DX » Community » Reviews » Double Fan USB Passthrough Port ABS Laptop Cooling Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
It's OK Frágil envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok Ventilador Just
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaelst on 12/19/2016

    Pros: small, compact & portable Cons: The device did not produce good airflow

    Impression:not much airflow;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikoCesar on 12/12/2016

    Pros: bonitinho. Cons: barulhento e frágil. Other thoughts: a luz é extremamente forte e incomoda. Pros: cute. Cons: noisy and fragile. Other thoughts: the light is extremely strong and uncomfortable.

    Impression:Frágil ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRikeu on 10/22/2016

    Produit correct mais pas exceptionnel. Pratique, mais finition pas parfaite. Cela vaux son prix.... Et assez compact

    Impression:Just,good but no more,pas mauvais mais sans plus;

    0 0 2

  • posted byASSIE467 on 04/09/2016

    This fan is awesome. It doesn't take much of your notebooks' battery. It really cools down my notebook. My notebook also process faster when operating on the cooling fan. It is cheap. I will recommend it to anybody.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9631194 on 03/26/2016

    Decent quality, works without noice, it is only for netbook use... if you want this for use in a laptop you need something bigger.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatysick86 on 01/17/2016

    Покупкой доволен. Свои деньги оправдывает. Охлаждает немного вроде бы)

    Impression:все нормально;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygphoria on 11/10/2015

    Fits smaller notebooks... not for 15" and above.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku je podla uvedenej specifikacie. S dodanym tovarom som spokojny a mozem ho doporucit.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9445559 on 10/07/2015

    Por el precio es un exelente ventilador

    Impression:envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador,Det är ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydArkhuNTer051 on 10/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap cooling pad, easy to use and transfer from one place to another. Overall, it's great for that price! Cons: It has small fans so the air flow is not that strong.

    Impression:It's OK,envio e recebimento Tudo ok ok,Ventilador;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere