DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk Cruzer Fit Super Mini USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Very good product 3 Fast compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRoSama on 09/03/2015

    Sandisk original Product. Very fast R/W Speed. Excelent Quality. The delivery to Brazil was fast. I tested this product in my PC and in my Notebook. In these cases, I can say: This memory is very fast. You can put a lot of files into it in a few seconds. The quality is wonderful and it is very be... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bymarvaz1 on 08/25/2015

    Muy buen producto, recomendados.

    Perfecto!!! Perfecto!!!


    0 0 0

  • posted bymdegodoy71 on 08/15/2015

    prós: Poduto de excelente qualidade, embalagem lacrada como esta no site . contra: nenhum

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9322864 on 07/21/2015

    The item is as good as described. A brand name mini Usb Flash drive in a very low price. I tested it and looks reliable and works perfectly for music in my car's player. Excellent purchase !

    Impression:Satisfied,Excellent quality and price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantos87981 on 07/04/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted byBasjj on 02/19/2015

    Pros: The price is really good, it almost costs nothing and has enough space. It is really small so I carry it everywhere I go in my wallet. Cons: The socket broke, but this is because I always have it in my wallet. If you want an USB that has enough space on it and doesn't take a lot of space... Read more

    Impression:Very good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCalandraca on 02/05/2015

    Esta memoria USB tiene un temaño minimo, muy pequeña, la cartula del radiocd del coche, entra perfectamente en su funda con ella puesta, la velocidad es buena y la capacidad la que dice, buen producto.

    Impression:Very good product,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalanufpb on 01/12/2015

    Produto muito util e chegou no prazo esperado. As compras para o brasil sempre demoram mesmo, quando da compra de site chines. Esta sendo muito util para minhas atividades do dia a dia.

    Impression:indico a compra deste produto;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykerlhoado on 11/16/2014

    Pros: Small, Cheap and very good quality. Cons: 2.0, and it's very easy to lose, but i guess people looking for this type of pendrive are not worried about that.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabmaeljunior on 10/30/2014

    Vety good product, and meets the expectations. Compact, cute and simple handling.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere