DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Ultra Mini USB Flash Drive (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Small Good price BOM Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypobree on 05/10/2016

    The memory is good i usefull tu listen music in my car, with 16 gb i have music for all the day, i use in the work too, the relation price vs funcionallity is the best.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Small, cheap, comfortable and quick. Good speed in 2.0. Good design and quality in the parts.

    Impression:good,Good price,Small, quality, small and very practice..fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9735772 on 01/25/2016

    Nice price, works when u need it. I run an operating system from it, it's fast enough.

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9757047 on 01/19/2016

    Very nice product and small and reliable

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHefyCZ on 01/04/2016

    Real size 15267MB, average read speed (USB2.0, AIDA64) 30MB/s, read access < 1ms, average write access < 400ms, average random write < 3MB/s. suitable for data transfer and backup. Very small size is handy for miniature devices (as a RAM disc etc.) but also may be disadvantage - it is easy to is... Read more

    Impression:BOM,user convenient;

    0 0 1

  • posted byricsi on 11/27/2015

    Very small and nice 8GB stick. 30 MB/s HDTach speed (see attach). Works nicely, is very small and comes with an USB cover. It also has a orange LED showing accesses.

    Cheap small 8GB USB stick Cheap small 8GB USB stick

    Impression:Cheap 8GB USB stick;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhhstz on 11/13/2015

    Nice small cheap USB, works perfectly and i can leave it in my car radio. I recommend it to any one who is searching for a good USB device.

    Impression:good,Nice small usb device for my car radio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 10/27/2015

    SanDisk always have a good inpression on me. And this one have not disapointed me. Great quality and specialy good for using on your car radio.

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 10/22/2015

    Perfect smaalMemory stick for a cheap price. Quick delivery and a quick memory stick :-)

    Impression:good,Fine,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM3potocnik on 10/12/2015

    This USB flash drive is perfect. It's really small and has lots of capacity. I use it with my car radio and it's great that it doesn't stick out too much. No cons really, as described + 1-2 weeks shipping, not bad.

    Impression:Works Well,tiny;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere