DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Iron Bicycle Bike Bell Ringer - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Works Fine Decent Nice! Basic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyaad1 on 11/27/2016

    Impression:Not good enough;

    Installed the bell on my bike easily enough. But the little handle moves, so it's not always where my finger tried ot find it... And when plucked, the bell sound is very low. Not loud enough to draw the attention of other even at a short distance...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaergotic on 09/12/2016

    Impression:Looking great;

    Working great. Good sound.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykoki90 on 07/26/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    it is very small and discrete and yet very loud, it is my favorite gadget on my bicycle.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysstotoab on 11/19/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Pros: es pequeño y suena bien, el precio; Cons: ninguno, es tan pequeño y no sirve para ciudad con mucho ruido pero ya contaba con ello

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoao1304 on 09/24/2015

    Impression:Decent,atende as necessidades. ;

    funciona muito bem. melhor qualidade da original da caloi.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhasancakir on 08/04/2015

    Impression:Decent;

    There's not much to talk about. It is a cheap, low quality bell. There is one thing though, it is not a classic model. You ring the bell by hitting plastic on the spring to the metal. It is loud enough, so I cannot complaint.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalfa4 on 07/04/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Cheap, well built, fits great. The only problem is it rings a little because of vibration when you go offroad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysinisalo on 05/28/2015

    Impression:Decent;

    Cheap bell for small bikes. Needs some tweaking to be great, but price is not bad. The part you move to make bell sound was of and needed drop of glue. Otherwise good.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrain3000 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Nice!;

    Плюсы: цена, удобство крепления. Подойдет на любой руль, благо в комплекте идет много резиновых колец-прокладок. Минусы: звонит совсем не звонко, больше подходит для детского велосипеда. Боек крутится вокруг звонка и в некоторых положениях во время езды производит очень тихий, но мешающий звон, в... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylawyerz88 on 04/07/2015

    Impression:Decent;

    I didn't read the ad properly where it said 22mm diameter compatible! Most adult bikes have a handlebar diameter of 26mm at the sides to 31mm nearer to the center! Take note of this!! The bell itself is a well built loud bell - just a pity it didn't fit on my bike.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere