DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Simple Disappointed Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeinsteinecker on 05/29/2016

    Pros: I needed a way to get my 3DS charged using a powerbank, and I made this my first choice. The quality of the cable is so good, I also used it to plug into the charging dock and plug it into a USB port on my computer. I did not see any charging deficiency's when using this product, and for a... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9953703 on 05/24/2016

    sin problemas en el producto, producto original, totalmente satisfecho, solo el despacho fue bastante lento

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDroomVos on 02/08/2016

    It is just like the official Ninentdo cable. Same Quality and same use but then cheaper. But I can change when I am playing. (saw somebody how has trouble with this)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymortiy on 01/29/2016

    Good cable. It's longer than is description — 120cm.

    Impression:good,Simple,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynightsnack on 01/21/2016

    Works as advertised, used to charge an n3DS XL. Just take note that you can't charge and play at the same time. That's only possible with the original Nintendo charger. But not a big deal if you are just going to leave it to charge overnight.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySalzig on 10/20/2015

    oh man, expected just a pure cable package, but the cable is well packaged with manual. IMHO it could be a bit shorter, as i want to charge my 3DS next to my Notebook.

    Impression:good,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaceofaces77 on 08/15/2015

    Now I can charge my Nintendo everywere I am, even in my car.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFirelyamber on 08/07/2015

    Pros: This is a way better alternative compared to the original cable. Worth every penny.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielkrabby on 07/23/2015

    Good for you who lives in Brasil and don't want to spend a lot of money to charge your 3ds pros: cheap, useful, good quality cheap: poor package

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynakodaz on 07/08/2015

    This is the second 3ds charging cable i bought, this is probably another model than my previous though. It works, but it only works when NOT having your 3ds open. It does not give enough power to let it charge when the screens are lit. ( it keeps starting/stopping charging every 0,5 second.) All... Read more

    Impression:Disappointed ,works only when not playing;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere