Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Helpful tools

    posted bydanyLF on 01/20/2017

    Amazing tools i am using it every time it helpful alot

    Impression: Very good,solid,handy;

    0 0 3

  • Amazing Bracelet

    posted bydanyLF on 01/20/2017

    Hey thanks DX on the low price to this bracelet and free shipping it work perfect i enjoying my bracelet thanks

    Impression: perfect,Good product,excelent ;

    0 0 3

  • Flüsterleise

    posted by10022498 on 01/20/2017

    Im Wohnzimmer Einsatz geeignet! Bin begeistert da für den Preis ein gutes Produkt geliefert wird das mit allen Anbieter konkurrieren kann. Hatte noch nie so eine Flüsterleise Luftpumpe

    Impression: Super geräuschlos,Flüsterleise absolut geräuschlos;

    0 0 3

  • Aquarium Beleuchtung

    posted by10022498 on 01/20/2017

    Ich setzte diese LED als Aquarium Beleuchtung ein. Pflanzenwachstum absolut der Hammer. Als Led Driver ist der Artikel SKU 430339 empfehlenswert, an diesem Driver habe ich 4 LED-Module angehängt.

    Impression: aquarium;

    0 0 3

  • Absolut begeistert

    posted by10022498 on 01/20/2017

    Preis - Leistung absolut top, kann den Artikel nur weiterempfehlen. Bin begeistert was das Gerät bietet und leistet. Netflix, Zattoo und und und

    Impression: Absolut begeistert;

    0 0 3

  • Good power bank with posibility to replace 18650 batteries

    posted byp0p0v on 01/20/2017

    Pros: good, reliable implementation - parallel of 4 18650 batteries guaranties balancing while charging and discharging; quite solid case; price is not very high; allows utilize cells from laptop... Read more

    Impression: Good price,Good constuction;

    0 0 2

  • DX.com delivered phone on time

    posted by10816032 on 01/20/2017

    DX.com is good site. No words and delivered phone ontime. Phone looks good. I will highly recommended Bluboo dual 4G phablet

    Impression: very good delivery,package was very good,DX.com delivered phone on time ;

    0 0 4

  • Very nice and cheap

    posted byMerberdi on 01/20/2017

    LCD Digital Clock Thermometer and Humidity Meter - White (-50~+70C)

    Impression: Useful;

    0 0 4

  • Magnetic cubes

    posted byMerberdi on 01/20/2017

    4mm Neodymium Magnet Cube DIY Puzzle Set - Silver (216PCS) Nice cubes

    Impression: cool;

    0 0 4

  • Otima Experiencia e produto

    posted by10812349 on 01/20/2017

    Produto excelente, o envio foi rapido. Estou pedindo outro imediatamente.

    Impression: Great quality;

    0 0 4

DX Everywhere