DX » Community » Reviews » K-82 Ear Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid (1 x AG3)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno None very useful Muy buena Very Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10178495 on 03/29/2016

    desliga só retirando a bateria

    Impression:Muito útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoeml on 03/25/2016

    Pros: cheap and usefull, good sound quality and really small. Cons: no cons.

    good product good product good product

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9508904 on 12/19/2015

    BUEN PORDUCTO Y PORTATIL SOLO FALTO QUE ENVIARAN MAS BATERIAS

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by123SOARES on 11/16/2015

    minha mae nao escutava nadinha botou no volume 1 ja escuta vou comprar outros recomendo demorou 4 meses mais chegou a culpa é dos correios recomendo a dx

    Impression:Bueno;

    1 0 0

  • posted byguillermocez on 10/13/2015

    pros. funciona muy bie se regula el volumen y listo. solo hay que pedir mas pilas, ya que si se te elvida apagarlo se gasta la pila en la noche. cons. hay que cuidar que no se quede en la noche con la pila si no se gasta esta

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9468210 on 07/08/2015

    It excel my espectations, I was waiting for a cheap product but on the contrary it is a good quality unexpensive product. I recomend this product.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenrySchutz on 03/07/2015

    Works enough to satisfaction. Amplifies the sounds, but not much, but still had utility.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrade098 on 02/09/2015

    I am very satisfied with this little thing, it helps me to hear better, a small, inconspicuous, easily configurable and economical.With this instrument you`ve got a cartridges and batteries and a box in which you can store your small items.

    Small and helpfull item Small and helpfull item

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexblood on 01/27/2015

    pros: es de un tamaño pequeño, tiene una buena amplificación de sonido y diferentes niveles. cons: debido al tamaño podrían pensar que pasa casi desapercibido en el oido, pero al contrario, es muy facil de detectar. obs: ideal para personas de orejas grandes y de pelo largo.

    Impression:Bueno,buena calidad de sonido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycfernandomaciel on 12/19/2014

    Pros: It does what it is supposed to do. Volume adjustment works well. Cons: It seems a little too big for my ear, I cannot acomodate the rubber part, for it's just too much with the rubber part on, it seems to me that it was designed for europeans' ears, as they are bigger than an average ear. I... Read more

    Impression:very useful,Good for the offered price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere