DX » Community » Reviews » AWEI ES-600M Noise Isolating Hi-Definition Earphone -Red (1.2m)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndii5oiurte3 on 12/06/2016

    I've used these for over two years but then my little sister borrowed them and broke them, so I will order another set of these because their sound is so clear, crips and deep at the same time pros: great style and sound cons: when you buy 1, you want another 10 of them

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysathiyak on 10/12/2016

    It was working good, but stopped working soon than usual.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMs.Mimi on 09/17/2016

    Good quality... With small bag Received it as a Partial Shipment.. I didn't wait the whole order to be ready to ship.. I would like to buy again from dx.com

    LOVE iT LOVE iT

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    I tested a lot of headphones here on DX. These are my favorite. I broke them just by my stupidity. That is the reason I bought them again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10357225 on 07/28/2016

    Pros: The headphones really do a good job of isolating noise. The build quality is good with impressive bass output. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOdinarius on 06/22/2016

    I have been using these AWEI headphones for the last couple of years. They are good looking and offer sound that you cannot find for triple the price in normal stores. The extra earbuds that you get are just a bonus, regular ones work well for me. As a downside, I`ll mention that that they don`t... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 06/16/2016

    Pros: Très beau pack. Très bonne finition. Bon son avec de très bonne basse. Différentes taille. Câble plat. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Offert par DX. Merci DX.

    Ecouteur AWEI Ecouteur AWEI Ecouteur AWEI

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygabrielmrqz on 03/03/2016

    A really good earphone, but it breaks easily.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedudelparke on 02/21/2016

    Los auriculares tienen una calidad de audio muy buena, aislan bastante. Además la caja viene con una funda de regalo para guardar los auriculares, o guardar el reproductor o lo que quieras... El formato de presentación de la caja es bastante bueno y detallado. Lo recomiendo. Cons: Me tardó un mes... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphonse73 on 02/05/2016

    El producto es muy bueno, tiene muy buena calidad de sonido, los materiales son buenos, el cable es plano y eso ayuda a que no se enrede, tiene buen aislamiento acústico, los graves y agudos suenan como en los audifonos costosas, estoy muy conforme con la compra y los recomiendo.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere