DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Electronic Bicycle Speedometer (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Great product Easy to use Excelente Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvarismendy on 09/23/2015

    buen producto pero 60 dias la entrega

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhasancakir on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Everything works perfectly. It looks pretty accurate (I bought 2 of them when we compare them, we get the exact same values, so no problem there) Buttons are clicky and nice. Night mode lights are very very nice, so it is very easy to use them in the night. Manual is short but I find it is... Read more

    Impression:Best Price/Performence;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysmallcms on 08/18/2015

    Держит подсветку в темноте (хоть всю ночь). Автоматическое отключение, если Вы остановились на 5 минут и более.

    Impression:Great product,Лучший велокомпьютер 2015 года!;

    2 0 0

  • posted byjasilvay on 08/12/2015

    Good product . Product comes in definite date.

    Impression:Very good,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJannekor on 08/06/2015

    tosi helppo asentaa ja laittaa asetukset kohdilleen,mittari sopivan kokoinen ja näyttää lukemat hyvin.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9521094 on 08/02/2015

    В принципе покупкой доволен: подсветку можно включить пока не отключешь, куча данных, среди которых для меня даже есть много лишнего, вроде виртуально потраченных калорий. Настраивается довольно легко, хотя я толком не понял, для чего данные нужны по двум велосипедам. Немного повозился с (в он а... Read more

    Impression:Неплохой велокомпьютер;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexpozzani on 06/22/2015

    I'm very satisfied with this product. For installation some measures are needed but it's not so difficult. Pros: works great, backligh (for noturn rides), many functions Cons: none Recommended

    Impression:Very good,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaorodrigosan on 05/30/2015

    Is a great product, I recommend

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: Great sound quality, microphone at the bottom. Cons: None (except the manual which is only in Chinese) if you don't have an NFC device you can pair it manually by pressing/holding the power button for 5 seconds.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8818156 on 05/19/2015

    Спидометр с множеством функций, водонепроницаемй, легко пользоваться, покупкой доволен

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere