DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (1.5m)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Good price Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEudesKarev on 09/03/2016

    Pros: Boa qualidade e tamanho, serve perfeitamente as suas atribuições. Contras: nenhuma. Recomendo a compra pelo preço.

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bydiegoaguilar on 08/05/2016

    Great packaged, great product

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoaguilar on 05/16/2016

    Just what they promise, good quality HDMI cable with nice connectors!

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywracing on 03/11/2016

    Good quality for the price. Works perfect with my LG televisjon and my satelite reciver. Really no cons, could have been even cheaper.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalelbye on 02/23/2016

    Pros: es un cable que funciona perfecto, lo compre hace mas de año y medio y todavia sigue funcionando perfecto!. El precio es de risa, mucho mas barato que los cables aca en mi localidad. Contra: ninguna! funciona perfecto!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJopieSlim on 02/06/2016

    Pros: works right away Cons: You have to remove the protection from the cable ends before u can use it ( lol, just kidding) no cons so far It works fine and that for that price !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10037792 on 01/25/2016

    Die Leitung ist etwas steif, aber gut verarbeitet. Die Stecker sind einwandfrei. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder bestellen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZZZEEE on 12/15/2015

    Pros: It Works fine Cons: Can't see any It is a good priced HDMI cable that, as far as i've used it, has preformed as expected.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHeftigHeffalump on 08/05/2015

    Cable works great, just what you expect

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprinsyoghurt on 07/29/2015

    Pros: Cheap, useful, easy to use, stajdard HDMI cable Cons: no cons Used with a RPi - no problems at all.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere