DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater (AC 100-240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8812173 on 02/10/2015

    Works perfectly. Doesn't heaten up. Submits wireless well. It doesn't create miracles; if there's a wall between router and/or your machine it doesn't transmit.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluchinca on 02/07/2015

    Eine sehr notwendige Sache. Danke, gut funktioniert. Ausgezeichnete Qualität, schnelle Lieferung +++++

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluferazan on 02/05/2015

    This product is excellent. I installed in the my room and talk with my router in other room. In my room before install wi-fi repeater the signal isn´t good, after wi-fi repeater is excellent.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhofk on 02/05/2015

    the outside case may look brittle, but i have used this product 24/7 for a year and it still working. thats the only matter that count.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytcelik on 01/26/2015

    it works great, easy to install, i suggest that product

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarioswaldomerlo on 01/20/2015

    Melhor só se tivesse uma rede gigabit wireless e cabeada. Alcance excelente, facil configuração.

    Impression:BOM,Satisfied,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinxame on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Ótimo produto, facil configuração, longo alcance e bom acabamento. Cons: Até o momento nenhum. Otimo custo beneficio.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikey1973 on 01/14/2015

    works great, easilily installed. really no complaints so far

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTornado296 on 01/05/2015

    Muito satisfeito! Produto excelente. Chegou tudo direitinho, funcionando perfeitamente. O ruim é só a demora, mas a satisfação compensa. Recomendo!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:Satisfeito!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8895397 on 01/05/2015

    Everything working and im satisified with product quality

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections