DX » Community » Reviews » New 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Black Base
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Fun Otimo pretty good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9832143 on 07/19/2016

    This cube is a nice puzzle for a beginner, who can solve a 3x3x3 and want to learn something more difficult. It is quite good, only the turning is a little bit sticky.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIronwolf42km on 07/18/2016

    It was one of the cheaper 4x4 cubes and I must say it's pretty good. The colours a nice too. It moves like it should and doesn't pop out when you put a bit too much tension. Maybe not a speedcube, but I definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a puzzle.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuaovitoor on 12/26/2015

    Demorou 45 dias para chegar, e ainda tive que pagar mais 35 reais a receita federal para poder retirar meu produto nos correios. Preço final 63 reais

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChiquitokan on 12/09/2015

    Para el precio que tiene me parece de gran calidad, el cubo efectua los giros de manera suave y no se atranca, es muy fluido. Muy contento con la compra

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflavito on 08/27/2015

    Pros: Fácil de mexer, não trava. Ótima qualidade do material e fácil de regular. Cons: Nada a declarar.

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPexito on 07/28/2015

    The price is pretty good, and so is the cube, the only down side of the cube are the stickers, they are not glued on the center of the piece, some are so far to the side that I had to remove them and stick them on the right place

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byotakonn on 04/01/2015

    A cube that meets the expectations flawless standard is not great but for the price is a highly recommended article

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykkp01 on 03/08/2015

    Pros: Very Good Quality cube, working very smoothly, good colors of the stickers, accompanied puzzle sample sheet encourages my child to squeeze the brain. Fits to the purpose. Cons: Not any Thoughts: little bit over-priced. I think, I recommend to buy, and It is a must-have puzzle who loves the... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byljrodrigues on 10/02/2014

    Gostei muito do produto, ótima qualidade, demora um pouco pra chegar devido a distancia, alem de ficar parado quase um mês na alfandega, mas do resto, estou muito satisfeito

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykinietis on 06/18/2014

    High quality, easy spinning cube. No lubricant needed. Stickers are very strong. Colors are rich. My small kids were playing with it and it is still as new. Sure it got a bit loose after rough use, but still perfect. If I buy another one I definitely would go fot the same make. Formulas came in I... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere