DX » Community » Reviews » Complete Bike LED Kit - 6-LED Front + 5-LED Rear - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRicvmo on 11/17/2016

    Pela quantidade de pilhas que se usa, na minha opinião não compensou. Ilumina bem e cumpre a função. Mas estragou muito rápido, não aguenta nenhum impacto nem sereno se bobear. A fixação é ruim e a qualidade dos materiais também.

    Impression:More or Less;

    0 0 1

  • posted byValeriano333 on 07/19/2016

    The front light is a mess. It broke before I could use for the first time. I just threw it away and used the back light. The back light lasts F-O-R-E-V-E-R. I'm using it with Duracell batteries and must have cycled almost 1000km in the dark and the battery still lives. VERY LOW BATTERY The button... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfsv21 on 07/12/2016

    it has highly visible scratch marks, especially on the button the front LED

    looks liked it was used for years

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrehateman on 11/21/2015

    Cheaply made, the front light was the worst. When I went to replace the battery, the portion of the silver plastic piece broke off and will not snap shut. Had to use tape to close it back up, really think people should look for a more durable model.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byplamcho on 09/23/2015

    This LED kit is good for price, but not useful for serious work. It's good for beginner or children bikes

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 08/20/2015

    MUITO BOM, PRODUTO ENTREGUE NO PRAZO E COM TODAS QUALIDADES INFORMADA NO SITE. EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EU INDICO.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 1 0

  • posted byNikitaSn on 07/27/2015

    Pros: cheap Cons: very bad quality, dull light

    Impression:Disappointment;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAlex_Kh on 07/27/2015

    My son (4 years old) loves to ride a bicycle in the evening in the park. By default - bike was not equipped with lighting devices. We choose a model from DX.COM, ordered - and after a short wait - received the parcel. In reality, no different from the set of invormatsii site. Everything works as... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byx22roma on 07/16/2015

    за свои деньги нормальная

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFarzinGG on 07/08/2015

    pros: low price for two lights, front and rear. very bright. rear light has many modes. cons: front light defective, I had to ask for refund (store credit). if you are lucky and it works, it is really bright, easy to install.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere