DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Steel Band Water Resistant Wrist Watch (1 x 377)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Original Love it unique gran producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybrenoaos on 09/16/2016

    Estilo diferentão, mas não é um bom relogio como um relogio.. =/

    Impression:Great product,Original,Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byniklashellman on 08/03/2016

    Nothing fancy but get's the job done. The quality is ok yet nothing spectacular but hey, what can you expect when the price is €5,36. The strap/band in original and looks good.


    0 0 0

  • posted byGagman on 04/26/2016

    Pro: Comes with mesh band of average quality. I expected lesser quality for the price. The watch catches the eye, and people wonder how you can tell time on such a watch. You can tell time easily when you set your watch correctly. Current exact time must be aligned under red line. Con: When not I... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted by9435533 on 01/03/2016

    Very nice design. Quality is pretty good for the price. Seemed accurate enough.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhdfafa on 11/18/2015

    Bonito el reloj. La correa, al ser de metal, no esta bien hecha.

    Impression:gran producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9002637 on 01/30/2015

    Everythink is Ok ,watch is very interesting and working sure

    Impression:Great product,Love it,saat;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhea7en on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Great product. Build quality also good. Cons: None

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychloeas on 12/14/2014

    Pros: Looks cool, the material is fine. Cons: Don't expect the BEST quality for the price. Totally worth it, might take a while to get used to read the time on it.

    Impression:Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfurkanyildizli on 11/03/2014

    Direkt dikkat çekiyor ve ama kalitesi baya düşük.Kordonu düştü benimkinin ama şekli güzeldi. Alacak arkadaşlara öneririrm


    0 0 0

  • posted bydarla231 on 01/02/2014

    "What kind of a sorcery is that?!" people might ask, after seeing this on your arm. I loved this product. It has a nice look and nice texture on the cord. It looks amazingly cute. I read about the product before my purchase. Everyone was talking about the vertical red line. Yes, it's on... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere