DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to MIDI Converter Adapter Cable - Black (178.5cm)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Buen producto Buena Calidad Bom Produto Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjuanma71 on 11/22/2016

    Pros: good building, ease of use. Cons: none at the moment.

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 5

  • posted byjohnnylovehard on 11/22/2016

    Fiz o pagamento ..e desde dia 06/11 estou esperando meu pedido

    Impression:desapontado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulux on 11/07/2016

    It's a nice cheap way of connecting my MIDI devices to the laptop long cable and connectors look solid no cons yet

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 3

  • posted bydealvarado on 11/03/2016

    Cuando lo conecte a mi pc funciono a la perfeccion, solo se instala el software que se utilizara y de ahi en adelante me funciono de maravillas. Que buenos productos a excelentes precios. Bien hecho DX

    Impression:Buen producto,Buena Calidad;

    0 1 3

  • posted byfernandossala on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Works as described. Cons: Not at the time

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 1 1

  • posted byV1c3nt3 on 08/17/2016

    Pros: funciona a la primera, sin necesidad de driver y en un Mac (ya había probado otros y no funcionaron) Contra: Una de las lucecitas que indica que está encendido es muy débil, pero me da igual mientras funcione.

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied;

    0 1 0

  • posted byalpha6 on 07/26/2016

    O equipamento chegou com boa embalagem, bem protegido e 100% funcionando. Tirando o tempo de espera não tenho nada pra falar como contra.

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied,Buena Calidad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrubenzenm on 06/23/2016

    Pros: Es muy fácil de usar, no hay que instalar nada. Cons: Ninguna. Funciona bien con varios programas en Mac pero NO con GarageBand.

    Funciona muy bien

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKevmaster87 on 03/17/2016

    easy to install drivers ar in the item, lots of freeware on the Internet to use for this product

    Impression:good connector,self installing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9806547 on 02/13/2016

    Pros: came with instructions, worked on computer running win10(plug and play) Cons: none yet regarding lag or latency: if you have lag or latency it can most likely be resolved within the software you are using. On one piece of software I used there was no lag using vsti but there was lag with gm... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere