DX » Community » Reviews » Complete Bike LED Kit - 6-LED Front + 5-LED Rear - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMacroStock on 12/27/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    PROS: CHEAP, MORE THAN ANY OTHERS YOU CAN BUY IN BIKE STORES, MAYBE LOOK CHEAP QUALITY, BUT VERY FUNCTIONAL, VERY BRIGHT, PERFECT TO BE SEEN, STROBE MODE INCLUDED, DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER. WATER PROOF, NOT SURE IP67. CONS: MAYBE CAN BE SEEN AS LOW QUALITY.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRicvmo on 11/17/2016

    Impression:More or Less;

    Pela quantidade de pilhas que se usa, na minha opinião não compensou. Ilumina bem e cumpre a função. Mas estragou muito rápido, não aguenta nenhum impacto nem sereno se bobear. A fixação é ruim e a qualidade dos materiais também.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValeriano333 on 07/19/2016

    Impression:nice;

    The front light is a mess. It broke before I could use for the first time. I just threw it away and used the back light. The back light lasts F-O-R-E-V-E-R. I'm using it with Duracell batteries and must have cycled almost 1000km in the dark and the battery still lives. VERY LOW BATTERY The button... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfsv21 on 07/12/2016

    Impression:bad;

    it has highly visible scratch marks, especially on the button the front LED

    looks liked it was used for years

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrehateman on 11/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    Cheaply made, the front light was the worst. When I went to replace the battery, the portion of the silver plastic piece broke off and will not snap shut. Had to use tape to close it back up, really think people should look for a more durable model.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byplamcho on 09/23/2015

    Impression:nice;

    This LED kit is good for price, but not useful for serious work. It's good for beginner or children bikes

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 08/20/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    MUITO BOM, PRODUTO ENTREGUE NO PRAZO E COM TODAS QUALIDADES INFORMADA NO SITE. EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EU INDICO.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNikitaSn on 07/27/2015

    Impression:Disappointment;

    Pros: cheap Cons: very bad quality, dull light

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlex_Kh on 07/27/2015

    Impression:nice;

    My son (4 years old) loves to ride a bicycle in the evening in the park. By default - bike was not equipped with lighting devices. We choose a model from DX.COM, ordered - and after a short wait - received the parcel. In reality, no different from the set of invormatsii site. Everything works as... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byx22roma on 07/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    за свои деньги нормальная

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere