DX » Community » Reviews » Ear Volume Adjustable Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid - Brown
Customer’s impression:
Bueno None very useful Muy buena Very Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydfrabu on 09/19/2016

    Esse aparelho depende muito do seu ouvido, pode ser que se encaixe muito bem, mas pode ser que não funcione muito bem. Pode ser que tenhas sorte ou não.

    Impression:Razoável;

    0 0 2

  • posted byMIKEMINE on 08/25/2016

    Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Facile utilizzo. Presenza solamente di minimo fruscio di sottofondo peraltro non percepibile da persone con ipoacusia.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10359819 on 06/27/2016

    Arrived in time. Good quality. Good audio quality. Thanks

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10359819 on 06/27/2016

    Good product. Arrived in time. Very useful. Good audio quality. Thanks

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10178495 on 03/29/2016

    desliga só retirando a bateria

    Impression:Muito útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoeml on 03/25/2016

    Pros: cheap and usefull, good sound quality and really small. Cons: no cons.

    good product good product good product

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9508904 on 12/19/2015

    BUEN PORDUCTO Y PORTATIL SOLO FALTO QUE ENVIARAN MAS BATERIAS

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by123SOARES on 11/16/2015

    minha mae nao escutava nadinha botou no volume 1 ja escuta vou comprar outros recomendo demorou 4 meses mais chegou a culpa é dos correios recomendo a dx

    Impression:Bueno;

    1 0 0

  • posted byguillermocez on 10/13/2015

    pros. funciona muy bie se regula el volumen y listo. solo hay que pedir mas pilas, ya que si se te elvida apagarlo se gasta la pila en la noche. cons. hay que cuidar que no se quede en la noche con la pila si no se gasta esta

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9468210 on 07/08/2015

    It excel my espectations, I was waiting for a cheap product but on the contrary it is a good quality unexpensive product. I recomend this product.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere