DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (1.5m-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful Bueno Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndb11c7wcfyh on 06/26/2015

    This cable is very good and cheap.

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaluna7 on 04/18/2015

    muy buen producto, sin fallas y muy barato. sirve a la perfección y muy rápido compatible con consolas de juegos ps3 y ps4 donde lo probe, ademas de soportar imágenes 3D.

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshindenfudo on 03/26/2015

    This is a flawless cable that connects perfectly to your HDMI based devices. Well manufactured, image and sound quality is preserved.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykokoreko on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Cheap Works Cons: No Electrical shielding!! can lose image on screen sometimes when electrical appliances start to work (AC/VACUUM/ETC)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviniciuspatente on 03/11/2015

    Pros: Excellent quality product Versus: Only the slow delivery. I recommend the seller.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaviesP on 03/04/2015

    These are thin, but appear well made (connections are all solid). I've used them for hooking up my home theater components, and they are every bit as good as more expensive cables I have used, while taking up very little space. They are fairly rigid though, so getting them through tight access in... Read more

    Impression:thin and light,great length;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6886447 on 02/24/2015

    Pros: works as intended, looks well built. Cons: none The cable is thinner than the other cable I had before, but works without problems. The plugs insert smoothly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetyus76 on 01/31/2015

    Kábel a vártnál hamarabb megérkezett, minősége megfelelő, stabilan átviszi a jelet.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabermudez on 01/27/2015

    The product is perfect for the price that it costs. It has good image and does its function perfectly.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenri176 on 01/09/2015

    dobra vec a hlavne vyuzitelna,mam to zapojene na televyzor a funguje to skvelo a velmi mi to zjednoduchci pristup

    Impression:vyuzitelnost;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: