DX » Community » Reviews » Colorful Multi-Function Velcro Cord Cable Winders Organizers (8-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
Easy very useful Practical Funcional Colorful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros: cheap, reliable, easy to use Cons:The stitching has a tendency to fall apart. I use them to keep my playmats rolled

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystakatamamba on 03/30/2016

    Impression:very useful,Easy;

    Из всего куплено мной на DX это пожалуй лучшее приобретение, реально полезное и удобное. Использую постоянно. У одной липучки разошелся шов, остальные уже 2 года в использовании. Оч. удобно что они ярких цветов, ширина и длина в самый раз. Удобно что есть "неприлипающий" язычок. Держат хорошо. и... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Ottimi, utilissimi e durevoli

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvidega on 11/29/2015

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Easy;

    excellent product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuansep on 08/15/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    excelente solucion a los cables sueltos, es un velcro muy fácil de usar aun que debiesen ser de un tamaño menor dado el uso que se les da.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycahiroki on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Practical,Funcional,Easy;

    Pros: Comes in different color Cheap Cons: Quality is not super good but it does the job

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdward63 on 07/09/2015

    Impression:Practical;

    Pros: A good color range of velcro straps suitable for small bundles of wires often found around electronic devices. Delivery time reasonable. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabimaelcuri on 02/27/2015

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Funcional;

    Pros: You can use this product with anything, computer cables, organize pens, close something. Very very very useful. Cons: Colors, if you want something discrect, its little hard to hidden a yellow or red velcro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byirene123456 on 02/26/2015

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Funcional;

    I sew up the tail on to my cables so that it would not ravel around and not get mixed up with the other cables for other gadgets, but that's just my taste, I like my stuff well-organized, I just hate clutters you know. So this product is definitely very helpful to me, especially since we use like... Read more

    Very Useful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydealdriver on 02/13/2015

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Funcional;

    Cheap useful for tidying cables. Different colours enable colour-coding if you wish. Recommended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere