DX » Community » Reviews » JY-MCU Bluetooth Wireless Serial Port Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
5.0
  • 5 star 123 ( 83% )
  • 4 star 23 ( 16% )
  • 3 star 1 ( 1% )
  • 2 star 1 ( 1% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
good Excelente muito bom buena Barato
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynrvmru on 09/10/2014

    Pros: It is worth the price and it is works well. It is compatible with any arduino. I have used it for around a month already in an arduino mega and it works fine. And compared to other models, it is very cheap. Cons: I did not encounter any problem with it till now. Read more

    Good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0
  • posted byRodrigoCas on 08/29/2014

    Pros: Cheap and Functional Cons: Its appears to be a slave only. So you only can change pin and name. I tried with android connection (terminal) and a PC connection with visual basic serial programed port. All Both works ok. Keep in mind that you will use the bluetooth as a serial port in the pc/android side and the same in the MCU side. So bluetooth ... Read more

    Impression:buena,economico;

    0 0
  • posted bybabibrandao on 08/26/2014

    O produto chegou muito rápido ao Brasil (cerca de 1 semana), o que me surpreendeu bastante. No entanto, a alfândega brasileira o barrou por mais de 1 mês (fato que me deixou bastante chateada). Módulo em perfeito estado, veio com o conjunto de cabos também em perfeito estado como prometido no anúncio. Read more

    Impression:buena;

    0 0
  • posted bysabeju on 08/23/2014

    Lo mejor: el precio y lo bien que funciona. Además incluye un cable para que la conexión sea mas fácil. Lo peor: De momento no he encontrado nada malo. Hace lo que se especifica en las características. Read more

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0
  • posted byserges93 on 08/18/2014

    Totallly perfect bluetooh module, I used it with my arduino projects and it was quite well performing, just an advice, this is the HC-06 and you do not have to do a voltage divider in the Tx/Rx. Pretty well, I would totally buy it again. Read more

    Impression:Excelente,buena,economico;

    0 1
  • posted bykikiribu on 08/14/2014

    Trabajando con el dispositivo me fue fácil comenzar a utilizarlo, es muy versátil lo pude trabajar con dos microcontroladores de familias distintas, la primera de atmel el ATMEGA48 y posteriormente con TI el micro msp430g2552 sincronizaba mi aplicación en android Honeycomb v3.0, aunque no he podido comprobarlo con versiones mas recientes pero imagino ... Read more

    Impression:buena,economico,versatil;

    0 0
  • posted byrflopes4 on 08/13/2014

    Pros: Easy to install and to use. Basicle like plug&play. It's very good. I've just plugged into a breadboard and an arduino, and in my android device do a connection to the bluetooth module. Cons: Nothing to say. Maybe, the module could bring some manual and some examples of configuration Read more

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0
  • posted byFariiaz on 08/13/2014

    É de fácil utilização com Arduíno assim como microcontroladores em geral. Possui boa precisão, confiabilidade e um range razoável. Pode comunicar com qualquer dispositivo mestre bluetooth oferecendo bastante flexibilidade nos projetos desenvolvidos com ele. Read more

    Impression:Bom PRODUTO.;

    0 0
  • posted byDutchdoc on 08/08/2014

    Pros: Cheap and works as advertised. Cons: The AT cmds don't seem to do anything: 'AT' (when not paired) indeed responds with 'OK' as it should, but none of the AT+BAUDn or AT+VERSION commands do anything. (If someone knows how to get this to work: I'd love to hear about it!) Read more

    Impression:Good. Works;

    0 1
  • posted byfguedesd on 08/04/2014

    produto de ótima qualidade, e com preço bem em conta, vale a pena. Read more

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections