DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Micro SDHC TF Card with SD Adapter - Black (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
Quality Small functional Inexpensive very good produckt
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10915715 on 03/02/2017

    excelente producto se demorò unos 20 dias

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10775237 on 01/12/2017

    Product is as it is descibed on itme page. Excellent price / quality ratio!

    Impression:Quality,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygajun on 10/15/2016

    Buena memoria, la utilizo para mi cámara deportiva. No me ha dado ningún problema. Buen precio

    Impression:Small,Quality,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3461191 on 01/26/2016

    Very good qulety

    Impression:very good produckt;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaygrugos on 07/28/2015

    Pro: Muy buen precio comparado con los precios locales y de buena capacidad. Cons: La memoria no es clase 10 ya que la tasa de transferencia es muy baja por lo que transferir archivos lleva bastante tiempo.

    Impression:Small,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenbales on 03/23/2015

    This SD card has been working for quite a while with no problems. Came with a nice little plastic case too for storage. Very pleased with this purchase. I use this with the adapter in my camera, I can take it out of the adapter and put the SD card in my phone to view my videos and do backups.

    Impression:Quality,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykyoday on 02/23/2015

    Pros : low price for a 32Gb Sandisk ! Cons : none

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeenimetsuri on 02/01/2015

    It's a cheap 32 GB micro-SD card that just works. Pros: 32 GBs of space Comes with an SD-adapter Cons: None.

    Impression:Small,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybroughtworst on 01/26/2015

    Genuine, price can't be beat. Lead / wait time on delivery leaves something to be desired, but I knew that getting into my purchase. A+ would memory again.

    Impression:Small,Quality,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFakakon on 06/24/2013

    English It's a genuine Sandisk product, at a really good price. I've been using it for more than a year (switching it between different devices), and it still works perfectly. I ran a few write/read speed tests, with satisfactory results for its' class. Spanish Es una memoria Sandisk genuina a de... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere