DX » Community » Reviews » Shock-Your-Friend Laser Pointer - Random Color
Customer’s impression:
perfect quality product Excellent. Podria ser mejor Rubbish quality 3 not working
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10815184 on 07/09/2017

    Impression:perfect,quality product,Excellent.;

    Muito bom o produto

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiscoverymen199 on 07/10/2016

    Impression:quality product;

    It does what it says.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythejokeshop on 06/02/2016

    Impression:Rubbish quality 3 not working;

    Ordered 8, took ages to come, the 3 were not working and looked used - avoid

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUmutCeyhan on 04/16/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    millette oyle bi merak varki bise demeden kendileri direk basiyo elektrik olan dugmeye.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylevyener on 10/07/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Perfect to play with, to point at during presentations and to shock people with the buzzer. Saw plenty of shocks pressing the first button. Very cheap and long lasting!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    small - cheap - Easy to use - Price is great None I can think off I orderd this one to use with my Sony Xperia tablet. Through this device I could use my keybaord and connect my PS3 controller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8792746 on 03/26/2015

    Impression:quality product,Excellent., full stop.,Can't beat it.;

    Nothing to say but this is a quality product, end of story!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylalo_mbris on 01/15/2015

    Impression:Podria ser mejor;

    Desafortunadamente solo me sirvio el laser y el shock me duro solo unos dias, compre desde méxico y la compra gratuita me llego el pedido en poco menos de un mes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycagz070 on 03/15/2014

    It's very good in the dark, goes REALLY far for the money & the shock is pretty good for the price. Goes empty really quickly, the batterys It's pretty good for the money, i expected something worse but it's pretty good overall. I'm probbly going to order more of these in the future. Had some... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysava123 on 02/18/2014

    It's cheap, it comes ready to use with batteries plugged in and all taken care of. The shockbutton is perfectly strong in my opinion. Not too stong not too weak. And its fun to suprise friends with and brings lot of fun :D The laserpoint is a little scatterd in close distance.. might just be mine... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere