DX » Community » Reviews » 47-Key Keyboard for Xbox 360 Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
Perfect fit Excellent quality Excelente calidad Excelente qualidade Silent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8993924 on 02/07/2015

    Se integra perfectamente en el mando de la Xbox 360. Ideal para enviar mensajes rápidamente.

    Muy recomendable

    Impression:Excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8816795 on 01/30/2015

    Buttons - smooth , easy fit, PERFECT PRODUCT in good price :-) I can recomend it to others ....

    Impression:Excellent quality,Silent,Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnaldogaldino on 01/25/2015

    the best it arrive

    Impression:Excellent quality,Silent,Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byryanpmack on 01/23/2015

    Pros: Works with any standard Xbox remote. The buttons are soft and quiet. Makes the task of typing things on the Xbox much simpler and it puts it in a essay to use location when you want it. Cons: May get in the way of your gaming if left on during games. Easy to remove though when not being used.

    Impression:Excellent quality,Conveinent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDonRoner on 12/11/2014

    Works perfectly. I just had a slight difficulty in fitting the joystick.

    Impression:Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDolphiweb on 11/30/2014

    It fits perfectly on the controller and it works pretty good as well. The soft touch (gummy) keys are nice under your fingers. Yes, the keys are quite small and close to each other but we're talking about a full keyboard in a tiny space, so no miracles but it's amazing anyway.

    Impression:Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeoturbo7 on 11/12/2014

    O produto chegou bem rápido, é um produto com bom acabamento encaixou perfeito e funciona corretamente, veio bem protegido,

    Impression:Excelente qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobby2201 on 10/09/2014

    Produto muito bom e muito util, funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypatoling on 10/03/2014

    Pros: facil conector al control Cont: gasta bastante bateria al dejarla conectada precio calidad excelente

    Impression:Excelente calidad,Ajuste perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOrbitalBliss on 12/29/2014

    The Pros: Does what you want it to do, lets you type while using an XBox360. Cons: I bought this hoping I could get it to work with the PC (and wireless XBox360), but aside from a couple groups trying to Hack a way to make it work... it really doesn't. Microsoft will likely never fix their to so... Read more

    Impression:Not PC;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere