DX » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Simple Disappointed Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynightsnack on 01/21/2016

    Works as advertised, used to charge an n3DS XL. Just take note that you can't charge and play at the same time. That's only possible with the original Nintendo charger. But not a big deal if you are just going to leave it to charge overnight.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySalzig on 10/20/2015

    oh man, expected just a pure cable package, but the cable is well packaged with manual. IMHO it could be a bit shorter, as i want to charge my 3DS next to my Notebook.

    Impression:good,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaceofaces77 on 08/15/2015

    Now I can charge my Nintendo everywere I am, even in my car.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFirelyamber on 08/07/2015

    Pros: This is a way better alternative compared to the original cable. Worth every penny.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielkrabby on 07/23/2015

    Good for you who lives in Brasil and don't want to spend a lot of money to charge your 3ds pros: cheap, useful, good quality cheap: poor package

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynakodaz on 07/08/2015

    This is the second 3ds charging cable i bought, this is probably another model than my previous though. It works, but it only works when NOT having your 3ds open. It does not give enough power to let it charge when the screens are lit. ( it keeps starting/stopping charging every 0,5 second.) All... Read more

    Impression:Disappointed ,works only when not playing;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKiyoshiKasuga on 05/19/2015

    This cable can be connected to any USB charger, at home or in your car. In my opinion, Nintendo should have offered a cable like this themselves. Pros: cheap, handy. Cons: cable too short to reach the back seat of a car.

    Impression:Finally;

    0 0 0

  • posted byravihpa on 04/27/2015

    Had to order it TWICE. Initially got a defective cable. DX promptly refunded me. Ordered the cable again and this time received a good quality cable. Does what it's supposed to do. Works great with my power bank :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byherrant on 04/20/2015

    I like this wire. Works perfect in my new 3ds

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslantyyz on 04/09/2015

    Since most of us have smartphones, tablets that require USB chargers, this cable offers one major convenience -- one less power adapter to carry when traveling. While you still need to carry one more cable, the cable takes up very little room in your travel bag compared to the OEM 3DS power The a... Read more

    Impression:excellent,usb,Convenient;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere