DX » Community » Reviews » USB Rechargeable Cigarette Lighter with White LED Light - Black
Customer’s impression:
Quality cool Fast Durable Práctico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10083986 on 02/17/2016

    very nice and usefull lighter. light's fast and strong. little led light for you to find things that you lost.

    Impression:cool,Quality,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/22/2016

    Build quality is ok, holds a decent charge, charges fast, the price is right, overall a decent product. The only con I can see is it is designed specifically for cigarette smokers, it would be a little difficult to use it to actually set anything on fire. Other than that it is a great product. in... Read more

    Impression:Neat;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150450 on 01/21/2016

    it is a good lighter, I am not a smoker so I bought it for show and for that it is perfect. As for continual use, I don't think it will last very long. The material under the slider is braided so it was harder to use than needed, sanded a bit off and works perfectly.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfstlhkj on 11/19/2015

    Voordelen: Je kunt er een sigaret mee aankrijgen. Leuke gadget. Nadelen: Batterij is erg snel leeg (<20 peuken). Geen batterij-indicator. Je moet je sigaret in de aansteker proppen. Het aan/uit-schuifje werkt zeer irritant. Tijdens het opladen blijft de lamp branden.

    Impression:Onhandig in gebruik;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjason1904 on 11/04/2015

    Unfortunately one of the two that I have ended up breaking after a few months. The coil snapped so be delicate with them. I really love these the rubber texture of them is really decent and the battery lasts ages.

    Impression:definitely wind proof ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjceballosd on 09/29/2015

    Tengo que decir que lo compre, como muchas cosas aquí, por el precio ya que no tenia muchas esperanzas en el. Realmente me ha sorprendido, es muy funcional.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9611525 on 09/01/2015

    pros looks cool good in a pinch cons works for about 1/2 a pack then its dead good to keep around for when you cant find ur regular lighter as on a regular use i dont see it holding up all day long

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalon.grinshpoon on 08/31/2015

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: didn't find any

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblackbird80 on 04/30/2015

    Pros: Es pequeño, práctico, y con buena duración de bateria, ya llevo 1 semana sin cargar el encendedor y funciona OK. Es facil de cargar, tan solo se conecta el usb. Cons: Es un poco difícil de usar, ya que el jalar el disparador es duro. La resistencia de la que sale el calor está expuesta por... Read more

    Impression:Durable,Práctico,Difícil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKixxx1 on 03/31/2015

    Pros: Charges from USB, has a flashlight (it's quite bright) Cons: Not everyone knows how to use it; sometimes cigarettes get stuck in the mechanism. Full charge does not last really long, and it heats up not so fast.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere