DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (100cm) - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Good quality Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDieghetto on 09/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: carga bastante bien la New 3ds xl, con ayuda de un cargador de telefono cargan exclente, se puede usar al PC también. Cons: ninguna Overall: muy buen cargador para llevarlo de viaje, lo he usado por más de 1 año sin problema en 2 consolas N3ds

    Muy buen cable

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11482082 on 09/02/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Sufficient;

    First of all the delivery was extremely fast , regarding orders from China that have to be delivered to Greece. In about 10 working days I had it in my doorstep. So what about the cable itself. Pros : It works as advertised. It's long enough but not too long, and it's build quality is sufficient... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymunkah on 09/01/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: It does what it's designed for. USB drives are a bit of tight fit in the USB end of it. Great if you want to watch a digital movie one the go. Cons: The phone end of the cable is a bit too tight a fit.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadelin on 07/24/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    its very useful device but it to short compare to original one.. but still its soooo cheap rather than buy it at local store

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadelin on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    i prefer to buy this one because it easy to use, i can use my computer to charge my nintendo to use my emergency charger to charge my nintendo rather than buy new charger i prefer to buy this instead

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWontedPandora on 05/09/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    Economical and practical way to have a charger, without worrying what to do if they stop selling the original. It does not occupy almost room and can be taken anywhere.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4835607 on 02/25/2017

    Impression:excellent,Great Nintendo 3ds cable;

    great quality. The package itself took more than 4 months to arrive! But dx did find my package and send it again, Thank you DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrealgonz on 01/29/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    just what you need to charge your nintendo (2d in my case) with an standard external battery. basic quality as expected, but for ocasional usage is enough

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysrothlisberger on 12/28/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Ce câble est parfaitement conforme et fonctionne à merveille. A condition bien sûr de l'utiliser avec un chargeur suffisamment puissant pour la 3DS-XL, ce qui ne semble pas être le cas d'autres acheteurs...

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHardwin on 12/23/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Product works great, good quality cable. The package arrived very fast and came well packaged.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere