DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SDHC Class 10 TF Card (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice OK Good price Barato Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBeaveRG on 09/22/2015

    Карта как карта, правда показывает доступный объем в 14 ГБ, а не в 16. В принципе, не критично. С камерой SJ5000+ работает норм


    0 0 1

  • posted by9548165 on 09/20/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted bytorKZ on 09/23/2015

    Pros:Карта памяти действительно отличная.Скорость записи полность соответствует 10 классу.Цена тоже хорошая. Cons: Нет Bottomline: Однозначно рекомендую.

    Отличная карта памяти! Отличная карта памяти! Отличная карта памяти

    Impression:OK,Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJavichin_60 on 09/12/2015

    Suficiente para grabar vídeo en 1080p. Con la Xiaomi Yi Action no me ha dado ningún problema y es barata.

    Impression:OK,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybatnico on 09/10/2015


    Impression:OK,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygateens on 08/20/2015

    Pros: Small, great capacity... Cons: no one thing. It is right, worth every penny.

    Impression:Good price,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrmatur on 08/13/2015

    Cumple con lo ofrecido, capacidad y rapidéz ok.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9577124 on 08/11/2015

    Pros: It works at expected speeds. Raspberry Pi 2 compatible. Cons: none

    Impression:Good price,nice,It works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykillick on 08/04/2015

    works very good for what I've been using it for, I've been using it as a boot drive for a raspberry pi 2 model B, all that i can tell is that it works, you get what you pay for

    Impression:Good price,nice,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9541972 on 07/21/2015

    The price is unbeatable, and if you know how to use a SDHC from earlier, it's as easy as it gets. I really needed it for my phone, so it was useful as well. I won't give it a five on quality after just hours of use, but if nothing surprising occurs, it will be an overall five within a few days.

    Impression:Good price,nice,Value for money;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere