DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Class 10 Micro SDHC TF Card (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
Easy Beautiful Good item must have Fácil de usar
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9608800 on 08/22/2015

    Good service. Best of all: the price of the products is really low and the delivery is free. The chat online help me to clear all questions.

    Impression:Good item,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshtirlitz1945 on 08/19/2015

    Real capacity 32Gb (tested by H2testw). Reading speed is ~18.5Mb/s, writing speed ~11Mb/s, it'is modest result, but it complies with Class 10.

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaddadrr on 08/11/2015

    Pros: card is exactly wat you see in the site. Cons: No cons at all More: For the price it was the best at that time.

    Impression:Good item,Yes is really 32Gb;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9531568 on 08/09/2015

    El producto llego bien, tal cual dice la informacion. El unico problema fue que el envio tardo un mes en llegar a Mexico. De ahi en fuera el producto llego bien, el precio que tenia era muy bueno y recomiendo este producto a pesar de que el proceso de envio tarda un poco

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylu2djb on 07/06/2015

    bien ninguno salio todo tall o planeado entrega muy rapida

    Impression:Buen artículo;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9452815 on 07/01/2015

    Taattua Kingston laatua vieläpä kohtuu hintaan , ei tästä oikein voi sanoa mitään ihmeelistä jokainen tietää käyttötarkoituksen.

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelizama on 05/22/2015

    Buen producto a muy buen precio

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarsten24 on 05/21/2015

    Looks fine and works great for my phone/ cam

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycodeby on 05/08/2015

    Broken after 2 weeks of using. It's impossible. Noname card. Dont think, that I will buy other stuff here.

    Impression:Broken after 2 weeks;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetrussuryadi on 04/23/2015

    i use this item for my camera.... ok banget

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere