DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Simple Good quality Disappointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydelequinho on 09/04/2016

    The cable does it job as it is supposed to do. I was not expecting anything less then this (nor anything more).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 7

  • posted by8590756 on 09/01/2016

    Simple charge during travel with the USB connection in a car, plane. More compact than the original charger

    Impression:Good quality,simple use;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDermil on 08/22/2016

    The quality seems very good and the wire isn't hard and flexible so I don't think it'll break any time soon. However, this order was my second. If you're going to order from DX, get the item registered.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9225552 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Voltage and Current used to charge the 3DS make this cable compatible with most Cellphones USB chargers (5V/1A) Cons: Its charge speed is slower than the original charger.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byFrits007 on 08/13/2016

    Does what it should do :) No cons.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjbasemoine on 08/07/2016

    Pros: works with 3ds, charge ds with power bank, charge with pc, no ac adapter needed, good for travel Cons: none that i could find or think off

    Impression:good,Simple,excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byOmoikane1979 on 07/27/2016

    Pros: cheap USB charging cable for 3DS Cons: the cable is not very flexible so it will 'break' close to the connectors, you might want to use Sugru or something like it to prevent this from happening. Other thoughts: laptop and PC USB are likely not to provide sufficient power to charge this when... Read more

    Impression:Reasonably Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysigudian on 07/20/2016

    This is not included when you buy a 3DS, so you need this cable to charge your device. This is a good choice for Nintendo as it brings down the price of their product, and saves the environment. You can charge your 3DS using this cable and a phone charger or your computer.

    Impression:Simple,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZonader on 07/19/2016

    Pros: The products are working correctly and the price is affordable. Cons: Too much wait for the receipt of the package. I'm so happy, finally I can charge my 2DS when I'm not home.

    Just what I needed

    Impression:good,Simple,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeinsteinecker on 05/29/2016

    Pros: I needed a way to get my 3DS charged using a powerbank, and I made this my first choice. The quality of the cable is so good, I also used it to plug into the charging dock and plug it into a USB port on my computer. I did not see any charging deficiency's when using this product, and for a... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere