DX » Community » Reviews » Ear Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid - Brown
Customer’s impression:
Bueno None very useful Muy buena Very Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydfrabu on 09/19/2016

    Impression:Razoável;

    Esse aparelho depende muito do seu ouvido, pode ser que se encaixe muito bem, mas pode ser que não funcione muito bem. Pode ser que tenhas sorte ou não.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMIKEMINE on 08/25/2016

    Impression:Bueno;

    Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Facile utilizzo. Presenza solamente di minimo fruscio di sottofondo peraltro non percepibile da persone con ipoacusia.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10359819 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Arrived in time. Good quality. Good audio quality. Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10359819 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Good product. Arrived in time. Very useful. Good audio quality. Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10178495 on 03/29/2016

    Impression:Muito útil;

    desliga só retirando a bateria

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegoeml on 03/25/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros: cheap and usefull, good sound quality and really small. Cons: no cons.

    good product good product good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9508904 on 12/19/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    BUEN PORDUCTO Y PORTATIL SOLO FALTO QUE ENVIARAN MAS BATERIAS

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by123SOARES on 11/16/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    minha mae nao escutava nadinha botou no volume 1 ja escuta vou comprar outros recomendo demorou 4 meses mais chegou a culpa é dos correios recomendo a dx

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguillermocez on 10/13/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    pros. funciona muy bie se regula el volumen y listo. solo hay que pedir mas pilas, ya que si se te elvida apagarlo se gasta la pila en la noche. cons. hay que cuidar que no se quede en la noche con la pila si no se gasta esta

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9468210 on 07/08/2015

    Impression:Muy buena;

    It excel my espectations, I was waiting for a cheap product but on the contrary it is a good quality unexpensive product. I recomend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere