Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Nice color and good quality

    posted bymigstefano on 08/23/2016

    For those that prefer silicone cases this a nice case, very slim and fit for iPhone 5 model, there are a protection in the charger and earphone entrance, .

    Impression: great price,Perfect fit,Exceeded my expectation;

    1 0 5

  • Great product!

    posted byalfa64 on 08/22/2016

    Pros: Working as described, very easy to install, nice design, price is excelent, only weak signal is required to work Cons: LED flashing when online (problem at night)

    Impression: working,great;

    0 0 0

  • good quality lens cap

    posted bypetyadth on 08/22/2016

    I have been using it for 6 months. It is a well built, good quality lens cap. Fitts well on Sigma 17-70 lens. It is a bit thicker than I expected. However I can not find any negative.

    Impression: price;

    0 0 0

  • easy to use and does what it says, nothing to complain about.

    posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: does what it says, fits perfectly on my hero 3+, nothing to complain about, would buy it again. Cons: nothing at all.

    Impression: good!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • Looks good

    posted byalceubr on 08/22/2016

    Small, good price and hope it works-not tested, yet. No cons till now.

    Impression: OK;

    0 0 0

  • it's very useful, small, but the battery doesn't last that much

    posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: it's very easy to use, to pair, and it's light and small. Cons: battery doesn't last long enough, i have it for almost an year and it's battery dies within 2 hours.

    Impression: Good product,Small,could last longer;

    0 0 0

  • doesn't fit well on my gopro hero3+ underwater, wouldn't buy again

    posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: it's good if you want to take some nice pics off water, to do some nice differents styles of pictures. Cons: didn't fit well on my hero 3+, it just went of my camera when i was underwater ,... Read more

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • good, but could be better

    posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: it has a nice range, easy to install. Cons: sometimes it doesn't work, needs to turn off and on again, but since it starts working, it never loses the signal, so it's not a big trouble.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • works very fine, best price

    posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: fit's perfect for many situations with your gopro, does the same thing as the original gopro does, but with a much lower price, i would buy it again. Cons: nothing at all.

    Impression: Very Good!,Cheap,The best;

    0 0 0

  • very good to lockpick

    posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: works fine to lockpick, but it's not the best at all, but worth the price Cons: seems a little weak, but it's enought to lockpick

    Impression: good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere