DX » Community » Reviews » Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless WiFi Repeater (AC 100-240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Initial purpose of buying this Wifi Repeater, was to get signal in areas of the house where it wasn't that strong. Even though it was configured properly, never worked 100% as a roaming Wifi network.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrisostome on 01/17/2016

    pros: good range, cheap and works perectly! cons: the instructions are writing in very very very small characters! why? but no worry to install it, now i have the wifi always on my home!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelettrogandalf on 01/04/2016

    Pros: Cheap, Easy to use, Fast and simple configuration Cons: It does not have a WPS button, when using it as a wireless repeater, you can not set a custom SSID and Security Key, but you can only use those of existing WiFi network. It would be perfect if the configuration options were better. In... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraires on 12/28/2015

    No Cons, just pros. Works like a charm. Plugged it in and saw my wi-fi signal boost up to the maximum.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatmig on 12/22/2015

    Finally I have wi-fi on the second floor of my house and with full signal! Easy to set up following the included instructions. There seems to be an embedded Linux running in there. I am so satisfy that I intend to buy a couple more. I really recommend it.

    Impression:Very good,Easy setup,Strong signal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynandokrause on 11/26/2015

    Pros: fácil de instalar Contra: produto muito instável. A conexão cai com facilidade

    Impression:instavel;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8555457 on 11/14/2015

    Adquirí dos de estos productos porque el primero se me cayo al piso y no volvió a funcionar. El producto es bueno y fácil de configurar. Aún así por temas de acceso (bloqueo) y mayores requerimientos que tengo (ip camera e internet a tv) no me ayudó mucho.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkorting on 09/15/2015

    It is very useful, since it is intended to boost up the internet signal. However it did not work for me. I am trying an RMA, and lets wait.

    Impression:Did not Work;

    0 0 1

  • posted byricangua on 09/13/2015

    I bought two of this in different purchases. It's a good repeater and quite easy to install. The instructions are satisfactory and I had no problems to set it. Sometimes, when I am navigating on web, it seems to be slow. When I am connected directly to my router, the spped seems to be more stable... Read more

    Impression:good,Its a good and relativelly cheap repeater;

    0 0 0

  • posted byllcsm on 09/07/2015

    Pros: Easy to setup with home network, small size. Cons: Coverage is not so good. Bought it to expand my network range but it did not help at all. Maybe the obstacles reduced the signal too much.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere