DX » Community » Reviews » Colorful Multi-Function Velcro Cord Cable Winders Organizers (8-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
Easy very useful Practical Funcional Colorful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Pros: cheap, reliable, easy to use Cons:The stitching has a tendency to fall apart. I use them to keep my playmats rolled

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystakatamamba on 03/30/2016

    Из всего куплено мной на DX это пожалуй лучшее приобретение, реально полезное и удобное. Использую постоянно. У одной липучки разошелся шов, остальные уже 2 года в использовании. Оч. удобно что они ярких цветов, ширина и длина в самый раз. Удобно что есть "неприлипающий" язычок. Держат хорошо. и... Read more

    Impression:very useful,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Ottimi, utilissimi e durevoli

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvidega on 11/29/2015

    excellent product

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuansep on 08/15/2015

    excelente solucion a los cables sueltos, es un velcro muy fácil de usar aun que debiesen ser de un tamaño menor dado el uso que se les da.

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycahiroki on 08/06/2015

    Pros: Comes in different color Cheap Cons: Quality is not super good but it does the job

    Impression:Practical,Funcional,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdward63 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: A good color range of velcro straps suitable for small bundles of wires often found around electronic devices. Delivery time reasonable. Cons: None.

    Impression:Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabimaelcuri on 02/27/2015

    Pros: You can use this product with anything, computer cables, organize pens, close something. Very very very useful. Cons: Colors, if you want something discrect, its little hard to hidden a yellow or red velcro.

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirene123456 on 02/26/2015

    I sew up the tail on to my cables so that it would not ravel around and not get mixed up with the other cables for other gadgets, but that's just my taste, I like my stuff well-organized, I just hate clutters you know. So this product is definitely very helpful to me, especially since we use like... Read more

    Very Useful

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydealdriver on 02/13/2015

    Cheap useful for tidying cables. Different colours enable colour-coding if you wish. Recommended

    Impression:Practical,very useful,Funcional;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere