DX » Community » Reviews » Super Large Stress Nipple Ball - Flesh
Customer’s impression:
Funny Nenhum Fantastic Otimo produto so good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9277605 on 11/14/2016

    Gostei bem interesente recomento

    Impression:Otimo produto;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9763273 on 08/21/2016

    It really is good quality tit. Works well if you fell it and you forget your stress. Not too large for one hand.

    Impression:so good,Funny,Tits;

    0 0 2

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/27/2016

    I think that it is very funny because i can play with my friends , but it is very fragile, so be carefull!

    Impression:Funny,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8936914 on 02/15/2016

    That's the most funniest greatest, incredible. Give it to your friends have one yourself

    Impression:Funny,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypzaidan on 11/11/2015

    That's the most funniest greatest, incredible thing I've ever seen! Give it to your friends have one yourself

    Impression:Funny,Fantastic,The funniest!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNuggi on 09/09/2015

    Little pricy, but funny toy non the less. The quality is good enough and it works very well as a stress reliever. Overall a fine product for the price.

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypzaidan on 08/21/2015

    It is totally useless but extremelly funny! While other guys use a ball or Darth Vaders I have this! Every guy should have one of this!

    Impression:Funny,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcel1988 on 08/12/2015

    é uma bola comum, sem pito, com um mamilo. Pelo preço, achei que fosse preenchida com silicone ou gel, mas na verdade é preenchida a ar. Como disse, é igual a uma pequena bola de futebol, com um mamilo. Muito caro para o que oferece.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMertKorkmaz on 07/08/2015

    Pros: really its fun to squeeze, looks funny, size is good. Cons: smells styrene or toluene derivative, one of the nipple skin is thin looks like it will explode :) Its funny product so, have fun :) Also it's a good present.

    Impression:Funny,stress-reliever;

    0 0 2

  • posted byggallen on 07/05/2015

    Pros: Very funny and fun squishy. Cons: Very smelly! Doesn't get off even when washing.

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere