DX » Community » Reviews » Double Fan USB Passthrough Port ABS Laptop Cooling Pad - Black (36CM - Cable)
Customer’s impression:
It's OK envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok Ventilador все нормально Det är ok
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byASSIE467 on 04/09/2016

    This fan is awesome. It doesn't take much of your notebooks' battery. It really cools down my notebook. My notebook also process faster when operating on the cooling fan. It is cheap. I will recommend it to anybody.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9631194 on 03/26/2016

    Decent quality, works without noice, it is only for netbook use... if you want this for use in a laptop you need something bigger.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatysick86 on 01/17/2016

    Покупкой доволен. Свои деньги оправдывает. Охлаждает немного вроде бы)

    Impression:все нормально;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygphoria on 11/10/2015

    Fits smaller notebooks... not for 15" and above.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku je podla uvedenej specifikacie. S dodanym tovarom som spokojny a mozem ho doporucit.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9445559 on 10/07/2015

    Por el precio es un exelente ventilador

    Impression:envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador,Det är ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydArkhuNTer051 on 10/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap cooling pad, easy to use and transfer from one place to another. Overall, it's great for that price! Cons: It has small fans so the air flow is not that strong.

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDarkendays on 07/01/2015

    Pros: This is a cheap fan for a netbook. It comes with 2 fans that are super quiet! The fans also have a blue light that comes out. Cons:None

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygsotoh82 on 06/22/2015

    es pequeño y portatil

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAPVSFUNK on 05/07/2015

    excelente produto. pelo preço vale a pena comprar. top

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere