Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Male+Female Converter Connector Adapter for CCTV Camera - Black (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use Very good product Great quality Ótimo PRODUTO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEliovic on 06/14/2018

    Impression:good;

    Produto muito fácil de usar, prático e atende a condição de utilização para diversos fins

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohndoethedeadm on 06/06/2018

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: Many connectors use these! Cons: Nothing! Overall: I want more! Very cheap and readily available.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9307620 on 06/18/2017

    Impression:good,Usable,Easy to use;

    Facil montage y conexion. He comprado 2 veces el mismo producto , antes a un precio un poco caro, ahora esta bien Mi conector hembra NO SE VE NUEVO , se ve usado. en los 2 que compre se ven asi... Funcionan bien.

    CONECTOR HEMBRA-MACHO CONECTOR HEMBRA-MACHO CONECTOR HEMBRA-MACHO

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMhoeven on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    I'm using it to connect a 9V DC adapter with an Apature AL-H160 (DIY method). Its working like a charm. No soldering required. Couldn't really find any downsides. As I'm using it only for power supply, I can not judge the impact on video quality for CCTV's, but hey.... this is another usage :-)... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdrianus1957 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Great quality;

    Good product, works as it should. used it for my self made led lighting.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHyron on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Does whats it's mean to. Easy to install and sturdy. I love it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 06/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Liittimet yllättivät kohtuullisen hyvällä laadullaan, istuvat jämäkästi yhteen ja muutenkin vaikuttavat aika laadukkailta.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byegarridov on 05/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Simplemente lo que necesitaba en el momento que los busque, un excelente precio y calidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytsvensson on 04/22/2016

    Impression:Easy to use,Great quality,Good quality god price will shop again;

    Good quality god price will shop again

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedissakic on 03/03/2016

    Impression:good,Easy to use,Great quality;

    very easy to use . useful . everything works without a single error. I am satisfied with the delivery , all within the right

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere