Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Good and useful device

    posted byYaroslav_Basiy on 08/05/2015

    useful device for me. This is second. Small children need to control temperature and humidity everywere.

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0 0

  • Good charger

    posted bymantsee on 08/05/2015

    Can use both rechargeable and normal AA batteries. Chrages mobile nicely. Cons: No input, need use separate battery chrager.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Nice reading light

    posted bykevinl1976 on 08/05/2015

    This is the third time I ordered this item. They work very well and emit just enough light, more would be too bright. Energy consumption/battery life is ok. Reccommended!

    Impression: good,perfect for reafding at night;

    0 0 0

  • walkie talkie useless

    posted byjessiemachetta on 08/05/2015

    walkie talkie have tuner step only 12,5 or 25khz, I need 6,25 :-( I was little suprised what large phone is.

    Impression: walkie talkie;

    0 0 0

  • Good addition tot toolkit

    posted bykevinl1976 on 08/05/2015

    I regularly service my motorbike and this mirror helps to look at difficult to see areas on the bike. The mirror is of a good quality, the telescopic part is also good. Good product.

    Impression: Good product,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • Плохое качетво

    posted bydengrpz on 08/05/2015

    Качество пайки диодов отдичается от приведенного на фото. Проработали примерно с месяц, после чего заметил что некоторые диоды отсутствуют на месте. Из за некачественной пайки в результате сильного... Read more

    Impression: отрицательное;

    0 0 0

  • Deve ser usado com cuidado

    posted bywogawa on 08/05/2015

    A pulseira do meu produto chegou quebrada. :( Creio que seja uma avaria de transporte. Fora isso o dispositivo é muito bom.

    Impression: Very useful gadget,Ficou devendo,Chama atenção;

    0 0 0

  • Belíssimo conjunto

    posted bywogawa on 08/05/2015

    Comprei para dar de presente para a minha noiva. Ela gostou muito, é muito feminino e gracioso. Recomendo!

    Impression: Muito lindo,perfect match,a good product and likes girls;

    0 0 0

  • Excelente!

    posted bywogawa on 08/05/2015

    Prós: Produto de alta qualidade, custo benefício excelente. Contras: Nenhum

    Impression: It just works,Practico ,Sencillo;

    0 0 0

  • Good and was well packed.

    posted byvishdx on 08/05/2015

    All good, button cells could be of better quality, but the seller was glad to help with it.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere