Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to MIDI Converter Adapter Cable - Black (178.5cm)
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Buen producto Buena Calidad Bom Produto Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaximusT on 12/15/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    We have a full size Roland keyboard and I wanted to record the midi audio to change tones and to record sessions. This works out of the box straight into a Mac! I also have managed to connect this to an iPad via the USB-Lightning connector and record session on the Roland to GarageBand! Amazing.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by101ciak on 12/13/2017

    Impression:Buon prodotto;

    facile da usare e lungo abbastanza da usarlo con comodità. funziona senza problemi

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoaogava on 04/03/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    works great, looks good, and the build quality is good enough. The connection have some ruid, but nothing big enough to worry about.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10726622 on 01/02/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Three regular questions when buying USB-MIDI converters are: 1. the electrical standards, 2. transparency to SysEx messages and 3. the price. Expensive converters might cost 40EUR and more in Europe, while cheaper ones are absolutely suitable for most purposes. What one needs to do to obtain with... Read more

    A little modification will put the device on par with the much more expensive units A little modification will put the device on par with the much more expensive units

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanma71 on 11/22/2016

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: good building, ease of use. Cons: none at the moment.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohnnylovehard on 11/22/2016

    Impression:desapontado;

    Fiz o pagamento ..e desde dia 06/11 estou esperando meu pedido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaulux on 11/07/2016

    Impression:Satisfied;

    It's a nice cheap way of connecting my MIDI devices to the laptop long cable and connectors look solid no cons yet

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydealvarado on 11/03/2016

    Impression:Buen producto,Buena Calidad;

    Cuando lo conecte a mi pc funciono a la perfeccion, solo se instala el software que se utilizara y de ahi en adelante me funciono de maravillas. Que buenos productos a excelentes precios. Bien hecho DX

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfernandossala on 09/26/2016

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: Works as described. Cons: Not at the time

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byV1c3nt3 on 08/17/2016

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied;

    Pros: funciona a la primera, sin necesidad de driver y en un Mac (ya había probado otros y no funcionaron) Contra: Una de las lucecitas que indica que está encendido es muy débil, pero me da igual mientras funcione.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere