DX » Community » Reviews » Military Survival Paracord Nylon Rope Cord - Army Green (30m)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap low quality Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvchoi on 06/20/2016

    Pros: cheap Cons: low quality cord, could hardly call it paracord. Soft to the touch, wrinkles and frays easily. I definitely don't recomend this product to other people.

    Impression:Cheap,low quality,substandard;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcamachoz on 03/20/2016

    Lo unico malo es que llegó con un olor muy fuerte, pero la calidad es muy buena y el color es verdaderamente el militar.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikos_ on 03/13/2016

    A decent cord that can be handy in many cases, but NOT FOR CLIMBING. Looks strong enough for simple tasks in the outdoors, has a somehow flattened shape and had a weird plastic smell (almost disappeared after some hours left outside). Good price for the length, I would buy again. Pros: cheap, for... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykwaaikoppie on 03/11/2016

    pros; it's a high quality product and the recieved item is exactly as described. delivery was really fast, 12 days , like it should've since it was a MVProduct. I would recomment buying this too my friends. cons; well I actually can't think of any con..... great buy

    Impression:Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrfgomes on 01/23/2016

    produto de otima qualidade!!! recomendo, o corte veio muito bem acabado, veio muito bem enrolado... é um otimo produto! fiquei surpreso!!

    Impression:good,Useful,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNemo666 on 12/17/2015

    exactly what i ordered. good quality, very useful both indoor and outoor. no con's

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybolla3 on 12/17/2015

    Good product. I have used this for quite some time. The color matches OD green perfectly. I have made lanyards, bracelets and regularly use this for tying up my tarp while camping. Never had it fray or break

    Impression:good,Useful,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFreaker666 on 11/07/2015

    Nice qualety

    Impression:good,Usefull rope!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugustinCarrara on 10/21/2015

    Good quality. The resistance of rope is similar at 550.

    Impression:good,Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemanuelz on 09/21/2015

    sed all the cords from my previous order Use them in the garden, trips, motobike always have one in my bag. it has less power than the ones that cost much more but.... it can handle 100 kilo not bad at alll and very good for the prize

    Impression:Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere