Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • exactly as advertised

    posted byilikeweatherguy on 08/04/2015

    what is there to say? you get 5 batteries to use in a bunch of different devices. i used tem for my mini universal remote.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • i enjoy using this

    posted byilikeweatherguy on 08/04/2015

    nice and portable and i can use this on most tvs I come across. the only cons is tuning it to the right brand, but that isnt even much of a con ( just press volume up after you see mute on the screen.

    Impression: Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • Beautiful but small.

    posted byDourittos on 08/04/2015

    Beautiful Shaped Silicone, but small. I thought that was bigger. The chocolate will be the finger size. Worth it even though.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Best in class in DX

    posted byThaBozz on 08/04/2015

    Pros (based on manufacturers information): Warm light (3000-3500K) Full voltage Range: (85-265V) Efficiency: Almost 100 Watts/Lumens Cheap It is still hard to find in DX a lamp that is bright, has... Read more

    Impression: Bright,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • Great product

    posted bybsdrago on 08/04/2015

    Pros: Good product, good materials, good workmanship. Cons: A little expensive for this kind of cup.

    Great product

    Impression: Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • Carcasa paris

    posted by9309877 on 08/04/2015

    Me gusto! Cambio un poco el color es algo más amarilla a rosa pero aún así luce increíble además esta muy practica y barata. Súper recomendable

    Impression: linda;

    0 0 0

  • Carcasa paris

    posted by9309877 on 08/04/2015

    Es muy linda me gusto luce genial los colores son claros y esta súper barata me encanto esta recomendado!

    Impression: Lindisima;

    0 0 0

  • Ok Quality

    posted byedinss on 08/04/2015

    Satisfaction guarantee does not exists at DX. Item was dead on delivery. Return the China costs more than the item itself. Be aware of this before ordering from this page.

    Impression: OK quality;

    0 0 0

  • Vestido casual

    posted by9309877 on 08/04/2015

    Es un vestido muy lindo! igual que la imagen fresco, barato sencillo , casual, diferente súper recomendable estoy muy contenta con mi compra!! Solo que es algo corto, es como para bajitas pero luce... Read more

    Impression: Hermoso¡;

    0 0 0

  • Works good!!!!

    posted byDourittos on 08/04/2015

    The product works good, but for this i had to open it and clear the connectors. Worth it.

    Impression: functional;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere