DX » Community » Reviews » Helping Third Hand Soldering Stand w/ 5X Magnifying Glass
Customer’s impression:
OK It works Entregue recomendo Produto conforme anunciado e de boa qualidade Great little tool!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byValerich1972 on 07/14/2015

    very convenient to work with small pieces especially for the manufacture of spinners for winter fishing

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjrrhack on 07/03/2015

    THe magnifier glass is very bad almost to the point of being unusable, its not perfectly round nor perfectly even magnifier, it doesnt even fir well inside the suppport, however the metal alligators and the metal bar support is ok and useful for small work. Also the base is too light and small... Read more

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 06/23/2015

    Works well for holding small things for soldering. The magnifying glass is pretty bad, but that's OK because I don't like using them anyway. The alligator clips are easily adjustable and holds things firmly.

    Impression:OK,magnifying glass sucks;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhex16 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Solid, heavy base. Does the job. Cons: None

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenddor on 04/22/2015

    Pros: Meets the basic needs Cons: Not all fixings are strong

    Impression:Entregue recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVangelis262 on 04/17/2015

    Very compact, was even smaller than I thought. All compounds are rotated, it is possible to fix in the desired position. Stand quite heavy for its size. Done carefully and accurately.

    Very compact Very compact Very compact

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLukas_m5 on 04/16/2015

    Pros: Steht stabil Gute Lupe Praktisch für Lötarbeiten aller Art Cons: Keine Sehr empfehlenswert

    Impression:Helfer;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndy7px93bs4m on 04/16/2015

    Pros: Agarres fuertes y es muy versatil

    Impression:Entregue recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnizuko on 04/04/2015

    Pros: Strong clamps, much flexibility. Cons: A little unstable, but can be fixed easily. Other thoughts: Very useful, maybe except for the magnifying lens. At least for my use it's not relevant and removing it improves the stability. Also if you don't want to remove it you cand fix the stand to a... Read more

    Impression:OK,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySanderrr on 03/17/2015

    Very handy tool, can be folded so it fits in the box, so it takes little storage place. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but it works.

    Impression:OK,It works;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere