DX » Community » Reviews » Maxuss Ni-MH AAA 1.2V 1250mAh Batteries (4-Pack)
  • 5 star 23 ( 68% )
  • 4 star 7 ( 21% )
  • 3 star 4 ( 12% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabecker on 05/13/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:These rechargeable batteries have a very good cost x benefit. I bought 2 sets and I have been using for over 6 months in my remotes. I will definitely buy these again soon. I point out to all wanting a good rechargeable battery with a good price. Cons:So far n... Read more

1 0
  • posted byrob7474 on 11/12/2013

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:This is not the first time I order batteries of this brand because I am fully satisfied! They do not seem cheap, but they look good. Cons:For the moment no cons, but maybe they will age faster ... OtherThoughts:The last time I ordered this product, delivery was quick, t... Read more

2 0
  • posted bybrotheris on 07/25/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Size and voltage is adequate. Testing equipment showed 1.24V. And they are working Cons:From other reviews I've expected more from these batteries, something around 800mAh, but testing equipment showed various mAh values for batteries in the pack. Capacity was... Read more

4 0
  • posted byJokic on 07/20/2013

Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Good packed batterys and well built too,no leaking or anything and price was cheap.Usually these batterys must load first but these were full and now they are on my walkie talkies which use a lot of batterys.Now it seems that these are much more usable than no... Read more

1 0