Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Parece ser boa

    posted bydierry on 12/07/2016

    Pros: A película parece ser boa. Cons: Quebra facilmente no transporte, a minha quebrou, já entrei em contato com a DX.

    Impression: Fast;

    0 0 0

  • Poderia ser melhor

    posted bydierry on 12/07/2016

    Pros: Coube certinho no redmi note 3, sem ficar frouxo. Cons: Veio com algumas bolhas, vou ter que comprar outro. Bottom line: Eu não compro deste novamente.

    Impression: falls short;

    0 0 0

  • Tanks a lot!

    posted byTurano on 12/07/2016

    Gracias por el envío. Diisculpas por mi respuesta, la tardanza fue por correo argentino que es muy malo.

    Impression: Good value;

    0 0 0

  • Nice buy - Redmi Note 3

    posted bydierry on 12/07/2016

    Pros: [Portuguese] - Excelente aparelho, leve, ótimo design e muito rápido. A bateria dura muito, em uso leve ultrapassa 3 dias. [English] - Excellent device, lightweight, great design and very The... Read more

    Impression: Fast,Bonito,good looking;

    0 0 0

  • Bom para projetos no arduino

    posted bymc193 on 12/07/2016

    Pros: Um ótimo sensor para utilizar em projetos no arduino. Permite uma gama de possibilidades para controle e automação. Cons: Sem contras.

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0 0

  • Ótimo produto

    posted bymc193 on 12/07/2016

    Pros: É um item discreto e ótimo para quem não quer fones de ouvido com fio. Funciona para ligações e para escutar músicas com uma qualidade boa para o preço do produto. Cons: É um produto um tanto... Read more

    Impression: BOM;

    0 0 0

  • Maybe you can find someone better with a little more money

    posted byMurillo_Dager on 12/07/2016

    Pros: Cheap, Easy to use,No air noise. Cons:Audio quality its noto too good, Volume its bad, Easy to break, cable its kinda bad.

    Impression: Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • If you are starting you have to buy it

    posted bymc193 on 12/07/2016

    I bought it to learn about arduino. And it was really usefull for me.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0 0

  • Good Cell Phone but where is my earphones? (:

    posted by10688456 on 12/07/2016

    Very good cell phone, beautiful, excellent material, met my expectations, but in the ad speaks that includes the headset and the DX did not send the headphones.

    Impression: Very beautiful phone,where is my earphone,xiaomi mi 5s;

    0 0 0

  • Excellent durability and price

    posted byIngFer on 12/06/2016

    No complains, everything works as expected

    Impression: Quality,Affordable,Safe;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere