DX » Community » Reviews » 2-in-1 5mW Super Bright Red Laser with LED (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Awesome Barato Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrosgart on 09/05/2016

    nice toy to play with the dog. my dog loves to play with the beam of light.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalsoleo on 08/08/2016

    excelente produto, lazer bem feito e a lanterna e bem clara e forte !

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPagasite on 08/02/2016

    I loved that. The Lghts works very good. This MVP procdut is awesome, I recieved very fast. I´ll purchase more itens the price is so lower.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJunaid109 on 08/01/2016

    This is an awesome set of lasers with decent quality and price cant be beaten. My cat loves the laser and goes crazy chasing it ! I still have it from over a year and works fine!

    Impression:Awesome,Fun,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarkkL on 01/18/2016

    You get two laser pointers in this package, which works out to about 1€ each. The batteries are outside the pointer itself, in the package. Great price for endless fun and pointing at things. So far I haven't used it to play with a dog or cat, but look forward to. The dot is approximately an inch... Read more

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErezflash on 11/18/2015

    Pros , works excellent. The batteries are sepertaded at the first use by a plastic cover so it wasn't wasted while it's in the package. Love it.

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywesaam on 10/15/2015

    Pros: Small, can be used as a keychan. Spot of around 3 mm at 1 m distance. Cons: batteries are quickly discharged. Bought to play with the cat. She adores it!

    Impression:Barato,Calidad,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLianeDeal on 10/01/2015

    Pros: small price, small size, light weight, batteries included, crazy cat Cons: you'll waste your time playing with your cat instead of doing something useful

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybertoston on 07/30/2015

    Pros: Small, can be used as a keychan. Spot of around 3 mm at 1 m distance. Cons: batteries are quickly discharged. Bought to play with the cat. She adores it!

    Impression:Barato,pequeño;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybillybob911 on 07/07/2015

    Lazers are fun for cats to chase! I gave these as gifts. Great price!

    Impression:Fun for cats!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere