DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (1.5m-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Excelente Good price Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPetyus76 on 01/31/2015

    Kábel a vártnál hamarabb megérkezett, minősége megfelelő, stabilan átviszi a jelet.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabermudez on 01/27/2015

    The product is perfect for the price that it costs. It has good image and does its function perfectly.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenri176 on 01/09/2015

    dobra vec a hlavne vyuzitelna,mam to zapojene na televyzor a funguje to skvelo a velmi mi to zjednoduchci pristup

    Impression:vyuzitelnost;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrfukuda on 01/03/2015

    Pros: good price, good construction, length. Cons: None Other thoughts: I bought for use in my PS3 and works like a charm. The connector is thin, exactly what I need.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlbenizV on 12/20/2014

    No tengo ninguna que porque para su precio son excelentes. I don't have any doubt because the price is excellent, good material, good design. Good cable.

    Impression:excellent cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynilskaa on 12/16/2014

    This cable worked perfectly with my Minix NEO X-7 Android box. This box really struggles with most (other) HDMI cables, which causes intermittent drop out of signals - the cause is the quality of HDMI cables. This cable worked perfectly though.

    Impression:perfect,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykennydx on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Good Price and Ultra-Thin Cons: The image quality it's not perfect, I connect my laptop with a Samsung Smart TV and the letters are blurry

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsblack on 11/27/2014

    Recommended purchase without having image problems everything works perfectly and is small and not occupy much space, best relation quality and price

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybflmpsvz on 11/09/2014

    Pros: This cable has a good quality for a good price. Cons: The cable is quite hard and not so flexible as I expected. Other Thoughts: I think that it is better to buy more flexible cable than this one. The advantage of "Ultra-Thin" is not so significant in this case.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveldkamt on 10/02/2014

    very fast Delivery to Netherlands and it works prefect on everything like ps3/ps4 and PC between LCD TV. it is very cheaper and nice.

    Impression:Fast,Cheaper,prefect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections