DX » Community » Reviews » USB Stereo Cassette Capture Cassette to MP3 Converter - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
excellent Easy Great! Fun Convenient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvincentkim on 04/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros: does play the tapes aswell good to replace your old or in my case, i was recording my old tapes, but the old walkman broke down so i bought this player and continued recording cons: once your tapes are transfered to mp3... no need anymore, but still nice mp3 players to find on dealextreme... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9314764 on 09/28/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Easy to use and good sound "stereo"

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVladNanu on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Great!,excellent,Easy;

    Very easy to use. Good quality. It revealed no deficiencies. I want to thank DealExtreme for good service! Good job!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymotoroto on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Great!,Easy,Fácil de usar;

    Muy útil para recuperar tus cintas de casette antiguas. La unica pega es que depende del ordenador que utilices puede hacer un pequeño ruido de fondo. Por lo demas todo perfecto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBadre88 on 09/06/2015

    Impression:excellent,Easy;

    I use it to record my old K7 on My computer, exellent product, can read old K7 without problem, sound quality is good

    Exellent Product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKaluach on 08/18/2015

    Impression:Fun,Easy,Convenient;

    Really nice. Was able to convert some old recordings that we had of my wife's grandmother. Now we have them in digital form and can archive them and easily listen. Great price, handy item, works well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzadarbj on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Great!,excellent,Easy;

    Pros: easy to use, cheap, very good quality Cons: ¿?

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarceljy on 01/09/2015

    Impression:excellent,Easy,grand;

    Excellent customer service. Item matched description. Easy purchasing process. Good products overall

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycesarhsv on 11/12/2014

    Impression:grand;

    cheap good quality cons: time of delivery was delayed;a month and half The drivers comes in the cd of installation, only in english no translation but no is difficult is easy to use it. the software's name is "audacity" come in the cd.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMalisonAutomata on 10/13/2014

    Impression:Easy,quickly;

    This device is very easy to use. Easily encode old cassette tapes in mp3 format can even inexperienced user. On the drive there is a very handy utility for working with audio (particularly surprised many languages on this cd​​)

    good device

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere