DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC Class 10 TF Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good price Barato Cheap Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygateens on 08/20/2015

    Pros: Small, great capacity... Cons: no one thing. It is right, worth every penny.

    Impression:Good price,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrmatur on 08/13/2015

    Cumple con lo ofrecido, capacidad y rapidéz ok.

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9577124 on 08/11/2015

    Pros: It works at expected speeds. Raspberry Pi 2 compatible. Cons: none

    Impression:Good price,nice,It works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykillick on 08/04/2015

    works very good for what I've been using it for, I've been using it as a boot drive for a raspberry pi 2 model B, all that i can tell is that it works, you get what you pay for

    Impression:Good price,nice,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9541972 on 07/21/2015

    The price is unbeatable, and if you know how to use a SDHC from earlier, it's as easy as it gets. I really needed it for my phone, so it was useful as well. I won't give it a five on quality after just hours of use, but if nothing surprising occurs, it will be an overall five within a few days.

    Impression:Good price,nice,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykidnapalm on 07/13/2015

    Pros: Cheap, fast and Reliable Cons: My pack came opened. It make me fell very unconformable if it has genuine or not. but it works very well

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydgodgo on 07/07/2015

    It works perfect. nothing to complain about the product. it took a long time to arrive (1,5 month), but i think it is a problem of brazilian importation system.

    Impression:Barato,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiocamar on 07/06/2015

    excelente, llego en tiempo estimado, por fin cambiare mi antigua tarjeta por esta de gran capacidad a un muy buen precio, estos fascinada.

    Impression:nice;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9423234 on 07/06/2015

    CONS: Despite that this sd card is not original as the product title said, the read and write speed don't actually reach the class 10 TF, specially the second half of the total capacity. PROS: The only thing that I can say about this product is that it never (until now) has a write or read error.

    Not Genuine Kingston Card

    Impression:Not what i expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9424920 on 07/05/2015

    Llegaron dentro del tiempo estimado, todo en orden eran de la capacidad correcta, vendedor tolamente recomendable

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere