DX » Community » Reviews » Black Parking Sensor/Radar Kit (DC 12V~24V)
  • 5 star 34 ( 76% )
  • 4 star 11 ( 24% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydecior on 02/19/2014

Came with everything you need to install it, easy to install, you may have to take off the bumper to install it properly, I have been using it for 4 months now and no problems so far. Long cables. Long time delivery, but it is not the first thing I ordered from them so I got use to that I found no use for the display, the beep is enough and it is safer ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bylubomirhelc on 11/20/2013

Good and cheap item. Good condition during parking with your car. Easy to use it for your car, very strong sound information during parking, very good dimensions for all automobiles on the earth. Nice sensors with good fittings on your bottom part of car. Long time delivery. Nothing else :) There might be some fuse because of case of possibility to ... Read more

1 0
  • posted bypietrotech on 08/12/2013

Very easy to install, and it has a low price, it works reasonably well! Get easy to park anywhere. Better for sedans. For portuguese readers: Qualquer oficina de som instala baratinho, funciona bem pelo preço que é bem menor que os já trazidos para o Brasil. Seems that when it's raining or it's wet, it senses the water. Its buzzy is very,... Read more

0 0
  • posted bybelgianmotor on 07/23/2013

First thing I did, before installing into the car was getting rid of the beeper sound. The beeper is in the display. The display is really easy to open. Underneath the adhesive tape are some screws. then I cut the wires to the beeper. If you want, you can now turn the screen upside down. The cable to the display is nice and thick, but the cables to ... Read more

0 0