DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Netsys 500mW 802.11b/g/n USB 2.0 300Mbps Wi-Fi Wireless Network Adapter w/ 6dBi Antenna
Customer’s impression:
Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymisterchoco on 05/06/2015

Despite I am not an expert at this, I would like to tell that this product has many pros. My oberservations are based on using the product for almost 2 years (I forgot to write a review at that time): pros: -low price -good quality: I get full signal and the speed is good too. I had a more Sweex... Read more

Impression:Happy;

0 0 0

• posted byCassak on 07/07/2014

The build quality on this antena is good. I can plug it into the back of my PC no problem, and I feel like it will not break even if I move it around. It connects to network automatically, and the speed is good. It has approximately the same range as the wireless network adaptor on a normal No on... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byXuzinho on 03/23/2014

This wifi adapter is very good! Initially she seems to be very fragile but so far proved tougher than I imagined. The connection quality is good and the distance that covers the antenna signal is very good too. I bought this adapter to eliminate with the network cables passed the house but always... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byPsychoticmicro on 03/18/2014

Very good and qualitative goods I live in the house of 5 floors Catches Wi Fi of all neighbors in the house and in houses opposite Convenient and compact Works without hindrances Fast shipping Good package You pay with PayPal & you money are protected Not have nothing Cons Very good and live... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byViikate on 03/11/2014