DX » Community » Reviews » Maxuss Ni-MH AAA 1.2V 1250mAh Batteries (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Ótimo good deal pěkné no me ha llegado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTuipveus on 11/15/2016

    Pros: I have used for headphones 4 of these now about 6 months and all of them are still working after about 20 recharge cycle Other thoughts: Before buying make sure that your device works with 1.2 Volts fine.

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypeter620 on 03/22/2016

    Pros: The package has arrived early enough - earlier as usual :) The batteries look to be a good quality. Cons: none yet; will see later, after using them for a longer period

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikmin on 01/08/2016

    nabíjecí baterie pěkného vzhledu a za dobrou cenu. fungují bez problémů a všechny 4 jsou v pořádku

    Impression:pěkné;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjagodx on 11/19/2015

    Del pedido que hice hace meses, este objeto no me ha llegado. ¿Y no he tenido noticias de por qué?

    Impression:no me ha llegado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelyay on 10/19/2015

    la verdad por el precio que pague por este producto me ha resultado muy buena compra, en cuanto a la entrega duro como 22 dias y pues para mi me parece que no es nada mal el tiempo de entrega y pues no tengo nada en contra de este producto ya que cumple con lo anunciado.

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurkartal on 03/26/2015

    Kaliteli ürün. parasını hak ediyor. alıcak olanlar gönül rahatlığıyla kullanabilir. biraz daha ucuz olsa daha iyi olurdu

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDOM1970 on 02/12/2015

    Excelente pilha Nada contra

    Impression:Muito bom...;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarike123 on 12/26/2014

    Pros: Good price , goes good with TV remote control , Home phone device. mostely low power devices , toys. i hope it will save inthe future. Cons: no issue

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymauricioramos on 12/17/2014

    Recomendo este produto é de ótima qualidade e muito util, já o segundo que compro ................................................

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabecker on 05/13/2014

    These rechargeable batteries have a very good cost x benefit. I bought 2 sets and I have been using for over 6 months in my remotes. I will definitely buy these again soon. I point out to all wanting a good rechargeable battery with a good price. So far nothing against. Perhaps more months of in... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere