DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandrescitoo on 02/21/2017

    Excelente producto, facil configurar, el empaque es un poco debil, pero pero el precio lo vale.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1175078 on 01/17/2017

    I use it in AP mode with Ethernet connected. All devices can see and use the network, no problems so far.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxferandriani on 12/22/2016

    PRODUTO DE QUALIDADE VENDEDOR HONESTO SE NÃO FOSSE POR BUROCRACIA DO BRASIL TERIA CHEGADO MAIS CEDO. RECOMENDO A TODOS

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 5

  • posted byrndii5oiurte3 on 12/06/2016

    Pros: Easy to install, great connectivity, multiple stances for the power supply, not too big, great range for wifi Cons: Very cheaply made, if not handeled carefully it will break so best let it sit alone

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8793218 on 11/23/2016

    Pros= Pequeno, discreto. coloca-se direto na tomada. fácil de configurar. trabalha bem na recepção e repetição do sinal de wi-fi. Cons= Nenhum.

    Impression:Very good,Good Product. I am very impressed. Good functions;

    0 0 2

  • posted bytiborlagin on 11/14/2016

    Pros:very good signal range, signal strength, and speed. Cons: none I recommend.

    Impression:excellent,Cheap an acceptable.;

    0 0 3

  • posted byIsmailYanik on 09/29/2016

    I bought one couple weeks ago and I am very happy with it, I re-ordered another one to further enlarge the available wifi area around the house...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMaurilioAntonio on 09/12/2016

    Very good device. Ease to configure and very useful. I do recommend that for environments where you have many walls. Also I received the repeater before the timeline.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byoroboros74 on 09/04/2016

    Pros: The price is good and it does what it's supposed to do. Great for that extra room that doesn't get wifi. Cons: Not for larger areas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/31/2016

    Acceptable small size. Very easy setup. Signal is not too strong (because no external antenna - it is normal). For me sufficient for extending the Wifi signal. And, moreover, at a great price. Really simple, inexpensive and expedient. I am maximum satisfied.

    maximum satisfaction maximum satisfaction

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere