Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Could have been so much better

    posted by11651688 on 02/22/2018

    Struggled to eject SIM tray. Fingerprint "too many tries" to wake, not sure why because it even recognised a duplicate fingerprint when setting up.

    Impression: Disappointed ;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Decent smartphone case!

    posted bySuperDazRoyal on 02/21/2018

    This comes is very durable and helps protect my Moto E4 Plus from getting damaged, but the case earphone slot is designed in the wrong spot.

    Impression: Useful,Easy,Durable;

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very handy!

    posted bySuperDazRoyal on 02/21/2018

    This product comes in handy for me on the go to transfer files to my smartphone and another device. I'm glad that I've made the right decision to purchase this product for my smartphone and to help... Read more

    Impression: Very good,Easy,Durable;

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • High Quality

    posted bySuperDazRoyal on 02/21/2018

    The glass screen protector looks amazing and it's very clear on my Moto E4 Plus, and when I put on the glass screen protector for the very time on my Moto E4 Plus, I notice a big difference.

    Impression: High Quality,Easy,Durable;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Decent earphones

    posted bySuperDazRoyal on 02/21/2018

    This earphone sounds very good, and the quality of these earphones is amazing. I always listen to music all the time on the go, so I've made the right choice getting this earphone.

    Impression: High Quality,Durable,Affordable;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • High Quality Voice Recorder

    posted bySuperDazRoyal on 02/21/2018

    This device is very easy to use, and I can hear my voice very clearly, and there's a lot of features on this device that comes in very handy.

    Impression: excellent,Useful,Affordable;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Buon articolo ma troppo tempo per la spedizione

    posted byfabio1r on 02/21/2018

    Articolo buono costo concorrenziale però è arrivato dopo oltre 60 giorni !!!

    Impression: good;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Superou expectativas

    posted bythiagocortes17 on 02/21/2018

    muito bom

    Impression: Otimo;

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice little gadget worth its money

    posted byedwinvanelk on 02/21/2018

    Pros: Cheap, small, simplicity. Concs: Build quality, noise when charging. First of all, given the low price, one can not expect superior quality. But audio quality is good and unit is easy to use.... Read more

    Impression: Cheap,compact,MoneyWorth;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • This item is Great!

    posted by4076857 on 02/21/2018

    You get a great soldering pencil for such a low price... AND you get 6 kind of tips, a stand and a mini-sponge. One the the greatest deals on this site. Highly recommended

    Impression: Cheap but Good,awsome,Extreme deal;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere