DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (5m-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Awesome 2 Great product! Good one excelente. excellent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byedsonbatista on 07/07/2015

    Cabo dentro das especificações para mercado de consumo, não possui a mesma qualidade que outros concorrentes, mas ótimo produto para o consumidor médio. Recomendo o produto para quem necessita de um produto for consumer.

    Impression:Good one,2;

    0 1 0

  • posted byUttra on 07/06/2015

    Good cable for it's price!

    Impression:Good one;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/14/2015

    Prons and Cons: it is very thin cable - hence it's kind of fragile. You cannot use it here and there (move around, follow with your always new location of the computer) -- you will break it soon. However, setup it in one place and forget would be perfect solution!

    Impression:Good one;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiigii on 06/11/2015

    Nothing bad to say about this product. Video and sound stream without any problems and the cable seems quite durable.

    Impression:Awesome,Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulobeloo on 03/29/2015

    Demorou um pouco pra chegar mas ADOREI MSM, parece aqueles fios ruins mas nao é, realmente um cabo otimo e agora nao paro de ver as coisas na TV..haha It took a while to arrive but LOVED MSM, it seems that bad wires but is not really a Great cable and now not stop to see things in TV..haha

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkaaning on 02/27/2015

    Pro Billigt og det virker Con intet

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlinetux on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Awesome and incredible sound and image! No lost sign. Cons: It is a bit thin but is a strong cable.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhea7en on 08/29/2014

    I would recommend this product to everyone. Great product with affordable price!

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byulisesortega on 08/17/2014

    Es un excelente producto. Se lo recomiendo. It is an excellent product. I recommend La calidad es muy buena, ademas de que es muy util por su tamaño 5 metros, ademas es muy economico y la imagen es muy buena.

    Impression:excelente. excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybalinttoth on 04/21/2014

    I ordered this after a previously ordered HDMI cabel didn't work. This looked quite decent and it is. Good picture quality, good build. Price is good. I think there are no cons for this products. (I would like to reach 500 chars, I would like to reach 500 chars,I would like to reach 500 chars,I 5... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: