DX » Community » Reviews » Women's Elegant Rhinestone Bracelet + Wrist Watch Set - Golden
Customer’s impression:
Barato elegante Muy Bonito Muito lindo perfect match
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9904379 on 11/11/2016

    El reloj y la pulsera lucen muy bien y elegantes, pero el material con que están hechos es muy frágil, por lo que el brazalete se desajusta al abrirlo para usarlo.

    Impression:elegante;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesus2919 on 06/21/2016

    Es un set de reloj y pulsera muy elegante y bonito, a las mujeres les gustan mucho, la única contra es que el resorte para abrir y cerrar el reloj y la pulsera no es de la mejor calidad, si se abre mucho no quedara bien. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:Barato,elegante,Muy Bonito;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywogawa on 08/05/2015

    Comprei para dar de presente para a minha noiva. Ela gostou muito, é muito feminino e gracioso. Recomendo!

    Impression:Muito lindo,perfect match,a good product and likes girls;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9232695 on 05/22/2015

    purchasing in dx has been a great experience, I recommend this method to do your shopping, you will not regret.

    Impression:perfect match,a good product and likes girls;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMekwa on 03/09/2015

    The product is elegant and beautifuly shapped

    Impression:perfect match;

    0 0 1

  • posted byalvesdias on 01/23/2015

    e muito bom. eu recomendo ,minha namorada adoro

    Impression:Muito lindo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHanilson99 on 12/08/2014

    Nice and fit the wrist, came with a bangle that makes it beauty glaring. I like the watch and every qualities therein. My wife is happy having it as her wrist watch. The size is a perfect match for her and the battery life is durable, i will surely re-order it next time.

    Impression:Not Happy.,perfect match;

    0 0 1

  • posted byA2013 on 08/06/2013

    Both the watch as the bracelet are beautiful and has an original model. When we use the two together are elegant and sophisticated and there is still a condition of using them separated. Are two products in one! I thought both the diameter of the bracelet, as the clock a little. The slightly may... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted bycaiacol on 08/01/2013

    Excellent price, There's a good shine on it, and probably going to endure. It is simple, and elegant. The bracelet is in good shape, and makes a good match. There are some scratches in the top of the watch, and the order box is not that safety. You have to garnish, if you're going to gift some a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere