DX » Community » Reviews » Creative Scary Skull Design Cup Shot Glass - Transparent White
Customer’s impression:
Great product Bonito Gostei Muito bom! leve
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9406342 on 07/08/2015

    me gusta el producto, pero no es vidrio!

    Impression:Bonito;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMiigii on 05/23/2015

    It's a shot glass with a cool skull inside. Nothing that special but cool one to show to your friends.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9100643 on 04/09/2015

    demorou para chegar,cerca de 3 meses.mas chegou tudo em perfeito estado,fiquei impressionado com o produto!

    Impression:Muito bom!,leve,Bonito, e diferente,recomendo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 04/08/2015

    best price performance ratio just go for it

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaximumlizard on 03/18/2015

    Pros: great product, great price, nice material, good packaging cons: some have a middle line. nothing serious.

    Impression:Great product, recomendo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    A product really cool to impress your friends, very well done. But be very careful any evil way he can break since it is a really fine glass!

    Impression:Gostei,really nice, recomendo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluisx on 01/20/2015

    Pros: unique and different design, good item for bar. Cons: easy to break, thin glass, low quality, expensive, very fragile.

    Impression:good item for bar;

    0 1 0

  • posted byT3Knical on 10/16/2014

    I bought this product for my sister as she is obsessed with skulls. When I received it I was moderately impressed with it's quality. The glass is fine but there is a (what looks like) glued seam. I am guessing it is some type of epoxy but it is noticeable.

    Impression:Acceptable quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeosaomz on 08/28/2014

    Pros: Muito bom, gostei. Produtos chegaram no prazo e em perfeito estado, recomendo a todos a comprarem que vale apena o gasto com o produto. Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!!!!!

    Impression:Gostei, recomendo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPabloDiegoo on 08/19/2014

    Pros: Really cool product, very nice to small amounts of drink. Seems very resistance and have a pretty design. Cons: It is a small cup. If you want it to drink anything like a triple scotch with some ice, itsn´t big enough. A little expensive. OtherThoughts: I think its the best choice for who a... Read more

    Love it, recommend to all Dx users

    Impression:really nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere