DX » Community » Reviews » Double Fan USB Passthrough Port ABS Laptop Cooling Pad - Black (36CM - Cable)
Customer’s impression:
It's OK envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok Ventilador nice and good price!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDarkendays on 07/01/2015

    Pros: This is a cheap fan for a netbook. It comes with 2 fans that are super quiet! The fans also have a blue light that comes out. Cons:None

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygsotoh82 on 06/22/2015

    es pequeño y portatil

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAPVSFUNK on 05/07/2015

    excelente produto. pelo preço vale a pena comprar. top

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysazonbr on 04/07/2015

    ótimo aparelho, super silencioso, fácil de usar e conectar. contras: quando está ligado, emite uma luz led azul que não dá para desligar.

    Impression:envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarchinisp on 03/09/2015

    Eu recomendo a compra. Produto ótimo

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/06/2015

    Esse cooler para pc funciona ligando na porta usb, assim protege contra superaquecimento, recomendo a todos.

    Impression:Ventilador;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymplpenteado on 01/23/2015

    envio ok e recebimento tudo ok

    Impression:envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmashjoker on 09/23/2014

    Super portable device it easily fits in your pocket. The fans have alot of power and it really helps the laptop keeping a cool temperature. But it looks really cheap and fragile and makes way to much noise to have it on for long periods of time.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndi2krcm4c11 on 08/15/2014

    pros: very nice and useful if your laptop is hot. i use it when i download big programs. than my laptop is hot and this fan is cooling it down. and what a price! great cheap price! cons: no cons only that the usb was a little bit roesty.

    Impression:nice and good price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNHJ5700 on 04/19/2014

    Lifts your PC off the table which in itself gives you way better airflow then what you would have gotten otherwise, one of the fans has also popped out once or twice but you can pop that right back in which is great. The swivel sides is built in somewhat soft plastic which makes it really The are... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere