Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Redmi note 3 pro

    posted by10453633 on 01/24/2017

    bom hardware e boa pegada, melhor aparelho até 600 reais, beço acabamento e construção ,só faltou um fone de ouvido!!

    Impression: Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • Un excelente micrófono por menos de 15 usd

    posted byxalberichx on 01/24/2017

    Pros: trípode, barato, fácil de usar, buen sonido. Cons: la construcción se siente algo mala. por el precio un buen producto.

    Un excelente micrófono por menos de 15 usd

    Impression: nice;

    0 0 0

  • Good product, just like the description.

    posted by10714374 on 01/24/2017

    Good product, just like the description.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Great purchase. 100% recommended

    posted by10826124 on 01/24/2017

    Hi! I'm Sebastián from Perú. I'd never tried to purchase something online and even from a page of China. I had a big fear of some fraud or misleading products. But a month ago I decided it. I 2 DX... Read more

    Impression: good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • Smooth travel of the nuts.

    posted by10714374 on 01/24/2017

    Smooth travel of the nuts. Product acrode to the description. Good finish for the price.

    Impression: Smooth,Metal;

    0 0 0

  • Good product in general.

    posted by10714374 on 01/24/2017

    Pros: Good product in general. Thanks to the winding of the cable available, adaptable to all situations. Small connector design so it does not interfere with complex connections with other Cons:... Read more

    Impression: Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • Very good quality, for a very good price

    posted byjmmfbeijos on 01/24/2017

    good product. good price. good service. I recommend it

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Functional for the price

    posted by10714374 on 01/24/2017

    Pros: Good price. Quality according to price. Cons: It has no clip so that the wired do not separate. Other models if, offcourse are more expensive

    Impression: functional;

    0 0 0

  • Bom produto

    posted by10395861 on 01/24/2017

    Chegou rapido, mas tive que pagar alfandega mesmo nao tendo custado 100 dolares, o auto falante veio com defeito, mas no geral bom produto.

    Impression: Bom Produto,product quality is good customs fine is more;

    0 0 0

  • Good price good quality will shop again

    posted bytsvensson on 01/23/2017

    Good price good quality will shop again

    Impression: Good quality,Good price,will shop again;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere