DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to MIDI Converter Adapter Cable (178.5CM-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Bom Produto Decent Отлично! Great product at a great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrenenl on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Just works, does what it has to do, and is compatible with everything. LED's for power, data IN & data OUT. Cons: cable is a tiny bit short (approx 1.2m).

    Impression:Satisfied,Very affordable solution,Great product at a great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMotorpsycho on 01/26/2015

    It works great. Its seems durable btw (: The only thing is that i had to plug in on out and out on in to make it works Funciona muy bien. Lo recomiendo. No se si me vinieron invertidos los in y out o es así, pero funciona ok

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byccapublic on 01/17/2015

    Pros : Really a great product at a great price. Generous cable length, does exactly the job you bought it for. LEDs are great to ensure communication between the instrument and the PC is OK. Just plugged it in both my piano and PC, Windows found the drivers. Configured SONAR and there I was ! : I... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied,Very affordable solution,Great product at a great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzell1984 on 01/14/2015

    Pros: Funciona, conecto mi teclado MIDI al PC, además de meter la notas, selecciono el instrumento que quiero que suene, y mi teclado se convierte en un gran piano de cola!! Mejora drásticamente los instrumentos que trae por defecto mi piano MIDI, que es muy antiguo. Un gran invento el si tienes... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWesleyignacio on 01/06/2015

    Produto muito bom, chegou em menos tempo que imaginei no Brasil (2 meses certos). Produto de alta qualidade. Aparenta ser bem frágil, no entanto, agora só preciso testar em um controlador midi.

    Impression:Um ótimo produto por ótimo preço!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLou974 on 11/15/2014

    A really nice piece of hardware, delivered within 1 month. Easy to use, just plug it and it works on garageband. Good Quality, good price.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystudio65 on 11/12/2014

    Works flawlessly , no latency , no driver required on win 7 and win 8. led signal monitor , Does teh job perfectly when you don't have a game port on your computer. Recognized in every audio software i tried so far.Would recommend and buy again for sure.

    Impression:Very affordable solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydennisaafke on 10/02/2014

    I use this cable to connect my e-drum kit to Logic Pro. No problems at all! Works perfectly, no configuration needed, no software installation necessary. No delays when drumming on my kit. The MIDI info gets through nice and swift, and I'm not noticing any latenct whatsoever.

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaONEssy on 10/01/2014

    В рознице такой дивайс стоит раз в 10 дороже. Бесценная вещь, если есть midi без USB выхода и расстаться с этим антиквариатом жалко.

    Impression:Отлично!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynidzo101 on 09/18/2014

    Pros: great quality, great price (costs much more in my contry), easy to use, plug and play (automatic driver install)....i have windows 8 OS and it works without any problems. Cons: i really dont have any cons right now

    Impression:Great quality Great price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections