DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Ultra Mini USB Flash Drive (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
Small Very good product Fast Perfect! GENIAL
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHigorDIAZ on 01/22/2015

    Qualidade do produto boa, chegou sem problemas e com bom valor. Recomendo por ser de boa qualidade e tamanho diferenciado dos demais pendrive o que achei legal.

    Impression:muito bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJonh8714981 on 01/21/2015

    Produto de otima qualidade gostei muito… kennedy kennedy kennedy de Itaberaba -Ba - Brasil

    Impression:kennedytrayvher@gmail.com ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChecon56 on 12/30/2014

    Is the pendrive I ever see. Is really compact and has a really good space

    Impression:Really Great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypavelcom71 on 12/29/2014

    Купил эту флешку для использования в магнитоле автомобиля. Обычные флешки слишком сильно выступают на панели, что не очень красиво и удобно. А этфа флешка практически не выступает за пределы магнитолы. Из достоинств - очнь хорошее качество исполнения, хорошая скорость чтения и записи. Из - ну её... Read more

    Impression:Very good product,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleeecarvalho on 12/27/2014

    Excelente custo benefício! Barato e de excelente qualidade. Fácil de usar: plug e play. Uso no meu carro para gravar as minhas músicas.

    Impression:Pequeno e grande capacidade!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJUMAFER on 12/14/2014

    Sobre todo por el importe que tiene, da las prestaciones que todo USB portatil podamos llevar a cualquier lado, necesitando un llavero para que no se pierda. La gran capacidad que tienen los 16gb dan para almacenar muchos datos y llevarlos de un ordenador a otro.

    Impression:manejable,pequeño,Capacidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynopflip on 12/13/2014

    Nice and small flash drive. Doesn't stick out which mattered for us. It fits perfectly in our car to play music and doesn't stick out the dashboard too much. larger stick would be too easily damaged.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCristovaow on 12/02/2014

    Pros: The size is great Cons: Easy to loose cap when in use could have a string It is great to have it connected at your car audio or your notebook all the time.

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylacerdabruno on 11/28/2014

    Pros: Real small, fast, best price that i found (converting, if you buy here on my country the price is about 23 U$), is the same that i bought here in Brasil. Cons: The size is also good and bad, i've lost the cover platic piece on my other one, it's realy easy to lose. Another con it's that was... Read more

    Impression:Chep and usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySH88 on 11/24/2014

    Works like I hoped it would do! Small and easy to bring with you and have in the car or stereo!

    Impression:Very good product,Perfect!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections