DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk Ultra Mini USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black + Silver (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied 3 Very good product Fast compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytallescorreia on 08/16/2016

    Pros: Melhor custo benefício que existe, ótimo pen drive, excelente para utilizar no som do carro. Cons: nenhum até o momento.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 6

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: great flash drive; enough capacity for music; very small profile, perfect for using in the car (it's almost invisible on the dashboard). Cons: so small you may lose it! Take care.

    Impression:Very good product,Satisfied;

    1 0 0

  • posted bygundolf3 on 10/04/2015

    Pros: nicely built, cheap, easy to handle, and usefull

    Impression:Very good product,Satisfied,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoSama on 09/03/2015

    Sandisk original Product. Very fast R/W Speed. Excelent Quality. The delivery to Brazil was fast. I tested this product in my PC and in my Notebook. In these cases, I can say: This memory is very fast. You can put a lot of files into it in a few seconds. The quality is wonderful and it is very be... Read more

    Impression:Original,Fast,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarvaz1 on 08/25/2015

    Muy buen producto, recomendados.

    Perfecto!!! Perfecto!!!

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymdegodoy71 on 08/15/2015

    prós: Poduto de excelente qualidade, embalagem lacrada como esta no site . contra: nenhum

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9322864 on 07/21/2015

    The item is as good as described. A brand name mini Usb Flash drive in a very low price. I tested it and looks reliable and works perfectly for music in my car's player. Excellent purchase !

    Impression:Satisfied,Excellent quality and price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantos87981 on 07/04/2015

    PROS = PRODUCT VERY VERSATILE VERY SMALL, GREAT

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBasjj on 02/19/2015

    Pros: The price is really good, it almost costs nothing and has enough space. It is really small so I carry it everywhere I go in my wallet. Cons: The socket broke, but this is because I always have it in my wallet. If you want an USB that has enough space on it and doesn't take a lot of space... Read more

    Impression:Very good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCalandraca on 02/05/2015

    Esta memoria USB tiene un temaño minimo, muy pequeña, la cartula del radiocd del coche, entra perfectamente en su funda con ella puesta, la velocidad es buena y la capacidad la que dice, buen producto.

    Impression:Very good product,3;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere