DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC Class 10 TF Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good price Barato Cheap Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9541972 on 07/21/2015

    The price is unbeatable, and if you know how to use a SDHC from earlier, it's as easy as it gets. I really needed it for my phone, so it was useful as well. I won't give it a five on quality after just hours of use, but if nothing surprising occurs, it will be an overall five within a few days.

    Impression:Good price,nice,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykidnapalm on 07/13/2015

    Pros: Cheap, fast and Reliable Cons: My pack came opened. It make me fell very unconformable if it has genuine or not. but it works very well

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydgodgo on 07/07/2015

    It works perfect. nothing to complain about the product. it took a long time to arrive (1,5 month), but i think it is a problem of brazilian importation system.

    Impression:Barato,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiocamar on 07/06/2015

    excelente, llego en tiempo estimado, por fin cambiare mi antigua tarjeta por esta de gran capacidad a un muy buen precio, estos fascinada.

    Impression:nice;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9423234 on 07/06/2015

    CONS: Despite that this sd card is not original as the product title said, the read and write speed don't actually reach the class 10 TF, specially the second half of the total capacity. PROS: The only thing that I can say about this product is that it never (until now) has a write or read error.

    Not Genuine Kingston Card

    Impression:Not what i expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9424920 on 07/05/2015

    Llegaron dentro del tiempo estimado, todo en orden eran de la capacidad correcta, vendedor tolamente recomendable

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrendaline on 07/01/2015

    These card work they way any person would expect them too. I bought 3 and all 3 are working great. Pros: Class 10 cards, so they work fast and timely. The shipping only got to me within a week of purchase so that's pretty sweet. Cons: None. Get these if that's what you're looking for. Straight I... Read more

    Impression:Good price,nice,got here quick;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybonzo75 on 06/24/2015

    This product has come too late. It take 6 weeks.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabrilcasta on 06/18/2015

    Same material, package and usefulness as any other physical store. I'm glad I have found this webpage

    Impression:Good price,Barato,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byverjoe on 06/16/2015

    not recognized by raspberri pi... :'(

    Impression:Not satisfied ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere