DX » Community » Reviews » 7.4V 2 x 18650 Battery Holder Case Box with Leads
Customer’s impression:
Easy Very Good Quality Value plastic case medium grade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9531524 on 07/27/2015

    Брал корпуса, так как не хотел паять батареи из двух 18650. Пришло 2: один нормальный, а второй так себе. Соединительные провода оказались толще контактов и поэтому аккумуляторы не достают до контактов, упираясь в провода. Придётся напаивать металл на контакты, чтобы обеспечить соединение с... Read more

    Impression:Easy,Value plastic case,medium grade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymau4281 on 05/07/2015

    It is useful for projects electronic Large capacity battery the cbles are thick plastic is durable is the size indicated the housing that was my great fear that does not have the size indicated

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Easy,Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshindenfudo on 03/26/2015

    This an useful plastic case for 18650 batteries. The only con I found is maybe difficult to take off the batteries after use.

    Impression:Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywald0 on 03/23/2015

    Pros: Bargain, well-made, easy to use Cons: None Other Thoughts: The great price and quality make this product a must buy for any enthusiast.

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Easy,Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp0p0v on 03/06/2015

    No problems in use, 18650 without protection fit perfectly (but extraction is not very easy). Pros: Well made, good quality plastic Cons: Wires may be too thin

    Impression:Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 03/01/2015

    it's very useful holder for the 18650 battery, great for DIY project and small robots, I use it with some modification to my CALIDUINO robot, and I used with it a 2 cell charger from dx, you can find it SKU: 6105

    Usefull Holder Usefull Holder Usefull Holder Usefull Holder Usefull Holder Usefull Holder

    Impression:Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • posted byProteusso on 01/27/2015

    Good article. Batteries fit well. Looks solid. Nice price

    Impression:Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • posted by679667 on 12/10/2014

    Great!, only con I can think of is the wire gauge: You can't expect to get a lot of current trough them (3A+). For normal power needs these are sufficient.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrtl9000 on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Good build quality, good battery fit, solid soldering Cans: None what so ever,

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypage2 on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Fits two 18650-size LiIon cells. This is not standard AA but the larger size. Cons: Wires are thin, will not handle too much current. No protection (fuse, resistor) Other thoughts: if u have some cells sitting unused from e.g. an old laptop, this product could be used to make a cheap... Read more

    Impression:Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere