DX » Community » Reviews » Kingmax Micro SDHC Card with SD Card Adapter - Black (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Simple Fast Fácil de usar Simple to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLucky1976 on 01/25/2016

    Impression:Simple,excellent,Fast;

    I like it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykriztanaka on 07/27/2015

    Impression:Simple,excellent,Fast;

    Pros, barato, rapido, de gran capacidad. Cons, se demora en el envío

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNinjaWolfess on 03/27/2015

    Impression:Simple;

    Pros: nice size, includes SD sized adapter, high speed. Cons: I messed up and thought I was buying a Kingston, not a "kingmax" knockoff brand. I haven't found any issues, but I would have preferred the brand I knew. Decent SD card, no issues.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanisas on 01/26/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: A standard micro SD card with adapter. You can buy same in every shop only prince difference is matter. Still working using for 1 month. Cons: For the moment - none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/20/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Installed card in my car DVR, it worked immediately. No need to format or anything, everything looks to be in order. Great card for a great price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYOGEMMA on 12/25/2014

    Impression:Fácil de usar;

    Pros: Fácil de usar. Cómodamente puedes guardar tus videos, imagenes, etc... con gran resolución sin miedo a ocupar espacio porque hay suficiente para todo. Contras: De momento no he visto ninguno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohanneslol on 12/19/2014

    Impression:Simple to use,high speed,works perfectly in my note 4;

    PRO : writing speed around 15 Mb/s easy to use, just remove it from the packes and place it. cons : non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycatrapao on 02/24/2014

    It's a 32gb micro SD card. - Works pretty well, I didn't see much of a need of a higher class on my cell phone, since I just store mp3 and some apps. - The adaptor is fine and I have no complains about the quality.Great value for money. it works fine. all perfect none at all.. Decent quality, to... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystef012 on 11/15/2013

    Can be used right out of the package, recognized immediately by my device. Works great with my Surface RT, formatted to NTSF so the skydrive location can be on the card. Nice speeds, 10 MB/s write, 20MB/s read. Of course these speeds are depending on the device you work on. none Maybe the price a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere