DX » Community » Reviews » Male + Female DC Power Converter Connector Adapters w/ Terminal Blocks For CCTV Camera (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Great quality Ótimo PRODUTO DIY Perfecta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfvinicius on 01/21/2015

    Simply to connect and seems strong. You can use a screwdriver to connect the wires at the terminal box and also use it to connect this wire to a second RGB LED Power Supply. It turns the installation easy, reliable and very professional. I loved it!! No cons.

    Impression:Perfecta,Great quality,Power connects;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiteru on 12/17/2014

    I have bought this set of connectors to replace my damaged one. They were good quality, easy to connect, working for many many months now without flaw.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartinillou on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Todo correcto, funciona perfectamente y encajan bien tanto entre ellos como con otros conectores. Cons: No he encontrado ninguno.

    Impression:Perfecta;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMerjas on 11/05/2014

    Nice 12V power connector set for all my DC equipment use in lakes. Sturdy contruction and easy screw points. Easy disconnect for storing equipment over winter time / secure place.

    Impression:Power connects;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoney on 10/12/2014

    Good quality. great time-saving usability. Maybe version with detachable terminal block would be better.

    Impression:Tme-saver;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycdai8 on 09/21/2014

    Pros: - work as expected. Quality is good - good for quick connection and testing Cons: - price could be cheaper Other thoughts: - handy to have 1 around for testing etc. - not sure I can write 250 words for a simple adapter. I use it to temporary connect to LED and controller to test operation

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygolob on 08/29/2014

    Pros: It is reasonably priced, and great product to have in any toolbox for any quick connections. Cons: None that I found so far and I'm using at least 10 pairs of this product. Other: I created 15W solar panel, and with different configuration of this connectors I can switch between 6 and 12V,... Read more

    Impression:DIY,power connector;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqba1012 on 08/05/2014

    Pros: absolutely must-have if you're working under DIY electrical project such as pluging LED strips with DC adapter etc. Good quality, strong screws keeps wires in proper position. It does not heat. It safe for work. Maxiumum voltage is 12V I think. Cons: there's no information about maximum I I... Read more

    Great for DIY Great for DIY

    Impression:Great quality,absolutely "must-have";

    0 0 1

  • posted byDanielWalz on 08/01/2014

    Great product, matched my expectations! Have an excellent quality! New purchases back to this site! Great prices and great products, much cheaper than in Brazil! Highly recommend to all!

    Impression:I liked;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclebergranvil on 07/23/2014

    Serve para várias ocasiões.

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections