DX » Community » Reviews » Focus Nickel Cigarette Case Dispenser Butane Jet Torch Lighter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Small None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycesarmades on 11/04/2016

    Pros: Works with normal size cigarretes. Has a great size, i expected to be bigger. Cons: The materials used on the product are not great, some have the wrong size and fall apart.

    Impression:Useful,nice,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranky71 on 06/01/2016

    Very useful for carring cigarettes. I've bought two, for make gifts. People have appreciate.

    Impression:good,pratic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 03/30/2016

    Ihan käyttökelpoinen tuote, pitää rankoissa hommissa tupakat ehjänä omassa yksilössäni sytytintä joutuu naksuttelemaan useasti ennen kuin syttyy lisäksi kovan kuoren alla vaikuttaa olevan aika hentoinen mekanismi jonka kestävyyden vain aika näyttää..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9356829 on 03/01/2016

    This Cigarrete Case is a wonderful product, it holds 12 cigarettes, it's very nice and the color is awesome! Automatic dispenser, butane lighter included in the case, I like it so much. The texture of the case is very nice. I think it's lightweight, I like the cases a little bit heavy, but is... Read more

    Impression:excellent produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySumanzu on 12/27/2015

    Pros: Cigarettes wouldn't damage anymore, always a lighter with you Con: Can only hold 12 cigarattes, lighter is small and empty very quickly

    Impression:nice to have and usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9356829 on 12/26/2015

    Pros: elegante y funcional, caben perfectamente 10 cigarros de tamaño normal. Contras: me parece algo frágil.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicboy on 09/22/2015

    Pros: Gran precio, muy bonitos acabados y excelente empaque. Contras: El color no corresponde al de la imagen, llega en color plata, y tarda mucho en llegar, fuera de eso no hay inconvenientes. En resumen: Vale la pena la compra considerando el precio y la gran calidad

    Impression:excellent produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicboy on 09/16/2015

    Pros: Muy buena calidad, funcionan como menciona la descripción, agradables al tacto. Cons: Tardan en llegar fuera de eso ningún problema y el color no corresponde al de la imagen el cual dice negro y llegan plata. En resumen lo recomiendo, parecen muy duraderos

    Impression:excellent produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicboy on 09/16/2015

    Pros: Muy buena calidad/precio, muy funcional y duradero Cons: El color no corresponde al de la imagen En resumen lo recomiendo

    Impression:excellent produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 04/16/2015

    I like that it also have a lighter in it and already full and it is very nice material and cool to have Cons its not very strong build but overal it is cool to have

    Impression:nice to have and usefull;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere