DX » Community » Reviews » 6" Retractable Aluminum Alloy Tactical Spring Loaded Bipod Rifle Stand for M4 / M16 (Max. 80Kg)
Customer’s impression:
Submit your impression ok! pas cher best product encantado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBurnyck on 03/06/2016

    C'est mon deuxième model que je commande et de loin le meilleur des deux. Beaucoup plus stable que le premier. La conception est très solide et facile d'utilisation. Seul petit problème , il n'est pas conçu pour une carabine à plomb. J'ai donc dù apporter une légère modification pour le faire sur... Read more

    Impression:ok!,pas cher,bien conçu;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylecaribou on 01/14/2016

    Pro: Good Quality, low price, Fast chipping Cons: Not yet found! :) really happy with my purchase

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystretchkerr on 12/28/2015

    Nice and compact, but easily extendible.

    Impression:Submit your impression,best product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9722737 on 10/25/2015

    Très surpris par la bonne qualité de cet pièce.

    Impression:ok!,pas cher;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9541573 on 07/30/2015

    For the price you pay, it is excellent

    Impression:Submit your impression,ok!,encantado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCaaarlo2 on 07/23/2015

    PROS: -Price -Material -Finish -Fit CONS: None at this price. Will work as good as a genuine harris on most rifles.

    Impression:ok!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeliverator on 06/09/2015

    Pros: It's really easy to install and use. Other bipods have to much wobbling and this one doesn't Cons: None so far!

    Impression:encantado;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiabliyo666 on 05/15/2015

    De buena calidad y facil instalacion, este producto ya no se separa de mi carabina. Recomendable

    Impression:encantado;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypakolipnik on 03/22/2015

    Ahoj Pro CZ bipod je ok ,zpracováni je celkem robustni ,mam ho na docale těžké zbrani a vše ok a již rok bez problemu. Kupoval jsem jich nekolik a všechny ok. Doporučuji.

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxou on 12/01/2014

    Se monte trés bien sur une carbine CZ 452 Bouge impeu mais stable une fois par terre Produit de qualité pour le prix rien à redire.

    Impression:pas cher;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere