DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Ultra Mini USB Flash Drive (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Small BOM None Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9757047 on 01/19/2016

    Very nice product and small and reliable

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHefyCZ on 01/04/2016

    Real size 15267MB, average read speed (USB2.0, AIDA64) 30MB/s, read access < 1ms, average write access < 400ms, average random write < 3MB/s. suitable for data transfer and backup. Very small size is handy for miniature devices (as a RAM disc etc.) but also may be disadvantage - it is easy to is... Read more

    Impression:BOM,user convenient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 11/27/2015

    Very small and nice 8GB stick. 30 MB/s HDTach speed (see attach). Works nicely, is very small and comes with an USB cover. It also has a orange LED showing accesses.

    Cheap small 8GB USB stick Cheap small 8GB USB stick

    Impression:Cheap 8GB USB stick;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhhstz on 11/13/2015

    Nice small cheap USB, works perfectly and i can leave it in my car radio. I recommend it to any one who is searching for a good USB device.

    Impression:good,Nice small usb device for my car radio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 10/27/2015

    SanDisk always have a good inpression on me. And this one have not disapointed me. Great quality and specialy good for using on your car radio.

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 10/22/2015

    Perfect smaalMemory stick for a cheap price. Quick delivery and a quick memory stick :-)

    Impression:good,Fine,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM3potocnik on 10/12/2015

    This USB flash drive is perfect. It's really small and has lots of capacity. I use it with my car radio and it's great that it doesn't stick out too much. No cons really, as described + 1-2 weeks shipping, not bad.

    Impression:Works Well,tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskypt on 09/24/2015

    its very small and fast enought, for daily operations, [ see the foto for comparation :-) ]

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysep1914 on 09/24/2015

    Bem pequeno, quase facil de perder, excelente qualidade.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMasterChicken on 09/11/2015

    pros: Small and fast (maximum speed of USB 2.0 is reachable in read mode), genuine device cons: Where do you leave the USB cap when you're using the USB stick !? Very good device, Was a bit sceptical since China devices are known for it's lesser genuine copies, but this one looks and performs as... Read more

    Impression:good,Genuine,Small;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere