DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC Class 10 TF Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good price Cheap Barato Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/06/2015

    Esse cartão de memória tem 16g cabe várias coisas, a marca é excelente. Preço super justo.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkinkelynetDX on 01/22/2015

    Quick delivery, best price and no problems with the product.

    Impression:working well,Happy with purchase;

    1 0 1

  • posted byJenny888 on 12/29/2014

    writing speed could be up to 14MB/Sec which is not bad. I've been using it for a few days. No issues so fa

    Impression:Working as expected;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8807208 on 12/10/2014

    Known brand.using it as internal memory in the cell phone, very fast, useful and durable. good brand and safe data Fast and large amount of data Very useful!

    Impression:Very cheap and fast memory card;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysteeven8 on 11/30/2014

    I think that the card works great but i think also that you can buy same card cheaper so the price is a little cons.

    Using mainly for my sport camera and card is working without any problems - good quality

    Impression:working well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzsery2 on 11/29/2014

    Pros: very cheap, enough fast (required for video playback) memory card with reasonable capacity, in my mobile without any problems, Cons: nothing yet

    Impression:Very cheap and fast memory card;

    0 0 0

  • posted byayouub on 11/10/2014

    Pros: item as shown on screen, a very good hard box package, works good and have a good quality i'm satisfied cons: took time to ship. the tracking number works very good

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymortal16 on 10/05/2014

    Gran diseño, facil instalacion, muy intuitivo y de buena calidad en relacion al precio, la calidad es buena aunque no perfecta. En definitiva es un producto bueno que cumple su cometido . Un producto estupendo calidad/precio que cumple su funcion correctamente.

    Impression:Barato,Calidad,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoliveira2 on 09/27/2014

    good Quality For use in my rasperrbery pi on XBMC. .

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykafe on 09/21/2014

    muy buen producto, la velocidad de grabacion para mi camara canom es perfecta.y entrega rápida

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections