DX » Community » Reviews » Super Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (20mm x 2mm / 10-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Fun Great value Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byplexizio on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, useful, strong magnets. Cons: One got broke too easily, they're too thin, so is really easy to break. Other thoughts: They're really cool, i used to makee some throwies

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanada333 on 07/21/2015

    These magnets are very strong. They can hold their weight x much more. Great for projects around the house!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9453121 on 07/21/2015

    Pros: Strong, cheap, good quality magnets. Cons: Two of the magnets had very little chips on them but nothing too serious. Overall I would give it a 4.5/5 rating.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9508597 on 07/15/2015

    These worked just as I had hoped. I use them on some smaller speakers and I have them on signs that I hang on my door. Excellent hold

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byryzhovau on 06/25/2015

    Good looking, strong magnets. Just one "cons": it's a quite fragile, please be accurate.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrean on 06/17/2015

    Super strong. Only 2mm thick, and easy to position anywhere. They are fragile, so handle with care and do not drop them.

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySjokolademjelk on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Super strong, and cheap! Cons: They are only 2mm thick (as it says in the text), so they break easy. If you use them correctly, it will probably not be a problem, but if you are playing with them, then they might brake, if they fall a long distance (like 50-100cm). If you're playing with is... Read more

    Impression:Super,Fun,Could break;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanaKr0n on 05/12/2015

    Pros : they are really super strong and very efficient ! Cons : warning do not shock them or drop them they are fragile and they do not like shock.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9260185 on 04/24/2015

    Entretenidos para jugar con ellos. Son buen potentes magneticamente pero un poco fragiles. Se rompen con facilidad

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere