DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater (AC 100-240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTimohj on 07/18/2016

    Does the jobb but ones installed to a sertain WiFi you cannot change it anymore, at least not if you are in a different WiFi network

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychakanbh on 07/08/2016

    Weak signal. Little stable.

    Impression:more less;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 06/22/2016

    De facil configuracion, estetico y de buena calidad en los materiales, me esta funcionando perfectamente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJesusMedeiros on 06/16/2016

    This product solved my wifi signal problems. Now my whole house has signal at will. I was happy with the purchase and delivery.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9142739 on 03/11/2016

    Pros: Facil de usar puede actuar como repetidor por WiFi o por cable LAN Cons: En principio no le veo, es una solución provisional, pues lo normal es tener un mejor WiFi o red LAN. Es una apaño rápido y eficaz.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byraddog0426 on 02/29/2016

    It is hard to figure out and you have to download something to use it. It has a nice look and isn't too bulky. it is not the right plug though luckily we have an adapter already. Takes a lot of work to figure out though which is kinda sucky. I feel once it works it will be nice to have around... Read more

    Impression:Hard to figure out,Looks nice/not ugly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssanjuro on 01/25/2016

    Buen precio y funcionamiento. Algo limitado de cobertura y difícil de configurar.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Initial purpose of buying this Wifi Repeater, was to get signal in areas of the house where it wasn't that strong. Even though it was configured properly, never worked 100% as a roaming Wifi network.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrisostome on 01/17/2016

    pros: good range, cheap and works perectly! cons: the instructions are writing in very very very small characters! why? but no worry to install it, now i have the wifi always on my home!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere