DX » Community » Reviews » Male+Female Converter Connector Adapter for CCTV Camera - Black (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use Very good product Great quality Ótimo PRODUTO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMhoeven on 03/02/2017

    I'm using it to connect a 9V DC adapter with an Apature AL-H160 (DIY method). Its working like a charm. No soldering required. Couldn't really find any downsides. As I'm using it only for power supply, I can not judge the impact on video quality for CCTV's, but hey.... this is another usage :-)... Read more

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdrianus1957 on 03/02/2017

    Good product, works as it should. used it for my self made led lighting.

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHyron on 06/23/2016

    Does whats it's mean to. Easy to install and sturdy. I love it

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 06/14/2016

    Liittimet yllättivät kohtuullisen hyvällä laadullaan, istuvat jämäkästi yhteen ja muutenkin vaikuttavat aika laadukkailta.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byegarridov on 05/20/2016

    Simplemente lo que necesitaba en el momento que los busque, un excelente precio y calidad.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsvensson on 04/22/2016

    Good quality god price will shop again

    Impression:Easy to use,Great quality,Good quality god price will shop again;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedissakic on 03/03/2016

    very easy to use . useful . everything works without a single error. I am satisfied with the delivery , all within the right

    Impression:good,Easy to use,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 02/15/2016

    It fits perfectly Arduino power jack. Well build protected with rubber and terminals are easily accessible for changing power supply. No cons at all.

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydifedepe on 02/03/2016

    all Pros so far. It is what I I needed!

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    It can be used for Arduino and other DIY projects not just CCTV. Very useful and I will order more very soon.

    Impression:good,Easy to use,Great quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere