DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to Micro USB Male Charging/Data Cable - Black (100CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality Useless Buena Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9564139 on 08/25/2015

    great value

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandreyb0 on 07/08/2015

    really bad quality, bad contacts, bad shield plastic material that breaks. by buying this cable you are throwing away money. the only good thing about this cable is that it is cheap - thus you are not throwing away a lot of money.

    Impression:do not recommend ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAHMED111 on 06/26/2015

    thanks DX for such a great product, fast charging, fast data transfers, reliable good length and data transfer speeds thanks DX

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymirasnovak on 06/18/2015

    i like this quality, good micro usb connector but no compatible with many charging adapters no connectivity to pc i bought twice cables but no cable working..........

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymstiago on 06/11/2015

    Cable does not work.

    Impression:Cable does not work.;

    0 0 2

  • posted byysonmezer on 05/07/2015

    Cable does not work.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysquil22 on 04/20/2015

    Just something I added to my order. Seems to be decent quality

    Impression:Decent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvahtis on 04/17/2015

    Pros: Cheap Cons: All three of them broke in less than week.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJiaweizheng on 04/07/2015

    Pros: The connector seems to be quite strong, not like most of connectors that in a week of use the get loose. Maybe this is due to a bit longer connector. I think it supports til 2A charging. Cons: If you connect you phone to the PC, it gets some crazy with data connect on and off. I think they... Read more

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybouzianec on 03/19/2015

    Pro's: Cheap Feels like good quality Con's: Doesn't work with my bad s3 usb port (which needs pressure to charge with some usb cables)

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere