DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater (AC 100-240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    Pros: it has a nice range, easy to install. Cons: sometimes it doesn't work, needs to turn off and on again, but since it starts working, it never loses the signal, so it's not a big trouble.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10283000 on 08/19/2016

    Definitivamente me ha servido mucho, antes el wifi de mi hogar no llegaba a todos los sitios pero ahora llega a todo el hogar, es perfecto buen alcanse sin trabaas ni bajones de intensidad. Para mi un producto perfecto. Gracias dealextreme

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTimohj on 07/18/2016

    Does the jobb but ones installed to a sertain WiFi you cannot change it anymore, at least not if you are in a different WiFi network

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychakanbh on 07/08/2016

    Weak signal. Little stable.

    Impression:more less;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 06/22/2016

    De facil configuracion, estetico y de buena calidad en los materiales, me esta funcionando perfectamente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJesusMedeiros on 06/16/2016

    This product solved my wifi signal problems. Now my whole house has signal at will. I was happy with the purchase and delivery.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9142739 on 03/11/2016

    Pros: Facil de usar puede actuar como repetidor por WiFi o por cable LAN Cons: En principio no le veo, es una solución provisional, pues lo normal es tener un mejor WiFi o red LAN. Es una apaño rápido y eficaz.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byraddog0426 on 02/29/2016

    It is hard to figure out and you have to download something to use it. It has a nice look and isn't too bulky. it is not the right plug though luckily we have an adapter already. Takes a lot of work to figure out though which is kinda sucky. I feel once it works it will be nice to have around... Read more

    Impression:Hard to figure out,Looks nice/not ugly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssanjuro on 01/25/2016

    Buen precio y funcionamiento. Algo limitado de cobertura y difícil de configurar.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere