DX » Community » Reviews » PIR Motion Activated 8-LED Neutral White Lamp - Silver (2*AA)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied good! Convenient Charming Buen precio comparado con la competencia.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byprixprix2009 on 07/14/2016

    I use these motion detection lamps in the staircase since a couple years without any problem. I use with Eneloop 1,2V, 1900mAh battery. Works perpect, with this battery long lasting. I will buy a couple more in the future.

    Impression:good!,Satisfied,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxdim on 10/14/2015

    удобная вещь установил везде, где темнота. теперь не нужно включать свет если проходишь мимо.

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byr0manM on 09/25/2015

    По прошествии года эксплуатации могу смело сказать что вещь стоящая. Один висит на даче у рукомойника, один в уборной. Работают на "Ура", на зиму не снимаю. Раз в год меняю батарейки. Но большое количество брака, поэтому покупайте с запасом, на пару штук больше чем нужно.

    Impression:good!,Satisfied,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzilas on 09/23/2015

    Stylish and good lighting. I bought 4 PIR and only 1 is working correctly!

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfantasyaonline on 09/11/2015

    Aucun inconvénient mis à part l'ouverture pour acceder aux piles qui est un peu à forcer, mais le produit fonctionne parfaitement. Il y a 2 interrupteurs qui permettent de jongler Le premier entre un Mode Jour/Mode Nuit, Le second permet un mode automatique, ou constament allumé. C'est vraiment a... Read more

    Impression:good!,Satisfied,Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfantasyaonline on 09/10/2015

    Aucun inconvénient mis à part l'ouverture pour acceder aux piles qui est un peu à forcer, mais le produit fonctionne parfaitement. Il y a 2 interrupteurs qui permettent de jongler Le premier entre un Mode Jour/Mode Nuit, Le second permet un mode automatique, ou constaement allumé. No problem from... Read more

    Parfait pour les escaliers

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjagils on 08/31/2015

    I got two lights but one of them did not work

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynazareojahnii on 07/15/2015

    todo bien

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    It is quite useful and having 2 AA size batteries can work quite a long time for me. Very easy to use and does what it meant to be. I also got some that uses AAA size batteries that needs frequent change of batteries. I would prefer this one over the other and recommend it.

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGass on 04/29/2015

    Happy from this product , since the light is VERY strong and very easy to install Overall , Very good

    Impression:good!,Satisfied,Convenient;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere