DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Class 10 Micro SDHC TF Card (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
Easy Beautiful Good item must have Fácil de usar
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylu2djb on 07/06/2015

    bien ninguno salio todo tall o planeado entrega muy rapida

    Impression:Buen artículo;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9452815 on 07/01/2015

    Taattua Kingston laatua vieläpä kohtuu hintaan , ei tästä oikein voi sanoa mitään ihmeelistä jokainen tietää käyttötarkoituksen.

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelizama on 05/22/2015

    Buen producto a muy buen precio

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarsten24 on 05/21/2015

    Looks fine and works great for my phone/ cam

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycodeby on 05/08/2015

    Broken after 2 weeks of using. It's impossible. Noname card. Dont think, that I will buy other stuff here.

    Impression:Broken after 2 weeks;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetrussuryadi on 04/23/2015

    i use this item for my camera.... ok banget

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPcvanvliet on 03/12/2015

    Great mSD card for this price, with the well known Kingston quality. Been using it in my phone, Garmin GPS, and my SJ4000 and SJ5000+ actioncams. Are getting datarates between 4-5 MB/s so I am not sure of the class10 part. But it does the trick!

    Impression:must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPsychopauser on 03/11/2015

    Pros: 32 GB card Cons: I bought it as a "MVP" that is supposed to ship in 24h, item was shipped after 5 days so not worth paying the extra price if the shipping will be so delayed

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMercer on 03/07/2015

    Using it to expand the memory of my smartphone - running with two 16GB partitions and linking apps directly from the card with no perceptible speed loss Cons: none - this card is near perfect

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrohdry on 02/02/2015

    Good price, work's like it's supposed too.

    Impression:Good item,works like charm bought three.,Works like a charm.;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere