Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Nice color and good quality

    posted bymigstefano on 08/23/2016

    For those that prefer silicone cases this a nice case, very slim and fit for iPhone 5 model, there are a protection in the charger and earphone entrance, .

    Impression: great price,Perfect fit,Exceeded my expectation;

    1 0 5

  • Very Very good!

    posted byrenatto0o on 08/22/2016

    Looks great, the controller is safe in this case. Very good materials, and strong. On a very low price! Fast and freedelivery

    Impression: excellent,Safe,Fit well;

    0 0 0

  • muy buen snorkel

    posted by9509825 on 08/22/2016

    los lentes tienen muy buena calidad y el equipo se ve que maeja buena calida

    Impression: good,great,alsom;

    0 0 0

  • buen producto

    posted by9509825 on 08/22/2016

    muy buen tiempo de calentamiento excelente control de temperatura y muy bueno el tamaño y la forma de agarre

    Impression: good,great,alsom;

    0 0 0

  • A good bag at low price

    posted byandbad on 08/22/2016

    I have an identical bag but "brand", and are virtually identical. The quality is excellent, the seams are durable and available space is sufficient for an SLR with a small lens. Could not ask for... Read more

    Impression: High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • Fits perfect and good quality

    posted bySinaasboom on 08/22/2016

    Pros: Fits perfect to the Phone and quality of the case is also very good! The case fits not to tight, so i can put my credit card between my Phone and the case. Nons: No

    Impression: Good quality,Good price,Perfect Shape;

    0 0 0

  • Great camera for that price

    posted by9225930 on 08/22/2016

    Pros: cheap enough, smart, good video quality Cons: microphone problem The sound is too quiet. I hope that xiaomi will fix it in upcoming firmware updates.

    Impression: Useful;

    0 0 0

  • Good wormanship. Good protection.

    posted byNim4165 on 08/22/2016

    Pros: Good design and workmanship. Design provides adequate access to cell external features. Stand position is OK. Cons: Case is a bit balky. Adds volume to an already big phone. Overall - good at... Read more

    Impression: Good Fit,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • Soft Cloth Flash Diffuser for

    posted byGrammatonC on 08/22/2016

    Прикольный полезный намордник для внешней пыхчевой. Мягкий и флудовый свет всегда будет полезен с ним там, где и когда он необходим для выставления и художеств момента. Быстрая доставка была.

    Impression: Practical;

    0 0 0

  • This is very nice and useful product

    posted byromario59 on 08/22/2016

    This is a surprisingly practical product, definitely would recommend for purchase

    Impression: Usefull;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere