DX » Community » Reviews » Maxuss Ni-MH AAA 1.2V 1250mAh Batteries (4-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymauricioramos on 12/17/2014

Recomendo este produto é de ótima qualidade e muito util, já o segundo que compro ................................................ Read more

Impression:Ótimo;

0 0 0

• posted byfabecker on 05/13/2014

These rechargeable batteries have a very good cost x benefit. I bought 2 sets and I have been using for over 6 months in my remotes. I will definitely buy these again soon. I point out to all wanting a good rechargeable battery with a good price. So far nothing against. Perhaps more months of use. When ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byggeudraco on 01/24/2014

These batteries last a reasonable amount of time, and hold no danger of losing their charge quickly like some cheap batteries would. Over the course of the years I have owned them, the grey area surrounding the positive pin has gone brown, giving a burnt appearance. Where other stores can now offer rechargeable ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bylemos37 on 12/17/2013

I already bought batteries of 9v, you plunder aa and it would slam for my cordless telephone, all of this mark. Only I buy from this mark now, because of the quality (you link it maintains the load for a good time) and also because of the good price (it is possible to buy a hill from them with the same ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byrob7474 on 11/12/2013

This is not the first time I order batteries of this brand because I am fully satisfied! They do not seem cheap, but they look good. For the moment no cons, but maybe they will age faster ... The last time I ordered this product, delivery was quick, this time it was longer. Buying rechargeable batteries,... Read more

0 0 2

• posted bybrotheris on 07/25/2013