DX » Community » Reviews » USB Stereo Cassette Capture Cassette to MP3 Converter (2 x AA)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great! Easy Fun Convenient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVladNanu on 11/20/2015

    Very easy to use. Good quality. It revealed no deficiencies. I want to thank DealExtreme for good service! Good job!


    0 0 0

  • posted bymotoroto on 10/21/2015

    Muy útil para recuperar tus cintas de casette antiguas. La unica pega es que depende del ordenador que utilices puede hacer un pequeño ruido de fondo. Por lo demas todo perfecto.

    Impression:Great!,Easy,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBadre88 on 09/06/2015

    I use it to record my old K7 on My computer, exellent product, can read old K7 without problem, sound quality is good

    Exellent Product


    0 0 0

  • posted byKaluach on 08/18/2015

    Really nice. Was able to convert some old recordings that we had of my wife's grandmother. Now we have them in digital form and can archive them and easily listen. Great price, handy item, works well


    0 0 0

  • posted byzadarbj on 08/13/2015

    Pros: easy to use, cheap, very good quality Cons: ¿?


    0 0 0

  • posted bymarceljy on 01/09/2015

    Excellent customer service. Item matched description. Easy purchasing process. Good products overall


    0 0 0

  • posted bycesarhsv on 11/12/2014

    cheap good quality cons: time of delivery was delayed;a month and half The drivers comes in the cd of installation, only in english no translation but no is difficult is easy to use it. the software's name is "audacity" come in the cd.


    0 1 0

  • posted byMalisonAutomata on 10/13/2014

    This device is very easy to use. Easily encode old cassette tapes in mp3 format can even inexperienced user. On the drive there is a very handy utility for working with audio (particularly surprised many languages on this cd​​)

    good device


    0 1 0

  • posted bytazgti on 02/08/2014

    Easy to use, is recognized without problem by Windows 7 as an audio input. The sound quality is good enough for what I want and the source I have - old tapes. It can get power from the USB cable itself, which is a nice feature. The quality of the construction is cheap, but it is not a major for I... Read more

    0 1 0

  • posted bymjprins on 01/25/2014

    The device is easy to install and use Auto-reversal handy for backup up both sides. The signal to Noise ratio could be better The build quality is not that good. Used it to archive all my audio tapes. Pressing the mechanical buttons buttons leads to audible clicks and pops in audio output (at But... Read more

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere