DX » Community » Reviews » Super Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (20mm x 2mm / 10-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Fun Super Great value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygostskull on 11/18/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    super strong, they pinched my finger when i first got them, didnt expect it for the size. they break easy but not a con if you want to break em up to use seperatly, no cons for this product except amount i got for price, but, magnets, right?

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFillkott on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Exactement ce à quoi je m'attendais, bonne qualité, bon prix, bon achat.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFillkott on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Exactement ce à quoi je m'attendais, bonne qualité, bon prix, bon achat.

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byqwerty1979 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    nice polished silver surface. actually expected even stronger, but it is quite strong despite being so thin.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjarwis2 on 03/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: They are just what I expected. The magnets were packed very well, so well that they didn't fit into my mailbox. I had to get the package from the post office. Cons: Delivery to Finland took 25 days.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 01/29/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Taatusti tehokkaita, älyttömän voimakkaita magneetteja huomattavaa tosin on että nämä maametalli magneetit ovat melko hauraita joten käsiteltävä varovasti jo senkin vuoksi että iho jää helposti väliin..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGyro67 on 11/09/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Very strong magnets. nothing falls off fridge now when I walk by. perfect for my use Cons: Don't droop these from a distance to the fridge as they will break.

    2 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9690525 on 09/21/2016

    Impression:Useful thing , but poor quality;

    Pro: realy strong contra: I ordered 10 pieces and 1 was completely broken and a piece from a second one was broken down as well. we thought to glue it on different things the children were making and then onto the fridge, but now I'm afraid every single one will break in many pieces, should they... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRAusteng on 08/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Cheap stack of magnest. Cons: They break very easily, and you wind op having a pile of magnet peases with sharp edges.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaverick138 on 07/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    These magnets are strong. They can snap in half if you get them too close against each other. Becareful if you have young kids.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere