DX » Community » Reviews » GM700 1.5" LCD Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer - Yellow + Black (1 x 9V)
Customer’s impression:
good Perfecto very good buy добър made with good quality material
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjpzegarra on 10/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    Llego en el tiempo correcto, el empaque exterior debil pero llego sin daños, muy facil de usar, las lecturas bastante precisas, lo recomiendo para quienes tengan que trabajar verificando temperaturas, no es para servicio pesado ni continuo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBobGood on 02/17/2016

    Impression:Perfecto;

    I use daily. Easy to handle. I take the measurements and does not consume a lot of battery. Highly recommended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10085595 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:добър;

    Пристигна за кратък срок,полезен уред,но не за всекидневна употреба.Работи отлично.Препоръчвам.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymhegedus on 11/28/2015

    Impression:good;

    Sometimes the displayed Celsius degree seems to be incorrect.. Mostly working fine, and easy to use. Useful the laser turn on and off, and the measurements itself quite quick.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManoRAW on 07/30/2015

    Impression:good;

    -Perfect solid plastic handle -Informative display -Built-in laser pointer -Wide usage It has 0.95 emissivity coefficient by default, but you would to read instructions about that. It has personal emissivity coefficient for different kind of scanning materials (wood, metal etc). Accuracy a bit No... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdward63 on 07/25/2015

    Impression:very good buy;

    Order to delivery: 45 days. Pros: Accurate readings as long as the unit has stabilised to room temperature. Excellent construction. Highly recommended. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRingmaster2 on 07/06/2015

    Impression:Perfecto,made with good quality material;

    Comparing this with the others I bought, this last a lot without any problems, the trigger and switch are robust, clear screen very easy to use. I recomend it for cooking, welding, etc, very exact (caution with materials very reflectant surface, you will get a lower temp value than real).

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydsm17 on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Perfecto,very good buy;

    Funciona perfectamente, está hecho con buenos materiales, no es duro, pero tampoco se siente barato. Mide bien. Totalmente recomendable. Works perfectly. It's mada with good materials, not hard, but doesn't feel cheap neither. Good measures. I recommend it totally.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySILICIO32 on 01/22/2015

    Impression:Perfecto;

    Todo llego en condiciones y en elplazo correcto, el enbalaje fue todo correcto. y muchas gracias por su atencion. Saludos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynejc505 on 01/07/2015

    Impression:very good buy;

    I am very pleased with nakupon and the logistics of delivery. Yet, I decided to buy from you. Vili Z.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere