DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC Class 10 TF Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice working well Happy with purchase Very cheap and fast memory card Working as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySkinkelynetDX on 01/22/2015

    Quick delivery, best price and no problems with the product.

    Impression:working well,Happy with purchase;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJenny888 on 12/29/2014

    writing speed could be up to 14MB/Sec which is not bad. I've been using it for a few days. No issues so fa

    Impression:Working as expected;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8807208 on 12/10/2014

    Known brand.using it as internal memory in the cell phone, very fast, useful and durable. good brand and safe data Fast and large amount of data Very useful!

    Impression:Very cheap and fast memory card;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysteeven8 on 11/30/2014

    I think that the card works great but i think also that you can buy same card cheaper so the price is a little cons.

    Using mainly for my sport camera and card is working without any problems - good quality

    Impression:working well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzsery2 on 11/29/2014

    Pros: very cheap, enough fast (required for video playback) memory card with reasonable capacity, in my mobile without any problems, Cons: nothing yet

    Impression:Very cheap and fast memory card;

    0 0 0

  • posted byayouub on 11/10/2014

    Pros: item as shown on screen, a very good hard box package, works good and have a good quality i'm satisfied cons: took time to ship. the tracking number works very good

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybroken86 on 08/29/2014

    Pros: Exactly as described. Kingston is a reputable brand name, and to get a Class 10 16GB kingston card for only 10.55 is a great deal Cons: None that I can think of really, it's exactly as described. Maybe the packaging could be better, it was quite loose with some tape on it. Aside from that,... Read more

    Impression:Happy with purchase;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredhearer on 05/13/2014

    This particular card is rated as a class 10 and therefore have a minimum of 10MB a sec. After using 5 different benchmark programs on 2 computers and an Android phone my results were: Writing speed: 6-8.6 MByte/s, Reading speed: 15-18.2 MByte/s. None I have found yet This card is highly rated by... Read more

    0 0 4

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections