Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Loved'em very much!

    posted bycetintash on 07/26/2017

    The items are perfect! i loved it very much and suggest.

    Impression: Nice!;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Отличный микрофон

    posted byLacmus80 on 07/26/2017

    Качества звука среднее, но за эти деньги весьма достойно звучит. Посылка пришла быстро, внешний вид и комплект без нареканий.

    Impression: microfon;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful thing in the car

    posted byseregaprok on 07/26/2017

    Good quality, fast delivery. Easy use in car with only one hand - the BEST!!!

    Impression: Useful;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • es muy practico

    posted bymrdiaz2099 on 07/26/2017

    es super ligero y sencillo,facil de enlazar y muy como al oido carga muy rapido y su uso es muy simple,tiene un gran sonido y nitidez ninguna contra hasta ahora

    Impression: Excelente,Good product,Easy to use;

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bom mesmo

    posted by10806672 on 07/26/2017

    Ótimo celular, com ótima capacidade de armazenamento. Valeu muito a pena, mesmo pagando a taxa nos correios, saiu mais barato do aqui.

    Impression: Ana;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito Barato, Simples e facil de usar!

    posted byK2KONEXOEX on 07/26/2017

    PROS: Barato, Bluetooth funciona bem, bateria dura muito bem e carrega em apenas 1hora, além de emitir alertas quando a bateria está fraca, ouvindo musica direto (do microSD no relógio) reproduz em... Read more

    Muito Barato, Simples e facil de usar!

    Impression: Bonito,Simples de usar,Basico;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Best spinner at home

    posted bydomingogp on 07/26/2017

    It's heavy weighted, and sturdy, at first thought it was a bad thing but no, it's the best spinner at home, spins longer times than any other, good quality, and seems to lsat longer.

    Impression: Surprisingly good;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Better than expected

    posted bydomingogp on 07/26/2017

    It really surpassed my expectations for the price. Kids are really happy with them, and I'm satisfied with better quality than I imagined.

    Impression: Great!;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Better than expected

    posted bydomingogp on 07/26/2017

    It really surpassed my expectations for the price. Kids are really happy with them, and I'm satisfied with better quality than I imagined.

    Impression: Excelente;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Buen producto

    posted by9377567 on 07/26/2017

    Funciona sin problemas, es de alto brillo y no consume tanta energía, pero hay tiras les dejo res y que consumen nemos

    Impression: good,Good product,excellent;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere