Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • operation canceled

    posted byalbersil on 07/06/2015

    DX has given me money unilaterally and did not give me an explanation for its cancellation

    Impression: mal;

    0 0 0

  • good prouct good price

    posted byeldadtech on 07/06/2015

    good price ship fast like described

    Impression: Good seller;

    1 0 0

  • good product

    posted byeldadtech on 07/06/2015

    the product was like described good sound and simple to configure

    Impression: excellent,very good seller;

    0 0 0

  • Broke on the first try

    posted bygeekwon on 07/06/2015

    Pros: never got to use it. N/A Con's: broke on the first try, flint just broke off. Flimsy. Arrived TWO months after I ordered it , even when it says it'll ship within the day. Bad service Bad I to... Read more

    Impression: bad;

    0 0 0

  • Perfect powerbank

    posted byfiredragon69 on 07/06/2015

    I had a probleme with delivery(returned from pass control in China), but DX.com sent staff again. It is right powerbank from Xiomi not a falsificate. I can recomend taht everyone.

    Impression: BEST;

    0 0 0

  • Straight forward cable

    posted byjeffyap on 07/06/2015

    Pros: straight forward, cheap, sufficient length for use in car. Cons: cable body a bit too soft. Not meant for frequent bending or turning. Overall value for money and functioning just nice.

    Impression: Basic,functional;

    0 0 0

  • great for in-car application

    posted bySorynZ on 07/06/2015

    Pros: good range, quality sound, easy to install and use Cons: doesn't have the ability to take calls through the speakers Overall: best bang for buck for Bluetooth music transmission

    Impression: Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • Works grat

    posted byTheMau on 07/06/2015

    I use it to hold a heavy flashlight from my bicycle.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Good reflective tubes

    posted byTheMau on 07/06/2015

    Pros: easy to install, and they work as they should Cons: none that i can think of.

    Impression: Barato,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • Nice holder.

    posted byTheMau on 07/06/2015

    Pros: Compact and easy to use Cons: Seems it could break somehow. And you have to remember to stop using the car heater during winter, at least redirect the heat from the vents where the device is... Read more

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: