DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater (AC 100-240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIsmailYanik on 09/29/2016

    I bought one couple weeks ago and I am very happy with it, I re-ordered another one to further enlarge the available wifi area around the house...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaurilioAntonio on 09/12/2016

    Very good device. Ease to configure and very useful. I do recommend that for environments where you have many walls. Also I received the repeater before the timeline.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byoroboros74 on 09/04/2016

    Pros: The price is good and it does what it's supposed to do. Great for that extra room that doesn't get wifi. Cons: Not for larger areas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/31/2016

    Acceptable small size. Very easy setup. Signal is not too strong (because no external antenna - it is normal). For me sufficient for extending the Wifi signal. And, moreover, at a great price. Really simple, inexpensive and expedient. I am maximum satisfied.

    maximum satisfaction maximum satisfaction

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: it has a nice range, easy to install. Cons: sometimes it doesn't work, needs to turn off and on again, but since it starts working, it never loses the signal, so it's not a big trouble.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10283000 on 08/19/2016

    Definitivamente me ha servido mucho, antes el wifi de mi hogar no llegaba a todos los sitios pero ahora llega a todo el hogar, es perfecto buen alcanse sin trabaas ni bajones de intensidad. Para mi un producto perfecto. Gracias dealextreme

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTimohj on 07/18/2016

    Does the jobb but ones installed to a sertain WiFi you cannot change it anymore, at least not if you are in a different WiFi network

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychakanbh on 07/08/2016

    Weak signal. Little stable.

    Impression:more less;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 06/22/2016

    De facil configuracion, estetico y de buena calidad en los materiales, me esta funcionando perfectamente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJesusMedeiros on 06/16/2016

    This product solved my wifi signal problems. Now my whole house has signal at will. I was happy with the purchase and delivery.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere