consegna rapida. Consigliatissimo!

    Impression: Ottimi;

    0 0 1

  • Best piston head (price/quality)

    posted by9344577 on 01/18/2017

    This piston head is my choice for every airsoft Gun of my collection.

    Impression: Otimo,Nice Quality ,Great item;

    0 0 1

  • Ottimi visto il prezzo

    posted by10359441 on 01/18/2017

    Rapporto qualità prezzo ottima....Magari non proprio adatti ad un uso professionale. Consigliati

    Impression: Good product,good build quality;

    0 0 1

  • Wouldn't hesitate a second to buy it again

    posted byklaasdeneyer on 01/18/2017

    Pros: - Perfect fit Nexus 5X - Good grip - Buttons are protected Cons: - Somewhat difficult to feel the buttons on the side (power, volume) but they are well protected and respond well, so not much... Read more

    Impression: Good value for money,What you see is what you get;

    0 0 1

  • good product, reliable

    posted bytohotom on 01/18/2017

    Pro: Second time I order this product, I am satisfied with it since provides good value for money Con: It came with a rather old firmware. Theoretically possible to upgrade, but I didn't dare yet.

    Impression: Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • Nice LED matrix for display purposes

    posted bycolleseus on 01/18/2017

    Pros: easy to use I2C library. visibility is good Cons: display can only be used to single characters. difficult to print sentences

    Impression: HT16K33;

    0 0 0

  • Simple Metal Chopsticks

    posted bylawgriff on 01/18/2017

    The name says it all . . . they are a bit on the small side for me, but I am a larger guy. Smooth and well made.

    Impression: good,nice,good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • Neat Little Magnets

    posted bylawgriff on 01/18/2017

    Fun to play with and also very useful. I made a nice little necklace using these with alternating other silver beads.

    Impression: Useful,strong magnets ,Versitale;

    0 0 1

  • Still Going Strong

    posted bylawgriff on 01/18/2017

    Have had this case for over a year. Really it is two cases -- a thin rubber shell and then a rigid plastic armor that clicks in over the rubber shell. Very durable -- the case has never broken or a... Read more

    Impression: Durable,Protective ,great;

    0 0 0

  • Easy to apply glass protector

    posted bytemudzin on 01/18/2017

    Good quality and easy to apply glass protector for your phone. Glass protectors do affect the touch screen sensitivity though, but you get used to it.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere