DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 1*18650 Battery Holder Case Box with Leads - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Poor Bien unusable Good case
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byInfratuna on 11/26/2016

    Not working, problems in connection. Don't understand what is the problem. Minus terminal spring is also too thin metal wire. Not strong enough for long lasting usage.

    Impression:Poor,Super thin cables make it harder to use.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfacundop07 on 09/07/2016

    Pros: It holds the 18650 battery very well, you can use the already soldered wires or put new ones. Cons: Maybe it hold very tight the battery to much, is difficult to extract the battery without the help of a tool. I removed the flaps of the case, there are not necessary.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhaley0918 on 08/30/2016

    Just a simple 18650 holder for projects. The lead wires are not that great, kind of thin. Price could be lower.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydzabana007 on 08/17/2016

    Dobra kucista a jeftina. Jedina mana je sto su zice takne, tako da nemozete izvuci jacu struju od 2 ampera

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDougks on 06/26/2016

    The positive end doesn't have enough contact space to engage the +ve end of the battery. I had to squeeze the plastic a little to make it work. Does the job.

    Impression:good,Great for hobbies for 18650 batt!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 03/21/2016

    Ótima compra desse suporte de bateria de litio. O produto chegou perfeito e lacrado em sua embalagem original. Recomendo a todos a compra deste produto. Demorou muito a chegar, mas já é esperado isso com uma encomenda internacional, tendo que passar pela Receita Federal e pelo Correios aqui do me... Read more

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinnominable on 01/15/2016

    Carcasa para pila 18650, listo para usar y conectar a tu circuito favorito. Yo lo uso para hacerme un cargador DIY con entrada microusb y salida USB Pros: precio, facilidad de uso Cons: ninguno

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaoptc on 12/28/2015

    Great for DIY projects or replacements. Good materials .... Nothing much to add.

    Impression:Great fo DIY !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanyt on 10/22/2015

    Pros: Battery doesn't fall out. Perfect for T4056 USB battery charger. Nice and sturdy. Cons: Ugly. Thin cables.

    Impression:Great for diy projects,Great for battery charger,Difficult to remove battery with finger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKingBeetle66 on 07/19/2015

    After purchasing one of these battery holders because of the low price, I was sorry I wasted my money. After placing a 18650 battery in the holder, I discovered the positive lead wasn't even making contact with the battery. I had to bend up a paperclip with a pair of pliers and solder it into the... Read more

    Not worth the low price Not worth the low price Not worth the low price

    Impression:Poor,unusable,extremely basic;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere