DX » Community » Reviews » GlobalSat BU-353S4 USB GPS Receiver - Black
Customer’s impression:
Uitstekend Works very well' Quite cheap and reliable Tout à fait fiable et pas cher it's good.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylba972 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:Tout à fait fiable et pas cher;

    pas encore essayé, mais emballage correct et présentation correct.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10970039 on 07/01/2017

    Impression:Works very well',it's good.;

    the product is really good and cheap. The customer support is very good. but there is soo much time taken to delivered the product.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10970039 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Quite cheap and reliable,Works very well';

    its a great experience to made a order with deal extreme.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10969739 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:Quite cheap and reliable,Works very well',Chat Support experience too good;

    My experience of shopping with DX was very exciting and the product delivered to me in around 40 days. I am fully satisfied in all respect for this shopping. Support service is very appreciable as I experienced. Thank you DX.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11241142 on 05/15/2017

    Impression:Quite cheap and reliable,Uitstekend,Good workings;

    Excellent price in all over world

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10970039 on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Works very well';

    i just join the dx.com site and it's quite impressive. The deals are really good and the customer support are also good.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10969489 on 04/03/2017

    Impression:Quite cheap and reliable,Uitstekend,Works very well';

    Excellent product received, little bit late but nothing to worry , received items in excellent packing condition. Very trusted website, Thanks a lot I am requesting all of you customers if want to purchase the purchase with DX.com because its value of money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10952160 on 03/18/2017

    Impression:Works very well';

    PLEASE ARRANGE FOR FASTER DELIVERY WITHIN AWEEK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10928291 on 02/17/2017

    Impression:Uitstekend;

    Goed en binnen 10 dagen afgeleverd netjes verpakt en aan de deur afgegeven door de bezorgdienst werkt prima en direct alleen ontvangst bevestiging werkt niet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabdohassan0 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:Works very well';

    good prodact very essy to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere