DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (100cm) - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Good quality Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrealgonz on 01/29/2017

    just what you need to charge your nintendo (2d in my case) with an standard external battery. basic quality as expected, but for ocasional usage is enough

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysrothlisberger on 12/28/2016

    Ce câble est parfaitement conforme et fonctionne à merveille. A condition bien sûr de l'utiliser avec un chargeur suffisamment puissant pour la 3DS-XL, ce qui ne semble pas être le cas d'autres acheteurs...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHardwin on 12/23/2016

    Product works great, good quality cable. The package arrived very fast and came well packaged.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bydkfuji on 11/16/2016

    Os carregadores próprios para 3DS vendidos aqui tem um problema sério de durabilidade. Com a aquisição destes cabos (comprei 3) não terei mais. Agora meus filhos não terão o DS sem bareria a não ser que esqueçam.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byMuskottah on 10/05/2016

    Pros: Works with any USB-charger and 3DS-system Cons: None Summary: I've had one of these for a while now and I knew that I needed a second one to make my life a bit easier. I set up this one to a wall charger and a 3DS XL charging cradle and left it there. I'm considering to pick up another to I... Read more

    Impression:good,Simple,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelequinho on 09/04/2016

    The cable does it job as it is supposed to do. I was not expecting anything less then this (nor anything more).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 7

  • posted by8590756 on 09/01/2016

    Simple charge during travel with the USB connection in a car, plane. More compact than the original charger

    Impression:Good quality,simple use;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDermil on 08/22/2016

    The quality seems very good and the wire isn't hard and flexible so I don't think it'll break any time soon. However, this order was my second. If you're going to order from DX, get the item registered.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9225552 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Voltage and Current used to charge the 3DS make this cable compatible with most Cellphones USB chargers (5V/1A) Cons: Its charge speed is slower than the original charger.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byFrits007 on 08/13/2016

    Does what it should do :) No cons.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere