Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • excelent item

    posted byefren_hg on 07/30/2015

    cheapest, quality, I recomended this product becouse is really chiper and original.

    Impression: exelente ;

    1 0 1

  • Cheap but good

    posted byljcp28ljcp on 07/30/2015

    it worked fine with HTC One M7 , although the magnetic button doesn't works , but it will give to you a first impression on how google VR works :) here is a work around for the M7... Read more

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • google card board

    posted byaldapelos on 07/30/2015

    se daño un poco el cartón en el envió, no tiene instrucciones de armado por lo que tendrás que ingeniártelas o buscar en Internet, par su precio muy buen producto

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Muy buena y util

    posted by8929559 on 07/30/2015

    Muy buena,llegó en 2 meses. Muy útil,donde vivo no hay fundas para 2ds

    Impression: Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • Ótimo produto, funciona muito bem.

    posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression: good,BOM,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • Produto de boa qualidade, e eficiência.

    posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression: Muy bueno,Ótimo PRODUTO,Home use.;

    0 0 0

  • Produto de boa qualidade, e eficiência.

    posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression: Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • Produto de boa qualidade, e eficiência.

    posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression: ótimo produto!;

    0 0 0

  • Produto de boa qualidade, e eficiência.

    posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression: Bueno,mala;

    0 0 0

  • Produto de boa qualidade, e eficiência.

    posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression: incredible,Mini;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere