DX » Community » Reviews » 1.7" LCD Electronic Bicycle Speedometer (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Great product Easy to use Excelente Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalexpozzani on 06/22/2015

    I'm very satisfied with this product. For installation some measures are needed but it's not so difficult. Pros: works great, backligh (for noturn rides), many functions Cons: none Recommended

    Impression:Very good,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaorodrigosan on 05/30/2015

    Is a great product, I recommend

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    Pros: Great sound quality, microphone at the bottom. Cons: None (except the manual which is only in Chinese) if you don't have an NFC device you can pair it manually by pressing/holding the power button for 5 seconds.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8818156 on 05/19/2015

    Спидометр с множеством функций, водонепроницаемй, легко пользоваться, покупкой доволен

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMetin01 on 05/08/2015

    I suggest everyone. This is best. özellikleri güzel. alacak olan bunu almalı bence.

    Impression:Very good,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySegrob on 04/29/2015

    Tive dificuldade de colocar a medida do pneu, pelo fato que o manual não explicava muito bem(mas foi resolvido facilmente procurando na internet), fora isso muito bom produto, com uma qualidade boa e fácil instalação e utilização.

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyanagy on 04/15/2015

    I been using this 1.7" LCD Electronic Bicycle Speedometer for almost a year now so I guess I can write a review about this product now. I am very happy with the speedometer and very satisfied and met by needs. Pros: 1.7" LCD Electronic Bicycle Speedometer is a great product and accurate ... it in... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypianodrumguitar on 04/02/2015

    Pros: easy to install even if you have never done it before; runs great in all kinds of weather; collects lots of statistics. Cons: instruction is very brief and is written mostly in Chinese; package contains only four silicone buckles (may not be enough to install it properly); when the bike is... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielmassu on 03/09/2015

    Easy to install and a fair relation price / benefit. The only concern is regarding the manual which is a little bit confusing. For those who are not used to this king of product will be in someway lost on the abbreviations and multi combinations to set the paremeters.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlyssonMGV on 02/01/2015

    Tem mais funcionalidades que você pode esperar, e funciona de forma muito boa na bike. É preciso um pouco de entendimento para configurar o mesmo mas não passa a ser um problema. Recomendo a compra e o uso.

    Impression:Ótimo,melhor que o esperado;

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: