DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater (AC 100-240V)
Customer’s impression:
BOM Satisfied Nice Product Good for the price TOP
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytcelik on 01/26/2015

    it works great, easy to install, i suggest that product

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarioswaldomerlo on 01/20/2015

    Melhor só se tivesse uma rede gigabit wireless e cabeada. Alcance excelente, facil configuração.

    Impression:BOM,Satisfied,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinxame on 01/15/2015

    Pros: Ótimo produto, facil configuração, longo alcance e bom acabamento. Cons: Até o momento nenhum. Otimo custo beneficio.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikey1973 on 01/14/2015

    works great, easilily installed. really no complaints so far

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTornado296 on 01/05/2015

    Muito satisfeito! Produto excelente. Chegou tudo direitinho, funcionando perfeitamente. O ruim é só a demora, mas a satisfação compensa. Recomendo!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:Satisfeito!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8895397 on 01/05/2015

    Everything working and im satisified with product quality

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7878111 on 01/02/2015

    Dobra cena za dobry towar. Transakcja przebiegła bardzo dobrze, świetny kontakt ze sprzedającym, ruter przyszedł szybko i całkowicie spełnia oczekiwania. Polecam

    Impression:zadowolony;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Wifi portable, very easy to use, can be plugged in with the RJ45 cable. The internet is super fast, I have no problems with the product nor with the order.

    Impression:Nice Product,wifi;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStarzinhA on 12/30/2014

    Very easy to set up. Really increases the signal. Worked great for us. Now we can use the wifi everywhere!

    Impression:Satisfied,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycliljesson on 12/28/2014

    Worked really well when we needed it. Good buy! Recommended.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections