DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Class 4 Micro SDHC TF Card with SD Adapter (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice excelent Very Satisfied It orks as advertised SD karta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEdenH100 on 07/31/2016

    Pros: it does the job quite well, didn't seen any problems with it so far, transfer speed is alright. Cons: not sure if its original or not, if you're planning to order microsd card at dx.com you better off with a class 10 one.

    Impression:Very Satisfied,nice,It orks as advertised;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynarpolo on 07/26/2016

    Excellent

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulo4q on 03/09/2016

    Dont know the speed transfer, but it is working with my sport camera. I thought it would not funtion since it is bent from the box. I mean, the chip is really a little twisted and was even a little hard to insert on the slot. Good price, and it works

    Impression:It orks as advertised;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaperezv7 on 03/03/2016

    Memory card in perfect condition, fits all mobile devices. recommended hundred percent. It is original and comes in original packaging. I served a lot to my tablet.

    Impression:Very Satisfied,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEmiel76 on 12/09/2015

    The sd card 16 gb from Kingston is easy to use and work perfectly.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaneko on 11/25/2015

    karta dnes a dorazila a jsem zcela spokojen.

    Impression:SD karta;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCyberKat on 09/17/2015

    Cons: I use it in tablet and it works just fine. Cheap and affordable price. Pros: None.

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichi0 on 09/10/2015

    La tarjeta de memoria llego en su estuche protector, funciona de maravilla, muy buen producto

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMohican13 on 11/04/2012

    If you are looking for a mobile phone enhancement card, you will not regret buying this one. Excellent, full speed class 10 product, I've run several read-write tests and also had no issues during playback of high-quality videos. (tested with samsung galaxy s2) The packaging is very durable - on... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byisraesteinmetz on 10/23/2012

    - Cheap. - Big Size. - Fast. - Works great. - The adapter is good too. Nothing. It's a good price for a genuine kingston card with this size. I was using in my old nokia. Never had a problem with, and the size was more than enough to put all the music i want it and also the maps. Now i'm using it... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere