DX » Community » Reviews » Male + Female DC Power Converter Connector Adapters w/ Terminal Blocks For CCTV Camera (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use Great quality Ótimo PRODUTO DIY
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTad3j on 11/24/2015

    Pros: Compact to use Cons: None

    Impression:Easy to use,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMesa007 on 11/18/2015

    As we agreed, the goods arrived on time. You are the best Seller. Thanks.

    Impression:good,Great quality,The Best Seller;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjjchacon on 10/25/2015

    good product and good service

    Impression:Great quality,good product and good service;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybolaerts on 08/10/2015

    Pros: the pairs make all kind of connection problems dissapear, low price, great quality Cons: none

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynarregildo on 07/24/2015

    Produto como o descrito, cumpre o que promete

    Impression:good,Ótimo PRODUTO,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheo-M on 07/13/2015

    Snelle Levering, een connector die je overal voor kan gebruiken, waarvan de stroom (A) niet groter is dan 2 A.


    0 0 0

  • posted byBobi2638 on 06/15/2015

    Produit de bonne qualité, fait sont boulot. Je le recommande. parfait pour des caméras, des projets avec arduino.

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmendes2 on 06/10/2015

    Muito bom, pena que demorou muito pra chegar. O Correios do Brasil não é mais o mesmo. Destruiram o meu pais. a compra levou quase seis meses pra chegar. Só no Brasil parado foi quase tres meses. Ta osso

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjapti on 05/25/2015

    Удобно и просто, "присоединил и вставил". Особенно порадовало то, что клеммы подписаны "+" и "-", поэтому подключать провод можно без "прозвонки".


    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    It is of average quality and fits well. Easy to connect it to your cables. The only thing is it is rated less than 3 Ampers and I have damaged few with around 2 Amper currents at 5 and 12 Volts. If you will use it with low currents it is fine.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere