DX » Community » Reviews » 14000mcd 100Packs White 5 mm LED - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Great value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byElectroPc on 11/01/2016

    llegaron todo excelente y todos los led prende, ilumina bastante como indica la descripción, muy buena calidad, llevo 5 meses con los led en funcionamiento y por el momento no se a quemado ninguna muy buena la recomiendo. se demoro 1 mes en llegar pero vale la pena.

    Impression:good,perfect,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypdemarie on 08/15/2016

    Excelente precio, servicio y calidad. Muy rápidos y confiables.

    Impression:good,perfect,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquirosaur on 02/03/2016

    works perfectly

    Impression:good,perfect,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiedutz on 08/28/2015

    Pros: lot of light, not heating, very cheap Cons:- Others: very fast delivery!!!!

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypippo2011 on 07/20/2015

    I ordered several pieces of this article, some have come as no others were lost in shipment. promptly staff dealextreme me compensated for those lost. the product is good, of all the ones I've used all of them have worked. have a good brightness but compared to professional costing more they are... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPbl_Csr on 05/28/2015

    Pros: económico y fácil de usar. Cont: los terminales son un poco mas corto de lo habitual General: buen producto, salvo por el detalle del largo de los terminales de los diodos.

    Impression:good,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9141649 on 05/24/2015

    I used this LED's for a Ringlight for macro photography. All of the used LED's worked well. You can find some images here: http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:845337

    Good and well working LED's

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVexelius on 05/04/2015

    Pros: Very bright leds, perfectly visible on daylight Reasonable power consumption Durable, I dropped some of them in water and kept working Cons: None Thanks to these leds (and other parts that I purchased from this site) I was able to build a Cinderella dress that lights up accordingly to the... Read more

    Bright leds, good price!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCRISALTA on 03/19/2015

    Producto bueno, es lo que se ve, sirve bien.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byok1uxx on 01/16/2015

    Very useful package of really bright white LED's. Very good for DIY projects. Too much bright for indication but very good get a local light to see details. Nice for my model train projects.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere