DX » Community » Reviews » Military Survival Paracord Nylon Rope Cord - Army Green (30m)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Strong Muy bonito color Usefull rope!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrfgomes on 01/23/2016

    produto de otima qualidade!!! recomendo, o corte veio muito bem acabado, veio muito bem enrolado... é um otimo produto! fiquei surpreso!!

    Impression:good,Useful,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNemo666 on 12/17/2015

    exactly what i ordered. good quality, very useful both indoor and outoor. no con's

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybolla3 on 12/17/2015

    Good product. I have used this for quite some time. The color matches OD green perfectly. I have made lanyards, bracelets and regularly use this for tying up my tarp while camping. Never had it fray or break

    Impression:good,Useful,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFreaker666 on 11/07/2015

    Nice qualety

    Impression:good,Usefull rope!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugustinCarrara on 10/21/2015

    Good quality. The resistance of rope is similar at 550.

    Impression:good,Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemanuelz on 09/21/2015

    sed all the cords from my previous order Use them in the garden, trips, motobike always have one in my bag. it has less power than the ones that cost much more but.... it can handle 100 kilo not bad at alll and very good for the prize

    Impression:Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypobedice on 07/24/2015

    Pros: light wheight, long size, good for camping and for hammok cons: nothing i can tell yet. if some cons come up in the future i will write more reviews := good product!

    Impression:good,Useful,Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9050349 on 04/18/2015

    Para el valor esta bien, la espera fue larga pero llego.

    bueno y barato

    Impression:good,Useful,Muy bonito color;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIdrc23 on 03/09/2015

    I think it is very good rope for that price and for that I will give it overall rating 4 stars..my only concern is quality but not that much of a deal.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiaros19 on 01/20/2015

    I made one paracord belt :)

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere