Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Xiaomi MiBand is just great

    posted bypixxel on 07/04/2015

    Pros: came in 10 days, this is the fastest shipment ever, came in an original box, not just packed together. It came half-full so there was no need to charge it first. Worked flawlessly, paired my... Read more

    Impression: good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • Good working outside

    posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    I used for a long time. It works well.. good gift for friends

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0 0

  • Work Well on Duster renault

    posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    I install for frontal park camera, and it works well.. At Night, nice bright. Aprooved

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Good way of storing harddrives not used

    posted byolapettersson on 07/03/2015

    I use these for harddrives for my backups. I always keep one off site, in this case, and it is very protected both wile being stored and during transportation. I recommend!

    Impression: ESD-protection,backup drives,physical protection;

    0 0 0

  • good product works well

    posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    No problems... Works well and works with the monitor in mirror. I have it about 3 years and still working good

    Impression: works aas well;

    0 0 0

  • Small stable tripod for phone or camera

    posted byolapettersson on 07/03/2015

    I use it while lifting weights, go check on my form. Very good way of getting stable movie clips, and the tripod is small enough to go with you anywhere. It can also be used with a pocket camera.

    Impression: good,Small,Metal;

    0 0 0

  • Fits perfectly

    posted byBrenerj on 07/03/2015

    Funcionou direitinho, coube perfeitamente no meu S4. Muito bom! A vedação dele no vidro fica muito boa, não cai! Fit perfectly in my S4. Really nice. the suction cup is very good No cons!

    Impression: Very Good!,Fit perfectly!,Recommend!;

    0 0 0

  • I wont by one of this

    posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    It works, but the lens doesnt have the fish eye, 180 graus. The person doesnt appers in front....too close

    Impression: no way;

    0 0 0

  • Good works well

    posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    I used on a DUSTER

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Good at all

    posted byRegueirandre on 07/03/2015

    Fit on my Cruze very well. You dont see the image when its off.. Good Product. I aproove

    Impression: Super;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: