DX » Community » Reviews » Military Survival Paracord Nylon Rope Cord - Army Green (30m)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap low quality Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypung on 09/12/2016

    Strong paracord with 7 internal strand. Perfect for camping, military uses and out doors sport.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byvchoi on 06/20/2016

    Pros: cheap Cons: low quality cord, could hardly call it paracord. Soft to the touch, wrinkles and frays easily. I definitely don't recomend this product to other people.

    Impression:Cheap,low quality,substandard;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcamachoz on 03/20/2016

    Lo unico malo es que llegó con un olor muy fuerte, pero la calidad es muy buena y el color es verdaderamente el militar.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikos_ on 03/13/2016

    A decent cord that can be handy in many cases, but NOT FOR CLIMBING. Looks strong enough for simple tasks in the outdoors, has a somehow flattened shape and had a weird plastic smell (almost disappeared after some hours left outside). Good price for the length, I would buy again. Pros: cheap, for... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykwaaikoppie on 03/11/2016

    pros; it's a high quality product and the recieved item is exactly as described. delivery was really fast, 12 days , like it should've since it was a MVProduct. I would recomment buying this too my friends. cons; well I actually can't think of any con..... great buy

    Impression:Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrfgomes on 01/23/2016

    produto de otima qualidade!!! recomendo, o corte veio muito bem acabado, veio muito bem enrolado... é um otimo produto! fiquei surpreso!!

    Impression:good,Useful,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNemo666 on 12/17/2015

    exactly what i ordered. good quality, very useful both indoor and outoor. no con's

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybolla3 on 12/17/2015

    Good product. I have used this for quite some time. The color matches OD green perfectly. I have made lanyards, bracelets and regularly use this for tying up my tarp while camping. Never had it fray or break

    Impression:good,Useful,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFreaker666 on 11/07/2015

    Nice qualety

    Impression:good,Usefull rope!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugustinCarrara on 10/21/2015

    Good quality. The resistance of rope is similar at 550.

    Impression:good,Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere