Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very good product

    posted byPowerPhoto on 07/28/2016

    Came with two metal rings. Glue the ring with Double faced tape. The lens has a magnet and is very easy adapt to your phone. I recomend this product.

    Impression: Bueno,Ease of Use;

    2 0 0

  • Buen bolso para herramientas

    posted by10332287 on 07/28/2016

    Pros: Util y compacto, entra lo necesario. Cons: Ninguno para el precio, en fin contento con el producto gracias!

    Impression: Tamaño compacto;

    1 0 0

  • exelente producto

    posted byCeiC18 on 07/28/2016

    el producto llega rapido y funciona exelente muchas gracias por lo rapido del envio!.

    Impression: exelente ,deporte,roll;

    0 0 0

  • exelente producto

    posted byCeiC18 on 07/28/2016

    el producto llega rapido y funciona exelente muchas gracias por lo rapido del envio!.

    Impression: good,exelente ,producto;

    0 0 0

  • exelent product

    posted byCeiC18 on 07/28/2016

    producto impecable, llego en exelentes condiciones y funciona de maravilla.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Good for small things

    posted by10366849 on 07/28/2016

    Item works fine on MDF and other materials. Well packaged!

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Adapter and batteries malfunction

    posted byElio84 on 07/28/2016

    The Adapter and the battery are not working, malfunction. They don't operate at all. I had to buy a new adapter and battery not functionable at all. I bought this items before on the 08/10/2014, :... Read more

    Impression: Unsatisfied;

    0 0 0

  • no spectacular

    posted byramcing on 07/28/2016

    good product, material acceptable, working good, no great sound, fulfills its purpose

    Impression: Good product;

    0 0 0

  • MTK6735 Quad-Core Smartphone w / 5MP + 13MP Câmera Dupla, Wi-Fi, GPS, BT, FM, slot TF (EU Plug)

    posted byrobertoejosy on 07/28/2016

    I received the product , paid delivery fee and customs, did not like so I came missing the ear phone .

    Impression: nao Gostei por faltar peça do produto;

    0 0 1

  • Good product

    posted byKrisBergstrom on 07/28/2016

    Pros: Good product, rapid regognition, works great, ease of use Cons: The speeds are not up to usb3 standards, almost but not.

    Impression: Easy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere