Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • LKELEC Shaver

    posted byFrontier07 on 07/28/2015

    Pro : I was expecting a very basic shaver but this item is very complicated and with lots of usefull addings espacially tooth brush. A shaver for example well know brands in my country cost about I... Read more

    Impression: Cheap and easy use;

    0 0 0

  • Fit Perfect

    posted byMaskats on 07/28/2015

    Pros: Fit perfect in Galaxy Ace, 2 days of use and ask for charge only now. (Funciona certinho no Galaxy Ace, 2 dias usando e só pediu recarregamento agora.) Cons: None Totally recommended.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Good for casual use

    posted byfelipeallh on 07/28/2015

    I have owned it for a while now. If you do punching for a living, buy something better. If you need to make some network wall sockets, buy it.

    Impression: Very Good!,Good value, ferramenta útil;

    0 0 0

  • Excelente!

    posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Excelente produto. Som muito bom e bastante nítido. Apesar do tamanho, o som sai com um ótimo volume. Recomendo!

    Impression: Great product;

    0 0 0

  • Bom produto

    posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Se você for usar algum adaptardor USB no ps4, eu não recomendo esse suporte. Caso não for usar, o suporte é bem útil.

    Impression: BOM;

    0 0 0

  • Bom produto

    posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Usei em meu ps4 e deu certo. Realmente um bom produto. Possível de ser usado tanto com o ps4 na posição vertical quanto na horizontal.

    Impression: Bom PRODUTO.;

    0 0 0

  • Excelente produto!

    posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Imãs realmente muito bons. Impressionante como são fortes. Perfeitos para quadro de fotos, geladeiras, etc. Recomendo!

    Impression: Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • Excelente!

    posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Lindo óculos. Material resisntente e excelente custo benefício. Recomendo a todos.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0 0

  • Muito bonito!

    posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Excelente boné, muito bonito e perfeitamente ajustável à cabeça. Regulagem na parte de trás. Recomendo!

    Impression: Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • Oculos 3D stereoscopio

    posted byPOKESTON on 07/28/2015

    Oculos bem construido, fácil de usar, meio desconfortável para uso mais prolongado. Cumpre com as funções conforme anunciado.

    Impression: otima compra;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere