Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • good cheep trash bag holder

    posted byhpless on 08/26/2016

    good enough quality cheep good size, not to big not to small I bought it after a friend recommended it to me. Very pleased and recommend it to others.

    Impression: cheep,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • SENCILLO Y EFICAZ

    posted by10377369 on 08/26/2016

    Muy buen sonido, calidad precio bueno. lo recomiento que lo compren.

    Impression: buena compra;

    0 0 0

  • Good quality low price

    posted bypittforu on 08/26/2016

    Good quality low price

    Impression: Fine;

    0 0 0

  • Good quality and well packed

    posted by9244219 on 08/26/2016

    I'm very happy, the product has good finitions, comme with some components. And very well packed ! We have a lot place to build our electronic circuits. PCB made of epoxy, FR4.

    Impression: Good quality product !;

    0 0 0

  • Good for Analog out only

    posted byPresoon on 08/26/2016

    The Casing is good. However, the printing is not up to the mark. Pairing is easy and there is response for pairing and disconnection using tones. I bought this item for Optical connectivity but via... Read more

    Impression: Okay Product;

    0 0 0

  • Valeu a Pena

    posted byAleijadoTunado on 08/26/2016

    Cumpre o que promete, entrega rápida, produto idêntico ao da foto, não testei se suporta os 150 quilos que promete, mas testei com 100 e me pareceu bem confiável, comprem sem medo!

    Impression: Otimo produto,Cumpre o que promete,Bom Custo/Beneficio;

    0 0 0

  • Do what it says

    posted byRodrigo44 on 08/26/2016

    Pros: Works and fit properly Cons: None for a bumber, but it doesnt proctec the back of cellphone Good

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • 1 year with it and still loving

    posted byRodrigo44 on 08/26/2016

    Pros: Very good looking and very good quality Cons: none I totally recomend buying this product

    Impression: perfect;

    0 0 0

  • I totally recomend this product

    posted byRodrigo44 on 08/26/2016

    Pros: Good looking and and the best mouse pad i ever had Cons: None I have it for more than 1 year and love it

    Impression: perfect;

    0 0 0

  • Very surprised at this Gun's ease of use and accuracy. Beginner to Intermediate plus !

    posted by7499864 on 08/26/2016

    I was extremely surprised at this Gun's handling and ease of use. You will be as a beginner or as a Pro for a second Practice Gun. Power was the most exciting characteristic of its many attributes.... Read more

    Very surprised at this Gun's ease of use and accuracy. Beginner to Intermediate plus !

    Impression: accurate,Great hand Gun . Easy to use. Good Power,A little expensive for a single shot fast reload,Intermediate Quality and use ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere