DX » Community » Reviews » Clip-On Non-Flash Circularly Polarized 3D Glasses - Black + Grey
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good value Easy 3 Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFredweasley on 12/28/2015

    *Pro's: easy to use, not so big. *Contra's : low quality product.

    Impression:Useful,Good value,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedsonbatista on 07/07/2015

    produto um pouco frágil, mas se manuseado com cuidado poderá durar muito tempo, adapta-se facilmente a qualquer modelo de óculos, minha esposa gostou pois não consegue assistir filmes em 3D sem os óculos de grau. Não apresentou qualquer incompatibilidade com minha TV Panasonic.

    Impression:Good value,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeenD on 05/18/2015

    Bought it a few months but finally went to a 3D viewing in the cinema. (Dutch cinema Pathe) And it works perfectly. No more hassle with putting frames over my own frames. And it looked better than the throwaway ones I normally get. Maybe it was just psychological or better edited by the maker. I... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPerotsky on 04/11/2015

    Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. Покупкой доволен. Came quickly, not bad quality for the money. Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:pretty good,Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byypolt on 03/12/2015

    Love the idea of it as I hate wearing 3D glasses over regular ones but unfortunately I haven't gotten it to work with any of the cinemas I've been to.

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruvens4 on 01/27/2015

    feet perfect to glasses, lightest weight, good 3D efects

    Impression:this item feet perfect ,and is best ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjean2507 on 12/09/2014

    Pros: Material de qualidade, facil manuseio, eficaz. Muito satisfeito com site e minhas compras. O que pega sempre é o prazo de entrega. Minhas compras levam de 90 a 110 dias para chegar, Mais sempre em ordem e sem tarifação. É o ônus do grande bônus de comprar produtos que custam 30% do que "nas... Read more

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 1 0

  • posted byLoajoacim on 11/26/2014

    Pros: works great at the 3D cinema screens, works with LGs cinema 3D TVs Cons: you kind of look like a dork with the them. =)

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMelville4559 on 09/29/2014

    El producto es sumamernte comodo e util para Los que usamos lemtes de aumento. A la hora de ver 3D solution a lo de no tener dos lentes puestos.

    Impression:Solucion ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytegentonen on 08/20/2014

    Pros: -Makes life for those with prescription glasses a lot easier when watching a 3D-movie. No more wearing two pairs of glasses at home or in the theatre. -Worked fine with my LG 3D tv Cons: -Clip-on looks pretty fragile.

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere