DX » Community » Reviews » JY-MCU Bluetooth Wireless Serial Port Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Awesome muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9145099 on 07/23/2015

    This is a very good product. I bought 3 of them and all works. I use it for my quadcopter and some other projects. It is easy to setup. Just google: HC-06 to find all information about how to programme it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypericanikolic on 07/16/2015

    Pros: The device is working perfectly and it is easy to use (Plug&Play). The delivery time was ok. Cons: The price tag is a bit high, but not too much.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPachak on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Muy sencilla de conectar y configurar, dandole conección a mi placa Arduino y mi telefono Android, estoy muy conforme con esta placa.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9478620 on 07/05/2015

    Fast shipment to the Netherlands, it tooks 6 days. great packaging no damage. Bluetooth module has four connection pins, Vcc; gnd; txd; rxd. Vcc is 5v and rxd is 3,3v. So beware when you are gonna use it with Arduino, Arduino uses 5v on the signal. So its best the use a voltage devider to protect... Read more

    JY-MCU HC-06 Bluetooth Module JY-MCU HC-06 Bluetooth Module JY-MCU HC-06 Bluetooth Module

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9461549 on 07/03/2015

    Very good this product, fast shipping and great price, all very nice ... Recommended for all ... No contraindication ..

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySphinxStudios on 07/01/2015

    Worked flawlessly. I followed this tutorial: http://42bots.com/tutorials/how-to-connect-arduino-uno-to-android-phone-via-bluetooth/ and was able to get it up and running in about 15 minutes or so. I didn't have any issues with the module. It was refreshing to see something working as it should go... Read more

    Impression:good,Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8681130 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: - Easy to use - Cheap - Efficient Cons: - Disconnects randomly sometimes - Hardly connects sometimes Bottomline : I wouldn't hesite if I had to buy another one, for its price it does exactly what I expect from it. Its ease of use makes it even more perfect !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    A very simple connector. Made of one piece, no moveable parts. Build quality feels really good. No problem plugging this into my

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTom1980nl on 05/24/2015

    Very easy to use. The module does everything for you. You can connect with it right away, when it is powered. Sending and receiving bluetooth data is just as easy as sending and receiving via the serial port!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9235502 on 05/13/2015

    near to 2.5 month to came...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere