DX » Community » Reviews » Male + Female DC Power Converter Connector Adapters w/ Terminal Blocks For CCTV Camera (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Great quality Ótimo PRODUTO DIY Perfecta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynarregildo on 07/24/2015

    Produto como o descrito, cumpre o que promete

    Impression:good,Ótimo PRODUTO,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheo-M on 07/13/2015

    Snelle Levering, een connector die je overal voor kan gebruiken, waarvan de stroom (A) niet groter is dan 2 A.

    Impression:Universeel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobi2638 on 06/15/2015

    Produit de bonne qualité, fait sont boulot. Je le recommande. parfait pour des caméras, des projets avec arduino.

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmendes2 on 06/10/2015

    Muito bom, pena que demorou muito pra chegar. O Correios do Brasil não é mais o mesmo. Destruiram o meu pais. a compra levou quase seis meses pra chegar. Só no Brasil parado foi quase tres meses. Ta osso

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjapti on 05/25/2015

    Удобно и просто, "присоединил и вставил". Особенно порадовало то, что клеммы подписаны "+" и "-", поэтому подключать провод можно без "прозвонки".

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    It is of average quality and fits well. Easy to connect it to your cables. The only thing is it is rated less than 3 Ampers and I have damaged few with around 2 Amper currents at 5 and 12 Volts. If you will use it with low currents it is fine.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9280393 on 05/03/2015

    Rapido para ser enviado desde china.

    Impression:good,Ótimo PRODUTO,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymihaik22 on 04/30/2015

    Good quality, easy to use. Exactly what I expected and I needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshpax on 03/26/2015

    Connectors are good for any DIY project with low power consumption. Very good build quality. Good materials. Contacts are stiff so it helps with low resistanse. Come with pairs so by money point of view if you need few pairs better get those sets mentioned below: anyway recommended product... Read more

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfvinicius on 01/21/2015

    Simply to connect and seems strong. You can use a screwdriver to connect the wires at the terminal box and also use it to connect this wire to a second RGB LED Power Supply. It turns the installation easy, reliable and very professional. I loved it!! No cons.

    Impression:Perfecta,Great quality,Power connects;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere