DX » Community » Reviews » K-82 Ear Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid (1 x AG3)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno None very useful Muy buena Very Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by123SOARES on 11/16/2015

    minha mae nao escutava nadinha botou no volume 1 ja escuta vou comprar outros recomendo demorou 4 meses mais chegou a culpa é dos correios recomendo a dx


    0 0 0

  • posted byguillermocez on 10/13/2015

    pros. funciona muy bie se regula el volumen y listo. solo hay que pedir mas pilas, ya que si se te elvida apagarlo se gasta la pila en la noche. cons. hay que cuidar que no se quede en la noche con la pila si no se gasta esta

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9468210 on 07/08/2015

    It excel my espectations, I was waiting for a cheap product but on the contrary it is a good quality unexpensive product. I recomend this product.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenrySchutz on 03/07/2015

    Works enough to satisfaction. Amplifies the sounds, but not much, but still had utility.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrade098 on 02/09/2015

    I am very satisfied with this little thing, it helps me to hear better, a small, inconspicuous, easily configurable and economical.With this instrument you`ve got a cartridges and batteries and a box in which you can store your small items.

    Small and helpfull item Small and helpfull item

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexblood on 01/27/2015

    pros: es de un tamaño pequeño, tiene una buena amplificación de sonido y diferentes niveles. cons: debido al tamaño podrían pensar que pasa casi desapercibido en el oido, pero al contrario, es muy facil de detectar. obs: ideal para personas de orejas grandes y de pelo largo.

    Impression:Bueno,buena calidad de sonido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycfernandomaciel on 12/19/2014

    Pros: It does what it is supposed to do. Volume adjustment works well. Cons: It seems a little too big for my ear, I cannot acomodate the rubber part, for it's just too much with the rubber part on, it seems to me that it was designed for europeans' ears, as they are bigger than an average ear. I... Read more

    Impression:very useful,Good for the offered price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8580529 on 12/10/2014

    Buen producto con una calidad de sonido y precio muy buena.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmbg on 09/26/2014

    buen producto lo recomendaría sobre todo por el precio, espero hacer otra comp`ra con esta pagina web. La reconndaría sobnre tod a los que no qse quieren gasrar muicho dinero en las ofertas de otros productos y páginas eweb.


    0 0 0

  • posted bykosgor on 06/02/2013

    Robust design, good equipment set for different size ears, batteries included. easy to set up and use, the battery can be placed in only one position, the polarity can not be confused. Understand even elderly people. Provides sufficient volume gain for ludey with razlichnyim hearing. At night a I... Read more

    packaging completeness Kind of in the ear K-82 Ear Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid (1 x AG3) - DX

    3 0 3

DX Everywhere