DX » Community » Reviews » Glossy Screen Guards Protectors for IPHONE 4 - Transparent (5PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good cool Small Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfrancotel on 05/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    Its ok for the price

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabrinastrul on 02/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    Protect iphone from dust and risk, good and easy ,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiamtalkingstick on 10/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    It's very easy to apply, and they are pretty scratch resistant. 2 Years later and I'm on the 3rd screen protector. They do tend to get scratched up in the pocket with keys rubbing against it... Other than that cheap, and because there's multiple I don't have to worry about constantly replacing... Read more

    6 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleco21 on 11/29/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Execellent

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    Impression:cool;

    not very easy to use, i spent 2 protectors in order to stick it without bubbles

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydinnocencio on 06/23/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    A little tricky to put on but very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRmoti on 06/11/2015

    Impression:Small,cheap and so is the quality;

    Cheap price medium quality. my recomendation is to buy another screen protector. Pay more and get goot quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    It is very cheap to get 5 of them in a small price and can buy and store it for further use. I even gave 1 away to a friend. My phone got broken with the last one on it so that I can say this 5 pack will last longer that your iphone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNenerap on 05/03/2015

    Impression:buen precio,cantidad;

    Por ese precio es una ganga, trae 5 protectores al precio de 1 en cualquier establecimiento, la verdad que bastante contento, creo que no tendré que comprar nunca mas algún protector, o al menos en mucho tiempo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybryanfermont on 04/30/2015

    Impression:cool,Very good,Small;

    very good screen protectors, they come in a bundle so if you damage one you can replace it quikly. but overall the protectors a good quality and easy to use!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere